Bombshells Salon Knox Reviews

4.93795093795 / 2079 Reviews
Love my results every-time with Reaga...
By April on 21 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
By Tiffany on 20 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I brought a picture of the hair color I wanted and she rocked it out!! I am beyond happy!
Bombshells review
By Jan on 20 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVED my first experience at Bombshells! Blake was awesome and I loved my hair when I left. I loved that she suggested things to me that helped me decide what I wanted. The salon is very nice too! Nice clothes and jewelry.
Blake!
By Kristy on 20 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Blake is absolutely amazing! She is so sweet and really listens to what the client wants. The atmosphere is also very welcoming. Will definitely be back!
Regan
By Lisa on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Regan has done my hair the past few months and has done an amazing job! I am quiet and sit there and relax as she foils. It’s relaxing and she allows me to just sit and be quiet and unwind! I always look amazing when I leave.
THE BEST
By Kathryn on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Permelia always takes time to listen to me, to suggest things, and then to work her magic! Bombshells and Permelia are doing an excellent job with safety protocol as well. I recommend Permelia and the team at Bombshells to everyone!
Always amazing
By Jamie on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best Salon In Knoxville
By Ashley on 17 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Justina has always been the only person to touch my hair. She is always great! The staff is always so courteous and patient.
AMAZING Treatment
By stacy on 16 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my first color and cut at the salon. Maddison was so helpful and took great care of me!!!
Great Services as always
By Courtney on 16 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is fantastic at giving me the perfect seasonal hairstyle!