Rizzieri Salon & Spa-Moorestown Reviews

4.8756432247 / 3498 Reviews
Brow wax
By Cathy on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nina is wonderful. After my brows are finished I feel like a new person!
Amazing job
By Liliya on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I moved to South Carolina several years ago and since that time couldn’t find anyone like Jason. I had a business trip to NJ and made an appointment with Jason. He did an outstanding job with the coloring and haircut . I got tons of compliments. He is just amazing!! Thank you Jason!
hair
By Pat on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Frank makes my busy life so manageable. Color cut blow out only 1 hour. it looks great!
My happy place
By JANET on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I also enjoy the service I receive there from Bee, Kathy,Chrissy,Lauren lee and the rest of the ladies I love it. This time I had a mother son spa day and now he's hooked! Thanks and keep up the wonderful work!
best pedicure
By Sheila on 10 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasure to have a pedicure by Monique. The atmosphore is pleasant and pedicure is the best I have ever had.
Great eyebrow wax
By Donna on 10 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Maria does a great job.
Tori and Rikki
By Diane on 06 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent Service
Detailed and professional
By Melisa on 03 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lena is an excellent stylist. I had an awesome wash and a beautiful blowdry. I have very curly hair that can be difficult she took her time and did an excellent job.
Massage Day
By Gina on 02 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Took my sister in-law to Rizzeri today to get massage and we both had great massage thank you Amanda and Sandy. Everything went well and as usual was happy with our experience. My only issue has I say is the locker room is too small and the set up isn’t very good. Otherwise all went well.
Hair color
By Diane on 01 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Recommend Tiffney, she is wonderful!!!!!