The Best Body Co. Reviews

4.97394789579 / 499 Reviews
Always a great experience!
By Dallas on 29 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Best Body Co. for the last 5 or 6 haircuts and I absolutely love it! I've always loved the idea of having a single hair stylist and I'm so happy I found one! I finally remembered to ask for an eyebrow waxing and it was completely painless, you couldn't tell that I had JUST had them waxed, and they were perfectly shaped! Caitlin is the best and I'll certainly be returning!
Oh em Gee
By Britney on 26 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best prenatal massage I have had since I have been pregnant. I am 9 months and left out of there light as a feather. Wonderful experience.
Rashi is a Star!!!
By Ed on 18 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As. male, I typically get my hair cut every three to four weeks. Fearing the Covid virus spiking with the holidays, I went from mid December until March, over three months, without a cut. Of course, I looked very ragged, and felt worse. Rashi clipped and cut and chopped and shaped and transformed me to a normal looking guy again! The cut looked great! And feels great!!! All while having some friendly banter with a genuine friendly person. Thank you Rashi!!!
Highly recommend Best Body
By Roseanne on 10 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon atmosphere is relaxed and I always feel comfortable with the services and prompt scheduling. Meghan has been doing my color, haircuts and blow outs for the last year. I had previously gone to another salon and had reactions to the color used at that salon. I have had no issues with the Aveda products and the services are more reasonably priced and I feel that my hair is much healthier. I would highly recommend Best Body Co and hope to use their spa services too.
Woman’s cut
By Anna on 01 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan was great. She was easygoing and gave me exactly what I asked for. Fierce nails too. I’ll be back!
Best Body
By Kathleen on 20 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Totally awesome experience each and every time. Simply the best all around spa experience in Virginia Beach and surrounding areas. Service is outstanding, spa is impeccable, and the experience is like none other.
Meg is amazing!
By Erica on 05 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My body scrub with Meg was WONDERFUL! My dry, winter skin definitely needed the exfoliation and it was really relaxing too! Thanks, Meg :)
Amazing
By Cathie on 31 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just what I needed after a long week of work under deadlines. Pinky focused on the areas I asked her to and did a great job.
My haircut
By Lisa on 24 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Rashie to death. She always listens and does an amazing cut.
Best
By Beverly on 12 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service!!