The Best Body Co. Reviews

4.97274633124 / 477 Reviews
Massage
By Steven on 17 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a GREAT Hot stone massage with Coral as my massage therapist. If you go to BEST BODY ask for Coral. You’ll leave relaxed and renewed.
Always amazing!
By Joshua on 15 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming here for services! I love how welcoming the entire staff always is & I can’t wait for my next appointment!
Hair trim and eyebrow wax
By Bonnie on 09 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Megan as my stylist and she was great! Proper protocols were followed due to Covid and I felt completely comfortable. I would recommend Megan to anyone and I look forward to coming back for more services.
Beautiful Blowout!
By Nicole on 09 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was running 15 minutes late and staff was thoughtful and accommodating. Thank you for the beautiful blowout Rashie!
Excellent Place
By Robin on 07 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This spa is amazing! They have implemented every safety practice you can imagine. It is a totally safe place for salon services and for massages.
Pinky
By Mark on 27 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Second time I’ve been with Pinky and it’s better each time! A 10 in my book !
Great experience
By Valentina on 26 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rushie knows how to pamper her customers! The hair cut and the partial were perfect. Everything was exactly what I asked, even more thanks to the touch of an expert!
Customer Service Dream
By Kiki on 22 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Best Body for as long as I can remember! The staff is excellent and always make me feel like I am pampered and special. They are accommodating and go above and beyond to make their clients happy & beautiful! I cannot say enough about this amazing place!!! The new decor is GORGEOUS!
Best Oceanfront area salon
By Peggy on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a customer for 25 years & though stylists and masseuses change, the care for customer satisfaction and attention to detail never fails. Keep up the excellent standards, keeping all of us at our Best Body.
Best Body Cut and Color
By Rhonda on 11 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service and results were great. Meagan (sorry if that is not the correct spelling) is a wonderful addition to the team.