Bombshells Salon Knox Reviews

4.92949802594 / 1773 Reviews
Great, As Always!!
By Kathleen on 17 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look forward to every appointment with Permielaia at Bombshells! The atmosphere and professionalism are evident from the moment you step in the door. I feel like I have treated myself when in reality, I have only traveled over a ridge and through the woods. Bless you!
Sierra, lash services
By Michelle on 17 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meet with Sierra today for lash services. Very professional and friendly woman. My session with her was very comfortable and relaxing. She answered all of my questions about additional services offered at Bomb Shell Salon. I will definitely return for additional services.
Great experience!
By Debbie on 14 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time there for a haircut and style. Wanted something different. Got a great style from Lauren who made me feel very comfortable!
Bombshells is awesome!
By Rebecca on 14 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anna Webber is the best!
Excellent service
By Amy on 11 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashlea always does an amazing job on my hair. She and the rest of the staff are so friendly and welcoming. They are all very knowledgeable in the products they sell. I love going there!
Daughters 1st haircut
By Shana on 07 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My little girl is 4 and has been wanting her haircut for a while. I was putting it off thinking I would keep her little as long as I could lol! Everybody at Bombshells was so super nice to us when we came in. We were treated like they were glad we came and not like a nuisance. I brought my two sons also. Blake did my daughters wash and cut. She was super sweet to me and my kiddos....my little girl really seemed to enjoy the whole thing. It was a great experience!
Kayla bruner
By Mylinda on 03 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my stylist always does my hair great
happy little camper
By suzette on 28 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
just came back from my visit today Courtney was awesome I love the curls and I love the color thank you
visit review
By Janet on 26 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is the best! I'm very happy with her work!
Blake
By Myranda on 20 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Blake does an incredible job! She not only styles and colors my hair exactly how I wanted, but her attitude and experience makes my visits wonderful. She is incredible at what she does! I can’t even describe how beautiful she makes me feel. I’m so glad I found this salon!