Rizzieri Salon & Spa-Moorestown Reviews

4.87365669474 / 3443 Reviews
Best Massage!
By Lisa on 23 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When gifting my nieces, I never miss an opportunity to treat myself too! We love Rizzieri's for massages, facials, and many other treats! Sandy and Chrissy did our massages this time and were wonderful! I'm thrilled to have such a luxury treat to share with my nieces! Keep up the great work!
Hair
By Colleen on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent & skillful service
Great!! relaxing massage by Jeormy
By Nikki on 18 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I will definitely make another appointment 👍 Thanks, Jeromy
Nails - Denise
By Andrea on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise always provides good services. I have booked with her many times for nails, and I have been happy with the result. She is pleasant and cares about her client's experience at the spa.
Great work
By Isabelle on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to Rizzieri for probably 8 years and they never fail to impress! They always know exactly what I want and execute it beautifully. 10/10 would recommend.
Amazing facial with Randi F.
By Tema on 12 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had one of the best facials ever on Saturday with Randi F. She made me feel so wonderful and I felt were pampered. I have had facials all over the world and to have someone like Randi's caliber at a place so close to my home is amazing!
Wonderful service
By Theresa on 12 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did an amazing of really listening to what I wanted. She did a wonderful job with my coloring and my cut!
Beautiful color
By Michele on 11 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve had some past problems with my blonde damaged hair and after my first appointment with Tori my color looks excellent! Bright, beautiful and healthier looking.
Shaved Girls Style
By Stephanie on 11 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I want to thank Lena for shaving down the back of my daughters head and giving her a cute heart. Going to Greece soon and this will keep my Greek girl cool!
Eyebrow Wax
By Donna on 11 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Maria is grear, does a fantastic job in my eyebrows