Rizzieri Salon & Spa-Moorestown Reviews

4.87302052786 / 3410 Reviews
Best Massage
By Patricia on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sandy gives the best massages. I am always pleased with her service.
Best Place Ever!
By Lilian on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm so happy with my hair. Tom did such a great job fixing it. I love it! Thank you so much for making me happy.
Nail services
By Tammy on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am absolutely thrilled with the services Lily does! She is so sweet and I make my appointments in advance to make sure I may see her.
Client
By DJPRATT on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a signature massage today performed by Amanda who I have been using for many years as always she did an excellent job. 👏🏽
Spa Day
By Luanne on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ha a delightful day at the Spa in Moorestown NJ. The staff was excellent and we were treated like Queens. Looking forward to the next visit.
Touch uo
By Christine on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Changed color and was impressed that overprocessed haircolor was corrected
Excellence is never ending here
By Amish on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I would like to thank my personal stylist Christie P (formerly Christie B) for yet another sick cut. She is the extraordin-HAIR-y !!
the perfect place for pampering yourself
By marie on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A trip to Rizzieri's never fails to satisfy. Something I really appreciated was a same day reminder of an appointment because i had the wrong time in mind and would've been very late. What's great? the personnel in every department are highly skilled and always satisfy. The cleanliness and attractiveness of the facility is made even more pleasing when coffee, bagels, candy, filtered water are added. Who could ask for anything more!
consistently stunning color and cut!!
By Pamela on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brad has never disappointed, that is why I have been a client of his for at least 10 years! and hopefully many more.
Massage
By Rich on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great massage from Laura...hot rocks were a nice touch. Be back soon!