The Best Body Co. Reviews

4.96997690531 / 433 Reviews
Very good
By Carol on 04 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy the massages.
Love My Cut
By Jessie on 28 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sydney at the Best Body Co. remedied an unflattering haircut I had recently gotten about 2 weeks prior. We both agreed on similar ideas and she helped to tidy up my new hair cut. Am returning in Dec for color. Highly recommend!
The best!
By Jacqueline on 28 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is by far my favorite of all the salons I tried in Virginia Beach. Product knowledge and friendliness of the staff are superior; I actually look forward to my appointments! With great guidance and communication, my hair has been transformed into a healthier state which I thought I would never achieve! Five stars!
Always a Pleasure!
By Lance on 24 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual another positive experience from a pleasant professional staff in a comfortable environment filled with good energy! Thank you!
Pam is the best
By Susan on 15 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pam really knows what she is doing! She has helped me get over a bad back situation. Thank you Pam.
Highlights color and trim
By Laura on 12 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rashi is always very professional and attentive to what I want. Per usual, my hair looks gorgeous when she is done!!!
phils review
By Phil on 03 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sydney is the best
Thanks Pam
By Susan on 29 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great care by Pam as usual!! Thank you Pam
Always wonderful
By Lisiana on 25 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Roshie is a wonderful stylist who always gets the color and cut just right
The fantastic massage
By Douglas on 21 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was the best massage I have ever had, included my overseas experiences and all over the USA. Thank You for having the best people.