Bombshells Salon & Spa Reviews

4.92360248447 / 1610 Reviews
Great service as usual!!
By Holly on 28 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First visit
By Sabrina on 27 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I saw Ashlea and I am the happiest I have EVER been with my hair! It looks amazing... and so healthy!!! I can't wait to come back and see her again!!
Great service
By Julie on 26 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Abbey Younker did an awesome job on my hair. She’s so professional. I can’t wait until my next appointment with her!
Amazing
By Kathy on 24 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Kendahl! She so sweet and always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy with my hair.
Cut and color
By Amanda on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a wonderful color and cut with Ashley!!! Always a great experience!
Blake’s the Bomb
By Leslie on 22 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my hair and everything about Bombshell’s! Blake is an amazing stylist and If you havevt used her before, now is the time! You won’t be sorry.
Racheal is the BOMB!
By Cody on 21 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From start to finish, Racheal made me so comfortable! She constantly checked on me when I was under the dryer to make sure I was comfortable and even brought me a glass of water! In the end, I went home feeling more beautiful than the day I got married 7 years ago! Huge confidence boost! I have found my lifetime hair stylist!
BEST SALON EVER!
By Sarah on 21 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is fantastic. She is amazing and strives to produce the best results for you! She is also realistic and tells you when something you want isn't attainable in one step. Everyone at Bombshells is professional and friendly! Couldn't ask for a better salon.
Love my hair!!
By Jamie on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anna is so talented! She listens to my requests and makes every effort to accomplish the desired outcome. She’s been my stylist for a little over a year now and I’ve never left her chair unhappy.
1st impressions
By Tammy on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with my color and style. Everyone was genuinely very nice!