Rizzieri Salon & Spa-Moorestown Reviews

4.8801754867 / 3647 Reviews
No Complaints Hee
By Mary on 10 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Reese for years and love her so there is no more that needs to be said. Was very happy with all of the precautions in place during this pandemic. Felt safe...
5 stars
By Mary on 09 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rosa G is awesome
Perfect color every time!
By Janice on 08 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went to Rosa Maria at Rizzieri in Moorestown for a root touch up. Every time I go the color is perfect. The service is friendly and attentive. During this covid time, I have no fear going to this salon as they are extremely careful and always wiping and cleaning and using sanitizer continually. If you want great hair and to feel good when you leave, this is the salon for you.
Great job
By Karla on 07 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my cut and color !!! Thank you Amanda
Great salon
By Sandy on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So much had changed and it is great to see Rizzieri doing their part with Covid requirements. Very comfortable going there for my fabulous haircut with Tom D G.
Dr./ESQ
By Peggy on 04 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always my visit @ the salon was uplifting & a dress experience. Everyone from The front door & our NJ STATE Covid -19 policy’s are respected & taken very seriously & it’s very much appreciated as a Client ; & a MBC survivor I Loved every second there & the staff is so friendly & Sal is a wonderful talented ; professional stylist & such a gentleman & I just love going there so much. They make me feel comfortable & special. Always & Respectfully , Peggy Max
Pedicure
By Meg on 03 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed my pedicure!
Great job by salon
By Maureen on 03 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You have done a great job in adhering to Covid CDC guidelines. I felt very safe during my entire visit.
VERY NICE
By Sheila on 02 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRating
Tom De G
By Suzi on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon has done a god job with accommodations because of Covid. Tom is the best and the reason he has been cutting my hair for over 25 years!