Hello Gorgeous - Marlton Reviews

4.98823529412 / 850 Reviews
Love it! Everyone is so nice and tale...
By Nicole on 22 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome
By Lora on 22 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley does great job always!!!!
Quality service without the crazy prices
By Amanda on 21 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was referred to this salon by a friend. I am a student and mom of two on a tight budget! I ran to the salon last minute, about an hour before closing & the receptionist and hair stylist greeted me with a smile and no sign of irritation by me stopping in so late. Caroline gave me a cut based on a couple pictures I showed her and it turned out great! The best part was that she did the whole cut within 15 minutes. You can tell she really has mastered her skill. I will definitely be returning & would gladly recommend this salon to anyone.
mangojones
By Dawn on 21 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service perfect cut & color! Autumn is magnificent!
Awesome color by Rita
By Denise on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my colr. Rita is the best colorist take her time does a great job. She saved my hair from tons of gray. Thanks so much will always be coming back.
Awesome
By Denise on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic appointment
By Jen on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone at this location are absolutely fantastic. They all go out of their way to make sure client needs are met. They spend time listening, which is a rare skill today, and help you pick the products and services you really need. My stylist Autumn is the best. She finds solutions when everything seems to fail. She has patience and expert knowledge. She really knows how to put a client at ease. I walk out with the best look. I have know problem telling Autumn "surprise me ".
Great service!
By Robin on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went in for color and cut! Alex was great! I’m so happy with my hair cut/color. I got so many compliments. Thank you!!!
Tara Sutherland - Always THE Best! :)
By Paige on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tara never lets me down and always makes me feel so much more alive after leaving her. My hair legit has not stopped growing since I started coming to her and I can't thank her enough!
Allison is the best
By Taylor on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I never saw someone so happy to do their job. Her personality and smile lights up the room. She truly understands her purpose not just her job duties. Thanks, Allison at Marlton.