The Best Body Co. Reviews

4.97352342159 / 491 Reviews
My haircut
By Lisa on 24 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Rashie to death. She always listens and does an amazing cut.
Best
By Beverly on 12 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service!!
The Best Massage In Virginia Beach
By Steve on 10 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pinky is phenomenal. I started going to see her a few months ago and I have noticed a big difference in how I am feeling since. I go every 3 weeks now and she is does an amazing job and provides helpful feedback on things I can do on my own to relieve pain and improve flexibility.
Cut and pop
By Carly on 09 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She did a great job. She’s a perfectionist and I’m so appreciative!
It is the “Best” salon around!
By Juleah on 03 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The stylists are top notch, they always do a fantastic job with color! Megan, Caitlyn, and Rashee are amazing! They have excellent customer service.
Love this place!!
By Tara on 30 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best Body on Cypress avenue in Virginia Beach is top notch. Great product great service and excellent talent. If you are looking for a new full service salon this is your place. Thank you for always being so accommodating.
Once again, the best
By Marilyn on 21 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best salon for whatever you need. Staff is attentive and talented.
Best Spa in Virginia Beach
By Kathleen on 16 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this spa. It is absolutely my all time favorite. The service is outstanding. Thank you Best Body!!!!!
The Best Body Co. ROCKS!!
By Wendy on 10 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon never fails! Always a great haircut by talented professionals. Customer service is always positive and uplifting. The salon itself is clean, organized and well stocked!
Pam is wonderful
By Susan on 04 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Feeling much better today after a session with Pam. She knows her stuff.