Hello Gorgeous - Marlton Reviews

Renewed
By Donna on 29 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, my experience at the Salon was amazing. Ashley never lets me down. I feel like a completely new person! All the girls are great!
Great haircut
By Jay on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christi did a great job
Great haircut
By Aileen on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time with Christi and I was so happy with the haircut! Thanks!
Professionalism!
By Susan on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff of Hello Gorgeous Marlton is courteous, professional and proficient. I highly recommend booking an appointment here for hair care.
Donna Miller
By Donna on 27 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great visit! Reba always does an excellent job!!
Love it every time!
By Rachel on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristi K is the best!!! She can always figure out what it is that I'm looking for with my hair. I get tons of compliments on my color and cut. Her experience, skill, and personality are why she is so good at what she does! #loyalcustomer #prebook
great experience
By Kathy on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always look forward to my visit with Tara and the all the staff at Hello Gorgeous. Friendly faces when you walk in. Great team spirit. Best hair stylist EVER!!!!
Danielle G is the best!!
By Susan on 25 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle G is the best. She has been doing my hair for years now. I followed her from the Voorhees shop. She always does a awesome job!!
the Wonderful Tara Jones
By Cindy on 25 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara is the best !! I trust no one else with my hair. Such a hard worker, always trying to make everyone feel their best, while being professional at all times.
Excellant
By Jeanine on 25 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellant service from the whole staff. Of course My Tara is the best. Love my hair everytime I leave the Salon.
nice place
By Carolyn on 25 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
very nice salon. can get appointments easily. Good prices. Nice staff.
Love my hair!
By Colleen on 24 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When I went to Amber desperately needing a trim but wanting to keep as much length as possible she suggested a glaze which was perfect because I'd wanted to add some pink and purple color to my hair. She did a great job and when the glaze fades I'll be going back to her for more color. She gets long hair and doesn't believe in chopping too much off so I was thrilled with the results!!
Wonderful Service, Wonderful Execution
By Vicki on 23 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Tara in the Marlton location for at least 6 or 7 years now. I love all the services she provides me, wether it be color or just an up do for an event, she is always right on the money with what I am looking to have done. Not only do I see Tara regularly but my parents both use her and I am now bringing my children to see her. She is such a wonderful person, she listens to what you want and executes it perfectly. You are lucky to have such a talent working in your salon. Vicki Allen - West Berlin, NJ
Tiff V.
By Lilah on 23 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Tiffanie for over 5 years. She is the best!!! No matter where I go I always get compliments on my cut and color. AND-she is a sweetheart too!!!
Michelle is great
By Lana on 22 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I use Michelle's services for over few years now and very pleased with attention and quality of her work. Salon is more than just a professional service. It is also a personal touch. And I am very greatful for for both: service quality and attention. Thank you, Michelle
Extremely Happy
By Sandy on 22 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Autumn is my hairdresser, she is talented, professional, fun to chat with and a great hairdresser/stylist...followed her to Marlton when Voorhees closed. Give the gal a raise...no we are not related !!!!
New Do
By Ann on 21 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle Cox did a great job on my haircut. Danielle was pleasant,professional and very accommodating. I will be back.
Rebecca is awesome
By Belle on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to this salon for several years and it keeps getting better and better. Every stylist is excellent and super nice. The staff is very welcoming too.
Hilary
By Karen on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was great with Hilary
Stephanie Ross
By Stephanie on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Kristi is the best!!
Roni Kimelman
By Roni on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kerrin is a terrific manicurist. She always does a good job for me. I just think the manicure area is a little cramped and does not look as clean as it should be.
Comfortable
By Dee on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hairdresser Autum is so good at cutting my hair, and so concerned that I like the cut. She is very pleasant to talk to. The front desk people where very friendly. I did not have to wait long at all. I will continue to get my hair cut there. Autum was very understanding when I told her I have a metal plate in my neck and could not get my hair washed, that I always wash it at home in a particular way as not to hurt me. She said when I call for an appointment mention to the person that I don't get my hair washed and not to charge me for that. I thought that was very kind and concerning of her.
Wonderful!!!!
By Christine on 19 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara is the best!!!
Love Hello Gorgeous
By Jennie on 17 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara is amazing and very professional. I have such a great experience every time I get my haircut and highlights.
Great first appointments with Rebecca...
By Alyssa on 16 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I joined my mother at Hello Gorgeous for her first appointment there after her regular beautician at a different company salon gave my mom a really bad way too short haircut last week. My mother had been a regular weekly customer at the other salon for many years, and I have been going there as well the last few years. Rebecca styled my mother's hair and she worked magic and it looks great now, and will be even better once it grow more, especially in the back, so Rebecca can fully style her whole head of hair. Since I planned to switch with my mother, I wanted Rebecca to see my hair that day, and she said it was already grown out a lot--she had an opening so I got my hair cut that day too. I planned to switch salons along with my mom, but I was a bit hesitant since my prior hairdresser (at the salon my mother used to use, but a different stylist) was the first in a long time to give me a style I liked, angular bob, cutting into my curls so they are better displayed--but I took the plunge and am glad I did because Rebecca did a great job on my hair too! She really knows her stuff when she was discussing the details about my style, how she wants to make some changes, how I need to come in more often so it won't get too heavy and lose the shape, but I can do cuts without a blow dry since I wear it curly--so I can get cuts more often, without overspending since I will save on the blow outs, and just have them done for special occasions. Next in line for Rebecca will be my kids! Thanks so much Rebecca and Hello Gorgeous!
new salon
By Laura on 16 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nice salon, pleasant and lively. Love my stylist, Rita - followed her from Voorhees. She is the best!!
Great experience
By Lora on 16 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is fantastic I feel and look beautiful!!!!
Love My Girls
By Teresa on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Autumn knows me and my hair and always knows what to do. And My friends can't wait to see what cool designs Kerrin has created on my nails. Thanks
Cut and style
By Katie on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have an amazing experience at Hello Gorgeous, Marlton! Danielle is a wonderful hairdresser and always gives me tips for styling and the correct products to use. She is amazing at color, cut, and styling!
joyce
By Joyce on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristi does a great job!
Natalie
By Addie on 12 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always 100 percent happy with my color. She is awesome.
Mrs. Denise Dunckley
By Denise on 12 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I rate Ashley a 10!! She's the best. Always nice and concerned about how I want my hair to look. She takes her time. Her talent and skills are A rated.
Amazing stylist and service!!
By Donna on 11 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara Jones has been my hair stylist for years and offers THE best customer experience! Tara is most attentive and caring and you can tell how much she loves her job. Everyone at Hello Gorgeous Marlton is super friendly and I love going to my appointments. Best salon ever! Thank you!
Always love going to the Marlton loca...
By Kaitlin on 10 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming every time I go in!
Never disappointed!
By Shannon on 09 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is always friendly and attentive, the quality you get for the price is unbeatable!
Natalie Marlton Salon
By Christine on 08 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always fabulous, talented, informative and excellent to talk to. Natalie is the best
haircuts
By Maggie on 08 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just want to say that Tara,is the best hairdresser I ever had ,I don't even have to tell her what I need and she already has it in her mind,and she always takes the time to listen and not assume.She is the BOMB,I love it here and I hope she will be here for a long time.Sincerely,MSpeers
Exceptional service
By Jacqueline on 07 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love going to Jackie @ Hello Gorgeous Spa in Marlton for my nails. She is amazing & have been going to her for years even when I didn't live close. Great customer service.
Kristi is Fabulous
By Kathy on 07 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Who needs a therapist or a bartender when you have your hair and nail technician to talk to??? LOL After talking with Kristi about my damaged hair while she was doing my nails, I knew it was a no brainer, I had to make an appointment with her! My colorist from the past 3 years had overlapped an extreme about of my hair, which resulted in a lot of damage on my head. Kristi gave me advice on products to use to strengthen my hair and went on to tell me what she would do to prevent this from happening if she were working on my hair. Kristi did a fabulous job, doing everything she talked about to prevent overlapping the chemicals on my already highlighted hair and she took her time to get the process done correctly while discussing all of the trials and tribulations in our lives! The color and cut were perfect and my nails looked great too! I left Hello Gorgeous feeling like a new woman! Thanks so much Kristi!
Outstanding
By Jennifer on 06 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience
By Eileen on 06 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebekah always does a beautiful job with my hair. Whether it's the style of the cut or the color, I'm always pleased.
Great salon!
By Suzi on 06 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been having my hair cut and colored at Hello Gorgeous in Marlton for over 10 years. I love my stylist Tiffany M. as she always does a great job for me. Over the years Tiffany has always tried to accommodate my weird work schedule and even comes in early or stays late when I need to see her. In addition I have been going to Michelle for my pedicures for a number of years now and she is just wonderful. She gives a wonderful pedicure and manages to squeeze me in during the half hour or so that I wait for my color treatment to cover my gray. Like I said I just love this salon and all of the staff are wonderful! Suzi F.
Great haircut every time
By Sherry on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara knows exactly how I like my hair and I'm happy every time I leave her chair!
Love it!
By Alyssa on 04 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Danielle! You were so nice and listened to concerns about my hair. Having very fine hair, it's always a problem. You took all the info and made sure to check it and ask me if I liked it before I left. I love my color. See you in a few months!!
Hair cut!
By Maria on 03 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved it. I was very impressed.
excellent
By Shirley on 02 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My haircut is perfect
Thank you
By Maripat on 01 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for a high end service with a family touch. Tara is loving and caring while providing a Service with a family touch. As I sat waiting for My appointment I watched as the clients were Lovingly cared for by the employees. It made me call my family and friends to tell them make an Appointment because I felt valued and cared for. Thank you for bringing old fashion values of caring To your salon. ❤ Maripat Loprete
Danielle G from Marlton ROCKS!
By Wendy on 01 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great visit with Danielle. Yesterday I wanted a complete change... High lights, cut, cut in bangs! She did cut it and put in highlights and very gently talked me out of such a drastic cut Thank goodness! because all I really need was a tidy up! The Trim and Highlights were fabulous...
Hair color
By Mariann on 01 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very good great group of people working there.
Stacey Farreny Gel Manicure
By Stacey on 31 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Michelle and she always does a great job! I keep coming back because of her. Great job!
Positive experience
By Angie on 31 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great pricing and was lucky enough to have an appointment on a 50% of product sale :-) stylist was friendly and did a good job with blow dry.
Excellant
By Dawn on 31 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always feel welcome .and feel relaxed and in good hsnds..from the front desk to the chair. .tiffany Murphy excellent service
Fabulous hair
By Anna on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love going to Kristy from the HG in Marlton. She captures the hair color that I describe and knows how to handle curly hair.
Fabulous
By Anna on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
SHARON
By Sharon on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EXCELLENT
Always top notch!
By Kathy on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley always does a beautiful cut and color. You know you trust your stylist when you let her do what she wants. My color has never looked better! Love her!
Friendly and Professional
By Katherine on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 star rating for whole experience with both Michelle and Denise. Thank you both my nails and hair look FAB!!!
Tiffany V
By Zack on 29 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always takes the extra effort to make sure my haircut goes above and beyond excellent customer service. I also get my eyebrows done and the receptionist always makes sure I am scheduled with the perfect one on one experience I schedule at each appointment. Thanks to the staff at Hello Gorgeous for there outstanding work!!!!! Zack
excellent service
By Roseann on 29 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks to Danielle G. for doing my highlights and cut-I appreciate her ideas,but she also listens to my requests. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Dawn is the best!
By Joann on 29 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a regular patron of Hello Gorgeous! For the last four years. I've never had a bad cut or color. As a matter of fact, my hair looks great from when I leave the salon until my next appointment. Thanks to Dawn, I never have a bad hair day.
Donna Cavallaro
By Donna on 29 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Tiffanie V at Marlton Salon. We drive 40 minutes to get there.
Awesome
By Dawn on 26 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome experience loved it and my new hair cute thank you
Great blowout
By Bonnie on 26 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle G recently did my blowout and it was amazing she knew exactly what I want it and styled it perfect she's amazing ❤️love Hello Gorgeous :)
Thanks Heather
By Randa on 26 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I was taken care of to perfection, by Heather. Thanks also to Michelle for excellent make up. I have been to the finest salons on Madison Avenue, and nothing compares to the warmth, caring and top notch professional services that Hello Gorgeous Marlton provides.
Facial with Hilary
By Nina on 25 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was awesome! Very professional work!
SUPER GORGEOUS - MARLTON
By Evgeni on 25 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
SUPER GORGEOUS - MARLTON -- the business and the service that I have been using for the last ten years with the same master - Daniela. Thank you, Daniela!
The ultimate ...
By Pat on 25 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany and Hillary were wonderful! Allowed me to achieve exactly what I wanted! Return appts have already been made!
Love this salon!
By Suzi on 24 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany M. has been doing my hair for over ten years and I just adore her. She is always willing to work with my weird work schedule and even stays late to do my hair when I can't keep my regular appointment. The Marlton salon is just great and I highly recommend it. All the gals who work in this salon are friendly, helpful and remember my name.
1st visit to marlton
By Dee on 23 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My visit to the salon head very good, the front desk was very plesant and Rita was very good as well and on time as usual.
Amazing service!
By Diana on 22 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, amazing highlights and style. Happy once again!
Ashley saved my life!
By Lindsey on 20 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had been wearing clip in extensions and wigs to cover up my very thin balding hair. I went to other salons trying get real extensions and to be told by every stylist "your hair is too thin" "you don't have enough hair" "your hair is too damaged" But Ashley wasn't afraid! And she did the most amazing job! It's been almost 2 years now Ashley has doing my hair and I would never trust anyone else! Most people don't even know I have extension. Ashley you're my girl and literally saved my life and have given me back my confidence! oxo
Kristen
By Anita on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great visit as usual, Kristen really listens, asks a lot of questions about how you want your hair to look.
Facial
By Kathy on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciate the professional service provided by Hillary. My skin was cleansed, refined and hydrated. My facial improved my skin! Thanks!
Sandi Campione
By Saundra on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did a great job on my first time color with her. Ashley has been cutting my hair. Everyone is friendly, especially Denise.
great experience all around!
By Patti on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Kristen E did a fantastic job on my hair. She is professional and talented!
Tara is the best!
By Christine on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always incredible service
By Samantha on 16 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I come every other week to get my nails done by Michelle and every other month I get my hair done by Danielle C. Both ladies always do an incredible job! I get so many compliments whenever I leave the salon. And the friendly desk staff always help me pick the best products for my hair between appointments. Best salon I've ever found!
Perfect
By Maria on 27 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Tara is the best.
Client
By Dana on 25 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is amazing! Love my color and she always does a fabulous job! She confident and makes everything look so easy as she does her work!
So Glad I Found You
By Cindy on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lisa S. is my hair angel. I love my hair after every appointment I've had with her. She knows exactly how to manage my course thick wavy frizzy hair. I get so many repeat compliments at work about how really nice my hair looks. I'm so glad I found her!!! I hope she will always be available to continue dying and styling my hair.
Love it!
By Kira on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The prices are excellent and the staff are so sweet! Tiffanie V. Does an amazing job!
Facial
By Nina on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really like Facial with Hilary! Very nice, relaxing, wonderful!
Hair color and cut
By Kathy on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have consistently received flattering cut and color service from Denise at Hello Gorgeous! This is my home salon!
Hair color and cut
By Kathy on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have consistently received flattering cut and color service from Denise at Hello Gorgeous! This is my home salon!
Best hairdresser there is!
By Linda on 23 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara Sutherland is the BEST!!! I'm always happy when I leave the salon. My hair looks great and is exactly what I asked for!
Best Nail Salon Around
By Kathy on 23 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have tried other nail salon's in the area and by far, Hello Gorgeous is the best. The girls are very personable and also professional and they try to make you feel like you should be there. It is my little escape from reality every 2 weeks that I look forward to. All three girls do exceptional work but I started with Kristi and I have a standing appointment with her for as long as both of us are around, we really hit it off! Kristi is GREAT!!!
Ashley F.
By Cathy on 23 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Consistently does a great job of cutting my hair!
My favorite salon !
By Deb on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I visit marlton probably once a week and love that there are so many amazing stylists there that I can always find someone to do my hair! They are the best at special occasion updos and are so creative if you don't want your hair up but want it different for a special dance or prom!! Love all the jewelry and scarfs, I can never leave without finding something cute to buy!!
Kris
By Kristi on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a fabulous experience today at the marlton hello gorgeous ( as I always do) , I had Alex brighten up my grown out color. She took her time with her consult and really nailed it!! She exceeded my expectations!!! Thank you Alex !!! And also the other girls that hook me up there! They all great !
harryg
By Harry on 20 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great as always. Tiffany Murphy did an outstanding job.
Rae Moskowitz
By Rae on 20 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Jackie's for many years now. As soon as I found out about the Gel/Shellac nail application I have been having my nails done every two weeks. I look forward sitting down for an hour of fun conversation and a new professional manicure every two weeks. Thank you Jackie, I love your work!
I love Hello Gorgeous Marlton
By Carol on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natalie and Michele are the best
Great Salon, Great service!!
By Holly on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Hello Gorgeous and have been seeing Tara Sutherland for many years. I always enjoy my time with Tara and always come out feeling beautiful. I always get many compliments on Tara's wonderful color combinations and haircut. Want the best- see Tara!!
Excellent colorist
By Liz on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise on the Marlton location did an excellent job coloring my hair. It looks amazing . I'm so greatful I found her.
renewed
By Donna on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did a bang up job on my hair as always. The shampoo girl, Jennifer was fantastic. Best wash I've gotten there ever. The girls in your shop never disappoint!
Best
By Katie on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle G is the best!
Hello Gorgeous - best salon ever
By Maryann on 18 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five stars - great service. Love it here
Great hair day!
By Lisa on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany V is awesome! Great color, cut and blow out! Very happy!
Awesome color!
By Patty on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natalie did an awesome color & highlights today!!
Hello Gorgeous Review
By Dorothy on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent customer service by all
Michele Held
By Michele on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had the most awesome start to my day of pampering as it was the start of my 20th wedding anniversary! The facial with Hillary was sooo relaxing and just awesome! I scheduled a blow out after to complete the pampering as I know how I always look after a scalp massage! First I didn't get the person I was told I was going to get! The person I did get had no enthusiasm at all! She didn't put any effort into giving me a professional blow out! It was done in 10 mins! I could have done a better blow out than that! And not spend the money! When I looked at it I was even too self conscious to go out in public with it!! When I complained I was sent back to put some curls in my hair to spruce it up with someone different (Nichole). But I felt bad for her that I had to tip her too!! WHAT! I had to spend more money! Hillary was great!!! But that just ruined my experience! I even said to her I was looking for someone to do my hair in my sons wedding day! Guess she didn't want the business! And now with that experience too afraid to have my hair done here on my sons wedding day!! I know I asked for just a blow out but the blow out wasn't even good! And when u have potential to get a client it just takes passion in ur job and a little of "this is what I can do!"
Kristi is the best
By Barbara on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristi is so accommodating. She does great color and if the gray doesn't cover she tries to come up with a different formula. She does whatever it takes! Love her!
Everyone is always so pleasant, and i...
By Amanda on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is always so pleasant, and it never feels like you're "just another customer." They go above and beyond to make you feel beautiful and enjoy your time while you're there.
The service is great, the people are ...
By Ann on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service is great, the people are very friendly. They take the time to make sure you have the right color or cut. Danielle does a great job on finding the right cut for the shape of your face. She makes sure you are happy with the color. Hilary is the best for massages n facials. She has given me my first massage n was very pleased. Felt like a million dollars aftetward. So I decided to try a facial. That to was great. She has magical hands. Can't wait to go back. I love these 2 girls.
From hair to makeup to nails,everyone...
By Marge on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From hair to makeup to nails,everyone made me feel special and beautiful for my sons wedding....thank you all!
I've been going to HG Marlton for a f...
By Samantha on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to HG Marlton for a few years now. Before that, HG Voorhees. The girls at Marlton are always having so much fun, dressing up for holidays, which is super fun to be around! Tara Jones is my stylist and she is the best of the best! She goes above and beyond, suggesting treatments like keratin and olaplex which I love!!! I have recommended many friends and family members to HG Marlton!
Very professional staff and talented ...
By Colleen on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional staff and talented stylists. I've been going to HG for many years. Always satisfied!
Tara Jones is AMAZING and my favorite...
By Amy on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara Jones is AMAZING and my favorite hairstylist of all time ! The staff is always friendly and the salon is well kept. And I've never been disappointed with my massages. Thanks Hello Gorgeous for making me beautiful !
A big thanks to Tara- she is always t...
By Holly on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A big thanks to Tara- she is always top of her game and is the best around!!
Kristi in the Marlton location is the...
By Kelly on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristi in the Marlton location is the best! My daughter wanted a new style and Kristi worked with her to recommend a new look based on her hair texture and length. She hasn't stopped receiving compliments at school since she got it done. Amazing job!
Just came in for a midweek blowout wi...
By Wendy on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just came in for a midweek blowout with Danielle G,as usual she made a glam girl of this 50 plus year old client! This team make me feel very comfortable from hi to goodbye and I love the text appointment reminders.
As always my stylist is awesome!
By Christine on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always my stylist is awesome!
Danielle always does a great job! Fri...
By Nanette on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle always does a great job! Friends & families always give me a compliment after my haircut. Would recommend her to anyone who needs an update. Excellent service!
Tara Jones is an amazing stylist. She...
By Donna on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara Jones is an amazing stylist. She listens to what I want and always provides great suggestions and I love my hair! Everyone at the Marlton store is super friendly and my visits are always a great experience!
I am extremely pleased with the servi...
By Mary on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am extremely pleased with the service I receive at the salon. My stylist, Kristin Emmerling, does a great job and is always pleasant! Since Kristin has been doing my hair I have gotten more compliments on how nice it looks! Could not be happier!
I drive all the way from Cape May jus...
By Leslie on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I drive all the way from Cape May just to get my hair done by Ashley. She has taken my hair from blonde to red, back to blonde twice now and because of her knowledge, experience, and skills she has kept my hair healthier than ever! the salon is clean and professional. All the women working there have always been welcoming. Though it's a drive, I always look forward to my appointments!
I used to be too nervous to try anyth...
By Brooke on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I used to be too nervous to try anything new with my hair, but having a stylist who really listens, asks questions, and takes her time to make sure it's exactly what I want means I can try new styles with confidence! Thanks, Danielle C!
I visit HG often and everyone is so a...
By Deb on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I visit HG often and everyone is so awesome !! Danielle C is great and a pleasure to talk with while getting my hair done! Keep up the great work
Denise is great!
By Casey on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise is great!
Danielle G. is a great hair stylist! ...
By Anya on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle G. is a great hair stylist! She made my experience enjoyable. I'll be sure to come back again.
I had a great experience! Ms. Daniell...
By Alee on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience! Ms. Danielle G. did my haircut and I love it! My teachers always complement me on my new haircut. They always ask where I got it done.
Love Hello Gorgeous. Rita at the Voor...
By Susan on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Hello Gorgeous. Rita at the Voorhees location is simply the best! She is talented and friendly as well!
I love Hello Gorgeous - Marlton. Kris...
By Christine on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Hello Gorgeous - Marlton. Kristi Kerr has been cutting and coloring my hair for more than five years. She always takes the time to do what's best for my hair and me! I can always count on a fantastic cut and the best color. She is so smart, talented, and trustworthy. I recommend her to everyone! - CHRISTINE Corti
Thanks to Tara for another great visi...
By Holly on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks to Tara for another great visit and changing her schedule to fit me and Rylee in- You are the BEST!!
Love Heather, she's the best! The sal...
By Jennifer on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Heather, she's the best! The salon is attentive and appealing. Many services. It's my hairdresser Heather that will keep me coming back:)
My experience at Hello Gorgeous is al...
By Genny on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at Hello Gorgeous is alway a great one. My stylist Tara is amazing and never leaves me disappointed. I can rely on her to give my hair exactly what it needs to be healthy and beautiful. I love coming to hello gorgeous in Marlton and I recommend this store every chance I get.
I love my visits to Hello Gorgeous Ma...
By Sue on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my visits to Hello Gorgeous Marlton! Tara's cut and color are both perfection every time and I always leave feeling and looking refreshed and relaxed. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Friendly and courteous staff at front...
By Stacey on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly and courteous staff at front desk. Always attentive and helpful. Kind to customers and one another. Love my hairstylist Tara! She listens, questions and is a total perfectionist! Not to mention each experience with Tara is like a relaxing g vacation with a friend! It was tough to trust someone new after going to the same stylist for so many years. Happy as can be with my new do thanks to Tara!!
An awesome cut and color every single...
By Lauren on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
An awesome cut and color every single time I go!!!
Love going to Kristy! She does great ...
By Joyce on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love going to Kristy! She does great job!
The service was top-notch! I had high...
By Kathy on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service was top-notch! I had highlights and a cut that truly brightened my face. I am very happy!
I always refer my friends to Ashley i...
By Fran on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always refer my friends to Ashley in Marlton. I get so many compliments on my hair, even from strangers. I trusted only her when I decided to do crazy like new color or cut it all off. Thank you for also telling me no when I really get silly!
Great service from Kristy and everyon...
By Joyce on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service from Kristy and everyone in marlton'
Great service from Kristy!
By Joyce on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service from Kristy!
Another wonderful appointment with Mi...
By Sue on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another wonderful appointment with Miss Tara Jones! Love my cut and color! Always excited to head in to the salon and even more excited with the results. Perfection every time! Shiny new color and a clean neat cut. I always enjoy the friendliness of everyone from the minute you walk in the door. I can easily pre-book and love the reminder texts and emails to confirm appointments. Looking forward to next time! Thank you!
I love going to HG Marlton. I always ...
By Cathy on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to HG Marlton. I always love the way my hair looks when I leave. Tara takes the time to give me a cut that I can work with, and my color has never looked better. The salon is a friendly comfortable place to visit.
Kristi is the best!!!!
By Stephanie on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristi is the best!!!!
I've got to say, I was really impress...
By Lynne on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've got to say, I was really impressed with "Hello Gorgeous". I had stupidly decided to thin out my hair and give myself a haircut, and when I say I looked like I had been tarred and feathered, I'm not exaggerating! Charlene was so nice, and she gave me a beautiful cut and color. I can actually go out without a hat again. I honestly thought nothing could be done with my hair, and she really did a wonderful job, with not a whole lot to work with. I would definitely go back to her and "Hello Gorgeous". Charlene was the best!!!!
Been going there for years. Have been...
By Carolyn on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been going there for years. Have been seeing Natalie. She is awesome. Always on time and I get the perfect cut every time. Recommend her and Amy.
Tara Jones in Marlton is a godsend Sh...
By Susan on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara Jones in Marlton is a godsend She works wonders on my hair every time !!
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous f...
By Maryellen on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous for 3 years now. I have never been disappointed. My stylist, Kristi is the absolute best. She is professional, pays attention to detail, very personable and delivers 100% every time. I look forward to my appointments every 4 weeks.
Tara is amazing!! I love her and the ...
By Jaime on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara is amazing!! I love her and the fantastic work she does!!
I have been coming to see Denise B. f...
By Diane on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to see Denise B. for 5 yrs. now. She has taken me from long to short hair, dark brown to blonde and every shade in between. She is the ONLY person that I trust to make me feel like a million bucks! Professional, knowledgeable & up to date on styles. Denise and I have gone from customer to friend. You are the BEST, Denise.
Awesome, Danielle C. was very helpful...
By Selina on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome, Danielle C. was very helpful, did a beautiful job and was a pleasure to be around. Highly recommend her and Hello Gorgeous!
Awesome, Danielle C. was very helpful...
By Tara on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome, Danielle C. was very helpful, did a beautiful job and was a pleasure to be around. Highly recommend her and Hello Gorgeous!
Bekah does the best blow outs!!
By Dona on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bekah does the best blow outs!!
Beautiful highlights. Love Rita. She ...
By Susan on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful highlights. Love Rita. She sure knows her color. She gives wonderful advice on color options.
Love hello gorgeous in Marlton. Great...
By Joyce on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love hello gorgeous in Marlton. Great people & great service
Just had a blow out with Danielle and...
By Deb on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just had a blow out with Danielle and it was quick and looked amazing when she was done!! Thanks
Love this salon !! All the hair dress...
By Deb on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this salon !! All the hair dressers are amazing!! They do the best up dos too!
First class experience. Always person...
By Maureen on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First class experience. Always personally greeted warmly by my stylist , Danielle, and by desk personal. ALWAYS seen in a very timely manner by Danielle. Thank You Danielle !!
I had an appointment with Danielle in...
By Jayne on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment with Danielle in Marlton on Friday, May 28th, and it was great! My hair is shinier than ever!!
I had an with Danielle in Marlton on ...
By Jayne on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an with Danielle in Marlton on May 22nd. She does my hair every week now, and people tell me all the time how great my hair looks. Thanks, Danielle!!
I get my eyebrows done by Hillary and...
By Maura on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get my eyebrows done by Hillary and she does an amazing job! I have to fill my eyebrows in a little and she gives me a nice shape and is super friendly when I come in and is always happy! Best salon to receive services at everyone is extremely friendly and talented!
Denise Bosak is always cheerful and c...
By Brenda on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise Bosak is always cheerful and courteous. I would recommend her and this salon to all my friends.
Jackie did an excellent job on my fin...
By Marge on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jackie did an excellent job on my fingers and toes for my sons wedding....but then again, she ALWAYS does!
Allison is an amazing artist and was ...
By Doreen on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Allison is an amazing artist and was able to squeeze me in, last minute!
Denise is very good at making you fee...
By Joyce on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise is very good at making you feel relaxed. She does a wonderful job of cutting my hair.
Danielle did an excellent in on my ha...
By Tricia on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle did an excellent in on my hair. Received so many compliments. Thanks Danielle
Denise Bisak in your Marlton store wa...
By Ed on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise Bisak in your Marlton store was wonderful! She gives excellent customer service. Thank you for her .
It was great. I loved my blow out.
By Toni on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was great. I loved my blow out.
Another great experience!
By Mary on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great experience!
Very professional and at the same tim...
By Wanda on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional and at the same time friendly. Always on time.
Danielle c was very friendly and prof...
By Dena on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle c was very friendly and professional
Dawn is an excellent hairdresser. My ...
By Ann on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dawn is an excellent hairdresser. My hair always looks fantastic. People ask me where I go because they like my cut and color so much and I tell them - DAWN AT HELLO GORGEOUS!
Lisa Shackleford has yet again brough...
By Anna on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lisa Shackleford has yet again brought me back to the way any woman should always feel when she looks into the mirror, beautiful. My many experiences with her are always so fun, learning and renewing. No matter how busy the place or loud those dryers can be, she always proceeds to talk to you, learn about you and most importantly, make you feel wonderful. She's hands down, the best I've had! Thank you hello gorgeous for keeping my hair girl happy cause with that comes with great stylists.
Natalie is an amazing stylist! She lo...
By Vicki on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natalie is an amazing stylist! She loves what she does and it shows!! She always comes up with great ideas and I love that she loves a challenge!! We take chances together !!
Kristy is excellent. Always accommoda...
By Joyce on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristy is excellent. Always accommodating. Great staff too.
Tiff V was awesome and I walked away ...
By Sharon on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiff V was awesome and I walked away feeling fabulous as always! From the moment I get there, to the moment I leave, everyone is very attentive and kind. I don't live close, but it's absolutely worth the drive.
As always, great job by Dawn. Always ...
By Jennifer on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, great job by Dawn. Always very accommodating. She cuts hair for my entire family.
This salon is the Best!! Rebeka is my...
By Belle on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is the Best!! Rebeka is my stylist and she is awesome.
Tiffany V is extraordinary
By Danielle on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany V is extraordinary
I was so very happy with Danielle C. ...
By Ilene on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so very happy with Danielle C. She listened to what I wanted and I love my new look.
Rebekah is terrific as usual.
By Linda on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebekah is terrific as usual.
Tara did another amazing job with my ...
By Lauren on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara did another amazing job with my cut and color!!! Love her to pieces!!!
LisaS is exceptional master. Very goo...
By Anna on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LisaS is exceptional master. Very good service!
Alexandria is one of the best beautic...
By Laura on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexandria is one of the best beauticians I have ever had. From color to cut to keratin. Love her!!!
Denise has been my stylist for over 2...
By Jeff on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise has been my stylist for over 20 years and she is THE best!
Danielle was wonderful as usual. Hill...
By Jayne on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle was wonderful as usual. Hillary made time for me and took time away from her own break to wax my brows. I am blessed!
Rebecca did a great job on my daughte...
By Madelyn on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebecca did a great job on my daughter's hair. Looking forward to getting mine cut soon!
Denise and Hillary were both wonderfu...
By Nancy on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise and Hillary were both wonderful. I have been going to Denise for probably 10 years or more and have always been happy with the results. nancy
I had a very nice experience , everyo...
By Janet on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a very nice experience , everyone was very friendly. The stylist listened to me and made suggestions , she did a very nice job . I am pleased with the outcome . The atmosphere was pleasant and relaxing. I will definitely return to Hello Georgeous for my future hair care needs .
Dawn is the best! She has been my go-...
By Angela on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dawn is the best! She has been my go-to hair dresser for over 2 years at Hello Gorgeous Marlton. She recently recommended I try out balayage and I LOVE it. I usually play it safe with my hair and just do the same color over and over but I'm happy she recommended I switch it up!
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous f...
By Marci on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous for years Danielle G always does an AMAZING job with my cut and color!!!!
Always a great experience with Tara!!!!
By Marcelle on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience with Tara!!!!
Omg!!! Amazing work Tara!!! You rock!!!
By Lauren on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Omg!!! Amazing work Tara!!! You rock!!!
Fantastic salon for any of your needs...
By Maryellen on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic salon for any of your needs. Employees are friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. Kristi is my stylist and I'm never disappointed.
Danielle G. always does an awesome jo...
By Kristen on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle G. always does an awesome job on my color and highlights! I always have a great experience!
I wanted to mention that on Friday 6/...
By Deb on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I wanted to mention that on Friday 6/17 that I was on hold for over 10 mi Utes waiting to make an appointment!' That is way too long to be on hold!!!
Danielle Guida is the best. Never dis...
By Desiree on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle Guida is the best. Never disappoints, she is courteous, friendly and very professional. I would recommend her to anyone, in fact I already have.
I just walked in with short hair that...
By Judy on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just walked in with short hair that hadn't been cut for quite a while and it was looking very bad. I was assigned to Alex to do my hair. She took her time and was quick to ask me what I wanted done. Alex gave me a beautiful haircut and just how I wanted it. I made another appointment with Alex in a few weeks. I did let everyone I saw this weekend who and where I had my hair done. Great job Alex!
Always great as usual
By Harry on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great as usual
Always good. Have been a customer the...
By Heidi on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always good. Have been a customer there for many years.
i always look forward to seeing Miche...
By Celica on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
i always look forward to seeing Michele F and getting my nails done . I love coming to the salon and everyone is very nice.
I went yesterday for my wash and blow...
By Bonnie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went yesterday for my wash and blow.. I lov Danielle C.. She always does such an amazing job and as I've always said no matter when I go there everyone is amazing what they do and they're all great hairstylist I love going there
I had an amazin17thg day on Friday, J...
By Jayne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazin17thg day on Friday, July 17th. I had a facial and massage with Hillary, a pedicure with Michelle, and my hair done with Danielle, which also included a Nioxin Treatment. I scheduled all of these things for two reasons: 1, Each person is excellent at her own particular skill and 2: the atmosphere is warm, happy, and welcoming at Marlton Hello Gorgeous. I loved spending the day at Hello Gorgeous!!
Lisa G. is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Cheryl on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lisa G. is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love my cut and summer highlights fro...
By Patrick on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my cut and summer highlights from Julie
Ashley is the best! She never disappo...
By Donna on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is the best! She never disappoints!
and cut! I would recommend to anyone!...
By Christine on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love Hello Gorgeous! All of the staff are extremely professional as well as friendly. Ashley is amazing with color and cut! I would recommend to anyone! Looking great for the summer thanks to Ashley! Christine
I never have any complaints when visi...
By Paige on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I never have any complaints when visiting Hello Gorgeous Salon and Spa in Marlton! Tara recommended I get a Keratin treatment almost 2 years ago and it truly changed my life forever. My hair won't stop growing and I love it.
I had my hair done on Saturday with D...
By Jayne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair done on Saturday with Danielle. She suggested Nioxin a couple of months ago. I really have noticed a difference. My hair looks thicker. Thanks, Danielle
I love Ashley. Her confidence and ski...
By Dana on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Ashley. Her confidence and skills are amazing!
most wonderful place, every stylist i...
By Cindy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
most wonderful place, every stylist is great !!
Ashley is fantastic.....very happy!
By Lora on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is fantastic.....very happy!
great job Danielle C! Exactly what I ...
By Melissa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great job Danielle C! Exactly what I wanted!!
Great service. I was seen quickly and...
By Kaylee on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service. I was seen quickly and Lisa gave me the exact hair cut I wanted!
Had my first haircut with Rebekah and...
By Madelyn on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my first haircut with Rebekah and it was wonderful. She was fast and gave a fantastic cut. Price was good as well. My only critique was that the salon could be cleaned better. There was hair all over the floor in the reception area.
Wonderful and welcoming as always. Wo...
By Becky on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful and welcoming as always. Worth the drive from Cape may
Great salon. Love Kristy
By Joyce on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon. Love Kristy
Ashley is a great hairstylist and col...
By Robin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is a great hairstylist and colorist. I look forward to my appointments with her. The shop in Marlton is a very pleasant experience. You can't go wrong with Ashley. She listens to your needs.
Friendly staff. Rebekah does a great ...
By Joe on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly staff. Rebekah does a great job on my hair. Highly recommend her!
Always excellent! Been coming to Hell...
By Robyn on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always excellent! Been coming to Hello Georgeous from way back when the shop was in Blackwood.
great job Marlton. Always a pleasure ...
By Joyce on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great job Marlton. Always a pleasure to relax there.
It was great. I'm coming back soon.
By Paula on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was great. I'm coming back soon.
My girl Tara Jones always delivers. I...
By Genny on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My girl Tara Jones always delivers. I love my treatment and if I could post a picture of my hair today you would see why I'm so happy.
Ashley was wonderful as always!!!!
By Linda on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was wonderful as always!!!!
Heather was fantastic and did a great...
By Ann on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather was fantastic and did a great job with my eyebrow and lip waxing. I would and will recommend Heather for those services.
Nice people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Janet on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nice people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm always happy when I leave here. D...
By Diana on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm always happy when I leave here. Danielle always does a great job with my hair. I know I can always depend on her.
Always a great experience when I visi...
By Holly on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience when I visit with Tara! Thank you for your time and energy to make happy! Tara is the best!! NPS:
Luv luv luv my color n cut....thank y...
By Marge on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Luv luv luv my color n cut....thank you Ashley
I love Tara! She always listens to wh...
By Jamie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Tara! She always listens to what I want and offers ideas.
I had an appointment in the Marlton l...
By Ann on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment in the Marlton location. . Appointment for a facial.. OMG after a rough couple of days at work. I needed this. So I went to my favorite person Hilary. The facial was an hour. She did a marvelous job. She was so good near the end a fall asleep. All always go to her. Love her
Tara Jones did an amazing job on my h...
By Lauren on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara Jones did an amazing job on my haircut and color! She is simply the best!!
Tara is wonderful. She takes the time...
By Patrice on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara is wonderful. She takes the time to listen to what her clients want.
I love Danielle Guida! I have been go...
By Susan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Danielle Guida! I have been going to her for years. She always does a fabulous job on my hair and I always feel great when I leave the shop.
Kristy you are fabulous! I love the s...
By Patty on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristy you are fabulous! I love the suggestions you made for my color and style for the rest of the summer. It is so fun and easy to take care of! I love it! Alex you did a great job on my daughter's hair. Thanks for the suggestions on the light layering and pointers on drying and taking care of her hair over the summer! Love you all!
Such a great salon to meet anyones ne...
By Maryellen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such a great salon to meet anyones needs. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. They run great specials on all your hair needs and gift card packages. The stylist I go to is Kristy. She is great- always on time, great personality and does a great job every time.
The girls are always so friendly and ...
By Lauren on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The girls are always so friendly and kind!! Always a pleasure when I walk in!!
As always, my experience was awesome!...
By Jayne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, my experience was awesome! On July 8th, I had an appointment with Danielle. Danielle is always so kind, to give me tips on how I can take care of my hair at home. More and more, Hello Gorgeous at Marlton is like a family!!!
Danielle is amazing, I always leave f...
By Kim on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle is amazing, I always leave feeling wonderful. I recommend Hello Gorgeous to everyone!
Rebekah was wonderful. She gave me a ...
By Janet on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebekah was wonderful. She gave me a great cut and blow dry. I will be back again.
My stylist was Alex! She was great. G...
By Kelly on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist was Alex! She was great. Gave me the perfect cut for me. They also fit me in right before closing! Thanks
Wonderful experience and provide grea...
By Mary on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience and provide great service
exceptional service :)
By Carol on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
exceptional service :)
Great job by entire staff. Friendly a...
By Joe on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job by entire staff. Friendly and professional! I always get compliments on a great cut. Thanks Rebekah!!
Danielle cox in Marlton consistently ...
By Jackie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle cox in Marlton consistently does a great job on my hair.
A great experience with Danielle G. S...
By Wendy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A great experience with Danielle G. She fitted me in around my busy schedule and did a great color and blow out - gorgeous!
Wonderful experience as always.
By Donna on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience as always.
Great as usual. Nathalie is the best!
By Lela on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great as usual. Nathalie is the best!
The atmosphere is always so much fun!...
By Lauren on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The atmosphere is always so much fun!!! The girls are always smiling and you can tell that they love what they do!!
Wonderful service! Tiffany V listened...
By Jackie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service! Tiffany V listened to what I had in mind and took the time to make suggestions and color solution too! Great results!
The most relaxing experience. Did not...
By Arlene on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The most relaxing experience. Did not want to end. Hillary has a special touch.
Always a pleasure....Thank you Daniel...
By Maureen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure....Thank you Danielle C you are so professional.
Great service
By Terry on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service
I love coming to the salon, I always ...
By Jen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming to the salon, I always have a great experience! Danielle G is the best!
Always a great experience!! Danielle ...
By Janet on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience!! Danielle is wonderful! She always makes sure my hair is perfect for whatever occasion! Hillary is great as well.
Have been a client for years, and I'm...
By Gail on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been a client for years, and I'm never disappointed with the quality of service. Rebekah is very attentive and accommodating. She's a great stylist!
Always a great experience!! Tiffanie ...
By Lindsey on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience!! Tiffanie always gets my hair just right!!
Love the friendly greetings and ease ...
By Stacey on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the friendly greetings and ease with scheduling future appointments. Love how Tara makes me feel beautiful and really listens ! <3
I had a great experience, as usual.
By Cemone on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience, as usual.
I've been a client for many years and...
By Gail on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a client for many years and have never been disappointed with my visit to the salon. Rebekah does a great job-- always very attentive and accommodating!
It's a great time every time I come t...
By Kathy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's a great time every time I come there I will always come back again
I always leave happy
By Fran on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always leave happy
It was wonderful.. Danielle c took ca...
By Bonnie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was wonderful.. Danielle c took care of me.. She did an amazing job and as always no matter I see they're always wonderful !! Lov coming there
Tiff V. does a fabulous job as alway!
By Kristen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiff V. does a fabulous job as alway!
Fabulous as always. Tara is #1
By Jill on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous as always. Tara is #1
Awesome. Lisa G. Is the best of the b...
By Dot on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome. Lisa G. Is the best of the best.
As always, Ashley did a great job wit...
By Fran on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Ashley did a great job with color and keep my hair healthy while I am growing it out. Can't wait for my next appointment!
Kristi is amazing!!!! The quality of ...
By Stephanie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristi is amazing!!!! The quality of her work is great, and her customer service is terrific! Steph Ross
I always feel good about my hair when...
By Dolores on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always feel good about my hair when I leave. Kristy always takes the time to listen to what I like and does an awesome job of making me look and feel like a million dollars
Awesome as usual!! Great service and ...
By Wade on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome as usual!! Great service and great!
First time at the salon and everyone ...
By Eileen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time at the salon and everyone was so nice. Tara knew exactly what I was looking for and she delivered. It's refreshing to find someone who knows how to cut curly hair the proper way.
My daughter was diagnosed with alopec...
By Ashley on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter was diagnosed with alopecia at 18 months old. Our hair dresser Denise has helped build confidence and love herself with or without hair!! Now our trips to the hair dressers is no longer a dreaded one, but one of the happiest and safest places for her! We love our "Dr. Denise" couldn't ask for a more compassionate hair stylist!
Tara was fantastic as always. My expe...
By Amy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara was fantastic as always. My experience at hello gorgeous is always amazing and enjoyable. I walk out every time with a new hairstyle that I absolutely love.
6"gone!!!! Thank you soooo much Tara!...
By Lauren on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
6"gone!!!! Thank you soooo much Tara!! You Rock!!
Ashley fit me in this week, which I a...
By Trish on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley fit me in this week, which I am so grateful for. I left my hair in her hands like I do and she did not disappoint. She did a womderful job on my hair. Thank you for making me feel and look beautiful !!!
I absolutely love my stylist, Tiffany...
By Dawn on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love my stylist, Tiffany. She is so sweet, and knows how to work magic with my hair. I highly recommend her
I love my experience at Hello Gorgeou...
By Belle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my experience at Hello Gorgeous Marlton. Rebecca is the BEST!!!
Always have positive visit. My girl T...
By Nancy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always have positive visit. My girl Tara is the best!
Heather is amazing best hair color an...
By Lauren on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather is amazing best hair color and haircut I have ever had!
Rebekah gave my daughter the perfect ...
By Madelyn on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebekah gave my daughter the perfect cut! She was prompt, it was affordable, and it looked great!
Denise is THE BEST!
By Jeff on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise is THE BEST!
I was a walk-in client for a lip wax....
By Jude on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was a walk-in client for a lip wax. I was taken care of by Hilary, who did a nice job and also gave me good advice regarding a concern I brought to her attention. I found everyone I encountered to be very friendly. I would go back to this salon in the future.
Rebecca always does a beautiful job w...
By Eileen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebecca always does a beautiful job with my hair. I would highly recommend her to my family & friends.
Danielle c is wonderful!!!
By Kim on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle c is wonderful!!!
I LOVE this location Danielle G does ...
By Marci on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE this location Danielle G does a great job with my cut & color! I recently also had my nails done my Michelle S she also did a fantastic job!
Reba is awesome. My hair always looks...
By Donna on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reba is awesome. My hair always looks great when she is done. I get a lot of compliments. Thanks!
I give Lisa G. 5 stars. Cheryl Sarno
By Cheryl on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I give Lisa G. 5 stars. Cheryl Sarno
Always get a great cut from. Tara!
By Marcelle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always get a great cut from. Tara!
Omg!!!! My new cut and color are amaz...
By Lauren on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Omg!!!! My new cut and color are amazing!!!! Tara is simply the best!!!!!
Kristi is awesome and she does it all!!
By Barb on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristi is awesome and she does it all!!
The salon has the best service I have...
By Maura on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon has the best service I have been a loyal Customer for years now. This summer I have gotten super lucky and purchased hair products when special Promotions were going on. The products I purchased are exactly what I needed! Never disappointed always leave happy!!
All your staff is delightful ... And ...
By Lynne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All your staff is delightful ... And I can always count on Rebekah Bugno to do a consistent and perfect job for me.
Great! Ashley always does such a good...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great! Ashley always does such a good job with my hair! She always listens to what i'm looking for before working with me to pick the right tones.
As usual everything was perfect on my...
By Harry on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual everything was perfect on my last visit
I never expected when I called to be ...
By Gail on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I never expected when I called to be offered an appointment that day, I was thrilled!!! Rebekah was wonderful. She understood exactly what I wanted and did a beautiful job with my cut and my color.
this is my second visit and it was ju...
By Sandy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
this is my second visit and it was just as nice as the first. Caroline was my stylist and she did a really great job. I will be returning : )
As always Tara jones was awesome and ...
By Susan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Tara jones was awesome and did a terrific job on my style cut and highlights I recommend her to anyone I know looking for a great stylist or colorist
Phenomenal job by ashley! My daughter...
By Dana on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Phenomenal job by ashley! My daughter loves her new look. Ombre is the new technique and she did fantastic!
Jackie the nail technician was extrem...
By Lisa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jackie the nail technician was extremely friendly and accommodating. I would like to become her regular customer.
I have never had any complaints. Tara...
By Paige on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never had any complaints. Tara is the best!!!
Love Natalie !!! Amazing job as alway...
By Vicki on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Natalie !!! Amazing job as always!! Won't trust my hair to anyone else!!
Love Ashley!
By Lora on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Ashley!
Courteous and friendly staff and very...
By Joe on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courteous and friendly staff and very accommodating. I constantly get compliments on how well my hair looks. Rebekah is the best!
Best salon in south jersey.
By Donna on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best salon in south jersey.
The girls are amazing at what hey do!!!
By Lauren on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The girls are amazing at what hey do!!!
As always Tara Jones in marlton nj ga...
By Susan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Tara Jones in marlton nj gave me a wonderful cut and perfect highlights I refer to everyone I know!!
I got the color and style I wanted. I...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got the color and style I wanted. It came out perfect.
Tiffany M is the best!
By Denise on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany M is the best!
Amazing!!!!
By Lauren on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing!!!!
Tiff is amazing!
By Angie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiff is amazing!
Kristy Kerr is a gem. Always goes tha...
By Joyce on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristy Kerr is a gem. Always goes that extra mile!
I have been using Hello Gorgeous Salo...
By Rae on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been using Hello Gorgeous Salon for at least ten years now. I have been with the same stylist/color specialist for all of this time. Heather knows my hair and understands my requests when I want to experience a change. I have always recommended this salon and I appreciate the people who work here to make my experience worthwhile. Regarding my nails, I have gel polish applications and Jackie takes care of my manicures--both hands and feet.
Excellent!! Not only is Heather very ...
By Merle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent!! Not only is Heather very talented, but she has an engaging personality. Also, the front desk personnel are also very friendly and welcoming-- Jennifer always greets me with a smile and looks like she really is happy to see me.
Everyone was very friendly and helpfu...
By Maryann on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the moment I walked into the salon. My stylist was great. She really knows hair cutting and coloring. She really listened to what I wanted done with my hair.
Excellent. Always . I always enjoy ge...
By Paula on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent. Always . I always enjoy getting a manicure. And pedicure. From. Paula
I haven't let anyone but Amy touch my...
By Karin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I haven't let anyone but Amy touch my hair for years. Customer service is good, everyone is friendly, and the quality of service can't be matched.
Daniele G was amazing!
By Heather on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daniele G was amazing!
Always feel welcome from the time you...
By Nancy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always feel welcome from the time you walk in until you leave. Ashley always listens to my concerns with my hair, and I always leave with great colors and cut. I love all the products she recommends also. I live in Florida now, and come back to NJ every 6 weeks because we have a business there and always make sure I have my appointment with Ashley
Danielle was great! She took time to ...
By Kim on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle was great! She took time to listen to me and explained everything well.
Kristen is always so meticulous and p...
By Staci on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristen is always so meticulous and personable. I love the way she does my hair. Your prices are very reasonable, the salon is clean and modern and the front desk is always friendly and courteous.
Tiffany is awesome! I love the way sh...
By Alyson on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany is awesome! I love the way she does my hair. I highly recommend her...
Thank you Tara so much for making my ...
By Holly on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Tara so much for making my hair perfect for my sister's wedding day and to Hillary for making my make up picture perfect!! Best Salon ever!!
I've gotten my hair done at HG many t...
By Brittany on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've gotten my hair done at HG many times, but my experience there last night was by far the best. I hadn't had my hair done in over a year and my hair was breaking and dull. Danielle did my color (SILVER!!! :D) and an Olaplex treatment! She did such a wonderful job!!! I've never been more happy with a hair color!!! Thanks HG!
Ashley was awesome as usual!
By Linda on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was awesome as usual!
Loved everything about this place and...
By Jessica on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved everything about this place and my hair stylist!!! Will be going back. The only thing that was disappointing was that I could not leave a tip on my card. :-(
I always enjoy facials done by Hilary...
By Joyce on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy facials done by Hilary. She is the best. Very relaxing.
Danielle G is a superior colorist and...
By Harriet on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle G is a superior colorist and stylist!
Kristen is great. My appointment alwa...
By Sharon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristen is great. My appointment always starts on time and I'm always treated professionally and with care. The place is clean, magazine selection is perfect for color and the price is just right. Thanks!
i really liked Tiffany, i have had se...
By Lucky on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
i really liked Tiffany, i have had several stylists work on me there and at another location of yours and the experiences have not been so good. She was pleasant and took the time to listen. I really enjoyed it and am very pelased with my hair. I will definetly come back tos ee her and have my daughter come as well.
Alex knew exactly what I wanted done ...
By Valerie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alex knew exactly what I wanted done to my hair! great hair stylist! thank you so much!
I always have a great experience with...
By Susan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience with Amy. But as a single mom, I struggle to pay the high costs. Do you provide coupons at all? Thanks
The staff is very nice the room was t...
By Marybeth on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is very nice the room was too small the massage was really good
The 5 stars are for my stylist , love...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The 5 stars are for my stylist , love her, but the front desk person is not pleasant at all no matter when I go!!
Loved the attention to detail. Daniel...
By Don on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the attention to detail. Danielle C took her time and made every effort to make sure I was totally satisfied with my cut. Will return.
Kristi always does a nice job with my...
By Cemone on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristi always does a nice job with my hair and wants her customers to be happy with the final result.
Had a consult. Charlene was very focu...
By Carlin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a consult. Charlene was very focused and listened well to my requests.
Charlene is awesome! Makes me feel go...
By Michele on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Charlene is awesome! Makes me feel gorgeous when I leave!
My daughter was so happy when we left...
By Ashley on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter was so happy when we left. That makes me happy. Awesome job Charlene!
I always have a great experience with...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience with my stylist, I prefer Kristin E but I have had a few others in the last who are great as well. However the woman who works the front desk is not very pleasant.. Ever.. Not a good look when someone walks in and that's their first impression. I work in the same business so I know how important it is to be greeted with a smile and a welcoming tone.