Rizzieri Salon & Spa-Moorestown Reviews

4.87150505651 / 3362 Reviews
Perfect Color and Hair Cut
By Noreen on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always going to Rizzieri is a positive experience, from being greeted upon entering and the relaxing hair wash and massage that helped my headache but most of all my stylist Sue Thoder.
Best Massage Ever Received
By Chris on 16 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I walked out a new person! I would highly recommend Ang C if your tired muscles need a wake up call. Wonderful Experience!
Fantastic Massage!
By Joyce on 16 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sandy Gowell gives the best massage! Went in Sunday and walked out feeling like a new person!
Pedi with Melissa
By Camille on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great! She makes it fun and relaxing!!
Just What I Needed
By Bette on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, the massage was wonderful and just what I needed. I was laid off from my job of 15 years and my stress level is quite high. Sandy relaxed my tense muscles and worked on areas of sharp pain (back, ankle). I have autoimmune issues (Sjogren's and Lupus) and my main complaint is arthritis. When I leave Rizzieri, I don't feel the bad pains for quite a while. I wish I could afford to do a massage every week, or every month.....I know I'll be back after my son's wedding to alleviate the tension and traveling pain.
MaryKay
By Judy on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic experience as always 😍
rizziere’s stylists are the best!!
By Carmen on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to the Rizziere for the past 14 years. I get my hair done weekly and I also attend the med spa for facials etc. My hair always looks great and I owe that to the Aveda products put in my hair and the care it has received over the years by Allison Luciano. When Allison is not there and I need a quick service I also see Catherine. These stylists are just knowledgeable and have great skills. Both trained at the Rizziere school. What can I say? I would never go anywhere else!
Stacy
By Kate on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVED your salon. Stacy did an amazing job & was so professional & informative. I was very impressed.
Excellence in hair
By Amish on 08 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I would like to commend Christie P. (formerly Christie B). She has been cutting my hair for almost 15 years now. She is always at her best and ALWAYS does a fantastic job. She is truly an asset to your organization. I would also like to thank Samantha. She did a great job maintaining this gorgeous mane of mine while Christie P was on leave. THANK YOU for being the best.
Color and Keratin
By Gina on 08 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christi B. and Tom D. did a wonderful job doing color and a Keratin treatment this past weekend!