Bombshells Salon Knox Reviews

4.92795389049 / 1735 Reviews
New location of Bombshells
By Gail on 15 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first visit in the new location last Thursday, and it it BEAUTIFUL. i have always enjoyed my salon visits, maybe because my hairdresser( who by the way is Sarah and she can do magic), but the new location made the entire experience great! The coffee while you color is setting, the new wash and rinse area is so relaxing. just beautiful and since I always come in the late afternoon hours, it was like a perfect ending to a stressful day and i left feeling great, with some new cool looking hair coloring too( all that gray just disappeared) 100% loved it. Drop by and visit and ask for Sarah, tell them GAIL sent you and you and I will both get a discount too it is worth even penny you will spend, she gives the BEST shampoo and ALMOST a painless wax on the full face.....
HAIR CUT
By Donna on 13 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
SARA WAS MY STYLIST AND SHE DONE A GREAT JOB, I REALLY LIKED HER.
Rachel cut and color
By Janet on 13 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is perfect! I love my new cut and color!
Beautiful New Salon!
By Heather on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the space, flow, and set up of the new salon! As always, I left very pleased! Anns is terrific and Abby did a great job washing and styling! Everyone is always friendly and welcoming!
Love the new shop!
By Gina on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a treat to visit the new location for cut, color, and brow wax with Kellie! The new place is so roomy and welcoming, and Kellie did a great job, as always!
Bombshells Fabulous
By Judy on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When you walk in the salon, what a fabulous impression and such a warm greeting you get from everyone.. All the staff make you feel so comfortable and welcome. The technicians are so impressive, beautiful and all smiles. That in itself makes you want to continue going back for good services.
Best salon experience ever
By Michelle on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our first time here with stylists Abbey and Becca. The facility is clean, smells amazing (not too chemical-like) and is beautiful. All staff are friendly and offer complimentary beverages. Abbey was super knowledgeable and talked me through every step of the process of my partial highlights. I will definitely recommend them and come back!
Great Bombshells visit
By Cheryl on 29 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anna does a fabulous job with my hair! She is very gifted in styling my hair and in pampering me at my visit. She educates me on how best to manage my hair as well as the best products for my hair. I am so very thankful to have found Anna and the salon.
Amazing Experience
By Taylor on 28 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Racheal exceeded expectations. I’ve never had the best salon experience in the past. With the amount of hair I have, I’ve left salons with wet hair more times than not. But Racheal took the time to dry and style my hair. I was able to say, “Do what you think is best” and leave so satisfied with my hair. She was so professional and kept me updated every time she was doing something with my hair. It was hands down the best experience I’ve had and I cannot wait for my next appointment.
Excellent Service
By Paula on 27 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair color and cut! Thanks Permelia!