The Best Body Co. Reviews

4.97167755991 / 459 Reviews
All around Amazing!
By Audra on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best staff and services! I come for hair cuts massages and colonics and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for all three of those services. The owner Pam is beyond attentive and a pleasure to be around. Love the whole place. Been coming here for 6 years!
Pinky is great
By Patricia on 03 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If you need a massage pinky is wonderful she really cares about helping your body heal and feel better and listens to concerns and problems
Colon Hydrotherapy
By Stacia on 30 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just want to say that was the great reviews I read was exactly on point. Pam was excellent, she even provided me with information to help me start on a good diet. She did a wonderful job and she made me feel comfortable.
The Best Massage in Virginia Beach!
By Carolyn on 28 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to the Best Body Company for at least fifteen years. Pam is not only the owner, but easily she gives the best deep tissue massage I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable about the human anatomy, which is extremely important when you have chronic pain from previous fractures. In addition, during these covid times, her salon is clean, and fresh with plenty of hand sanitizers, masks and temp checks. I highly recommend the Best Body Company for massage and skin care products. In addition, I have always been treated by very skilled professionals, the best of all being Pam, the owner.
Love
By Patricia on 28 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful
Awesome Massage
By Chris on 18 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Its been almost six months since the last massage due to Virus but today I had "pinky" do my massage and she was amazing. Her pressure was perfect and it was 90 minutes that was much needed. Thanks pinky and see you next month...
Caitlyn is Great!
By Dallas on 17 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Caitlyn has cut my hair twice, she is very detailed and it has looked amazing each time! I'll will most definitely be coming back!
Pam is the best
By Susan on 16 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pam, the owner, is a great massage therapist!! Very knowledgeable and ready to do whatever you need to feel better. Thank you Pam.
Best Body
By Rhonda on 14 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I receive top notch service when I go to Best Body. I like the Aveda hair color products as well.
Massage
By Carol on 08 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Coral did a good job.