Bombshells Salon & Spa Reviews

4.92072774529 / 1539 Reviews
Cut, Color and Style
By Crystal on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in for a haircut, color and style and Sarah did not disappoint. She showed me pictures of different color and styles until she found what I wanted. She was very reassuring and made me feel beautiful! It was definitely a 5-star experience!
mom
By Cynthia on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
exactly what I wanted
BLAKE IS THE BEST!
By Jessica on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this girl and all of her referrals. She literally makes me feel like a queen!
Racheal is amazing!
By Lacie on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair always feel so amazing after getting a great haircut by Racheal. She’s so kind and funny and always makes my experience at the salon the best! I feel comfortable and relaxed for the rest of the day.
Excellent Service
By Jenny on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So happy with my beautiful hair cut & color. Amazing customer service! Friendly staff. Comfortable environment. Will definitely recommend getting your hair done here!
Great visit
By Sherri on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love it and love Kayla as always.
Great experience
By Julie on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved the salon. Abbey was awesome! I love my hair! I booked my next appointment in 6 weeks.
Best salon ever!!
By Michelle on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the start to finish this was the best experience I have had from a salon!!! Receptionist was wonderful, I had my hair done by Kellie and see deserves 6 out of 5 stars!!! She assesed what I wanted in color and cut, gave wonderful advice. Listened, provided feedback, let me know every step of the way what she was doing. Was super pleasant and wonderful to talk to. The salon has plenty of signs making you feel like they want to provide the best service and you can tell from the environment how inviting it is. Wonderful business, wonderful experience!!! Bombshells is doing business the right way!!! Prices are very reasonable too!
kayla bruner
By Mylinda on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
the best hairstylist great color
Great service
By Courtney on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great experience with Justina and I appreciated her fitting me in on short notice! I even more appreciated her walking me to my car with an umbrella so I wouldn't get my new 'do all drenched!