Rizzieri Salon & Spa-Moorestown Reviews

4.87700987306 / 3545 Reviews
consistently stunning color and cut!!
By Pamela on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brad Morrell is an expert in his profession, and always inquires if the color was satisfactory so he can adjust if necessary-hardly ever!, My husband always comments on how natural the color is, like it was (a certain number of years ago-lol)
Pedicure
By Patricia on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my third pedicure this past week with Bea. She is professional and friendly and truly wonderful! The process is so relaxing while listening to spa music in the background. The pedicure is done so well that it last 3 to 4 times longer than at a usual strip shops. I will return again.
Exceptional!
By Violet on 10 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to Rizzieri over 20 years and they have consistently given me exceptional service. I often tell friends that it’s the only place I can sit in the chair and relax with absolute confidence that my hair will look amazing when they’re done. I’ve seen a number of stylists including Frank and John who are amazing. Cheryl is my stylist and Rosa Maria colors my hair. I can’t praise these two dynamos enough to do their talent justice, they are both incredibly talented!!! What I love most about them is the fact that they genuinely care about their clients and are always willing to go above and beyond to make my hair beautiful. I experienced health issues a couple of years ago that affected my hair and these ladies have done such an incredible job that no one would ever know. As a matter of fact, I receive countless compliments from friends, family and total strangers who stop me on the street to tell me how great my hair looks. The fact that no one knows what I’ve been through or how insecure I felt about my hair is a Godsend. These ladies really work magic with me. Very grateful to have them and love this salon!!!
Colorist -Rex
By Lynne on 10 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rex is the best colorist I know. She makes sensible recommendations and selects color that perfectly suits my skin tone.
Sandy Gowell is amazing!
By Denise on 09 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Frank is Fabulous
By Kathryn on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the salon, its beautiful and efficient. Mostly love Frank who makes me feel pretty whenever he cuts and styles my hair.
Manicure
By Marilyn on 06 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Lily is the best! She is SO talented and SO sweet- she makes every manicure and pedicure a joy to have done!UW33Y
Gel Manicure
By Susan on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my manicure from Ardis. She is great!
Sue P. is the best!
By Cheryl on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Sue P. for years and she is the best colorist! She really cares about her clients, listens to what they want, and delivers! She always gives great advice on ways to keep my hair healthy. Thanks Sue!
Great experience every time
By Nikki on 29 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Rizzieri and my stylist, Ashley. Everyone is always very helpful and friendly from the time you walk in the door. it is always clean and smells wonderful!