Rizzieri Salon & Spa-Moorestown Reviews

4.87991400491 / 3256 Reviews
Holiday Trim Time :)
By Janeen on 04 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful morning getting my pre-holiday trim with Cheryl...great cut and fun conversation. I always leave smiling!
Always a wonderful mani and pedicure...
By Susan on 03 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you to Monique and Denise for the pampering!
Great Massage !
By Elizabeth on 02 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sandy always gives a wonderful massage ! She is the best , thank you again !
Best Gel Manicure ~ EVER !
By Joanne on 01 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
While I have used many of the products and services this was a new experience for me. I've had gel manicures done elsewhere and none compare to the on I had done by Monique. Her technique and attention to detail are outstanding ! Fast, fun and affordable service. Rizzieri's always exceeds my expectations !
Review
By Jim on 01 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great place--and excellent pedicure by Ardis--
Haircut
By Len on 01 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut by Tess.
Ricki is the BEST!
By Tracy on 27 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ricki has been cutting both my daughter's and my hair for over a year now. She is friendly, warm, creative and gives an excellent cut!
Rizzieri's Super Star Lauren
By Marie on 23 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren MY stylist is the Rizzieri Super Star Stylist. My hair is always perfect all because of her skill as a stylist. She listens to what you want, she helps you make good choices for yourself but best of all she is excellent in everything she does for you. Can't be happier with the services I get from Rizzieri.
The Best of the Best
By Cunthia on 20 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Sal Rizzieri simply the Best.
Thank you
By Noreen on 20 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jess D. is an amazing stylist ! She recently added golden highlights and lowlights to my darkening blonde (but still not yet grey) hair and gave me a flattering haircut. I feel wonderful! It's also an easy hairstyle to maintain for my professional job. The young lady who shampooed my hair was also excellent, going above and beyond basic hair washing. This is why I get my hair styled at Rizzeri: I receive quality service from quality professionals. Thank you so much.