Bombshells Salon & Spa Reviews

4.91556175855 / 1433 Reviews
Allison
By McKinna on 02 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair and enjoyed my visit today. Thank you Bombshells
Customer
By Stacey on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Allison cut and styled my hair.. She cut exactly the way I had ask, I LOVE it! Everyone was very nice and professional.
Customer
By Stacey on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Allison cut and styled my hair.. She cut exactly the way I had ask, I LOVE it! Everyone was very nice and professional.
Amazing experience
By Morgan on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an incredible experience! Everyone was precious! Plus I’m in love with my hair and it was done exactly how I wanted! Sarah Waldrop is extremely talented!!!
Hidden gem
By Rhonda on 29 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve driven past this salon many times and yet somehow just discovered it for the first time today! Blake did an incredible job on my hair and transformed it from sad to sassy in record time!
Best salon in Knoxville
By Kayla on 29 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming into Bombshells, you get to relax, be treated like the Queens we all are and Courtney is the bomb.
Kitakeck
By Markita on 26 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great day at the salon with wonderful and talented staff!
Always a Great Hair Experience
By Judy on 26 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren does a awesome job Always makes me leave feeling new😉
Getting blonde hair done
By April on 25 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had med blonde hair color highlights as well. have long wanted platinum blonde almost white looking blonde color, and came to bombshell for pacifically that to be done. it came out a light blonde almost yellow look two weeks went by and came back to this same place to try maybe to get it dyed again hoping it might work this time around costing 140$ I finally got the blonde I was hoping for! Perfect now.
Amazing salon
By Michelle on 25 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was recommended this salon by serval people in my neighborhood. When I called to set up an appointment I was surprised at the flexibility of their hours , I got in with Ashlea at 8 am. ( I know it’s early but for a working mom it’s great !!) I told her what i liked , she totally understood. Made some recommendations. I love the fact that they go over prices with you before they start your services. I’ve never had a salon do that. I don’t mind spending money on my hair but like to know what I’m paying. I also likes the Ashlea went over a different blow dry technique that would work for my hair. Most stylists assume you know. Well I didn’t :). The entire staff was so friendly. When I walked in it felt like home. Overall best salon I’ve been to in Knoxville , I will be a customer for life!!!