Rizzieri Salon & Spa-Moorestown Reviews

4.87492811961 / 3478 Reviews
Ashley V
By Kathryn on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome as always
AWESOME SERVICE
By Janice on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service I received at Rizzieri was awesome from the front desk, to Maria's wonderful eyebrow service, to John Warren's awesome haircoloring and blowdrying! It was excellent service with a smile from everyone!
Peyton is magnificent
By Amanda on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I feel like a princess! The color is perfect and I have never ever had anybody that’s blows my hair out as perfectly as the does!
Mrs
By Raquel on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rekah has always given me the best service for many many years now. Professional, courteous and always a delight to see each month! Waxing and skin care is the best here at Rizzeri with Rekah!
Massage
By Paula on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great massage there personal and therapist were very profesional from greeting to end. Very nice and clean atmosphere.
Like home!
By Cathy on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is a wonderfully warm, inviting place. Everyone is friendly, and their work is top drawer!
??????????
By Carole on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Front desk staff are so friendly! Love Tom G.
Facial
By Deborah on 06 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Donna tried something new and I loved it!!! So enjoyably relaxing:)
Another excellent gel manicure by Mon...
By Susan on 06 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My nails look great and I know they will look great for the next couple weeks. Thank you Monique♡☆
Thanks
By Stephen on 05 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first pedicure ever Kathy was wonderful