The Best Body Co. Reviews

4.9710467706 / 449 Reviews
Always a great experience.
By Erin on 07 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As long as I’m in this area, I won’t go anywhere else! Rachi is the sweetest. 10/10 would recommend.
My Favorite Salon!
By Joshua on 27 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my next appointment at The Best Body Co! I always feel so welcome when I walk in!
Simply amazing
By Audra on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pam is a wonderful soul who truly works so hard and cares for her clients. I have been coming here 5 years for spa treatments and colonics and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable!!!!!
Cut with care appreciated
By Marilyn on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stylist was gracious as usual
haircut by Rashie
By Lisa on 16 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
love her! Awesome cut! She really listens and wants the client to be happy!
Outstanding!
By Salina on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Caitlyn was absolutely wonderful! I love how my hair came out. I came in with a hotness on my head and she turned it into a beautiful creation! Definitely coming back. Customer for good!
Fantastic experience!
By Regan on 09 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went in for a 45 min massage w cupping. Coral was amazing, I loved her technique and the products she used. It was very relaxing and I highly recommend her and this place!!
Highly recommend!
By Addison on 05 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Caitlyn is the only person that I let style my hair. Whenever I want a new, vivid color I trust that she will give me exactly what I want. She’s the best and I’m so thankful to have a stylist like her!
Massage Therapy by a Pro
By Christine on 28 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I started scheduling massage therapy appointments with Pinky when I began training for a ½ marathon a year ago. The massages kept me in good form throughout the running season. Pinky is a fantastic listener. She helped get to the root of a sore hamstring and shoulder and offers excellent tips on what you can do at home to keep your muscles moving freely.
The best!
By Sara on 18 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everytime I walk into BestBody - I feel at home. All the staff and stylists are so welcoming -- no to mention the great hair styles and color I get from Rashi. I love Aveda products and that the staff are constantly up to date on new products - from cosmetics to the newest shampoo. I have been coming to BestBody for more than five years and highly recommend them!