The Best Body Co. Reviews

4.9761029411765 / 544 Reviews
Pam Massage
By Kim-Kimball on 16 Jan 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent 90 minute deep tissue massage. Really helped some trouble spots.
Great job-- as always
By Robert on 14 Jan 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage was mediocre
By Krista on 11 Jan 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I booked a 90 minute massage expecting to leave the salon feeling like I was floating on a cloud. My therapist applied so much pressure on my neck, right under my head, that I'm still sore from it almost a week later. Overall I feel like I could have gone to a chain like Massage Envy and gotten a better experience.
Best Body is the best!
By Lisa on 31 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A very caring spa that will treat you the very best!
haircut
By Lisa on 28 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarra always does a great job!
great cut and style
By Marilyn on 22 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
as usual, wonderful experience
Hair color
By Roseanne on 19 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great services the past 6 months from Sarra. Attentive to my needs for color, highlights and how to blowout my unruly thick hair. She is very professional and I look forward to my next visit!
Totally satisfied with Sarra
By Juleah on 14 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I an Impressed with Sarra the new stylist she’s absolutely amazing great color combinations. She’s very patient and understanding. Definitely coming back to see her again.
Pam
By Charmin on 11 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love Pam. She is so friendly and informative. She made me feel so comfortable and at home.
Pam Best
By Joane on 06 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I received my first massage from Pam Best. She is really amazing. So happy she was recommended to me 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟