The Best Body Co. Reviews

4.97551789077 / 531 Reviews
Haircut by Sarra
By Fran on 17 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with my haircut. Sarra made a real effort to get to “know” my hair. Thanks
SARRA!
By Lisa on 10 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarra is such a professional and doing a great job for me. 2nd appt yesterday and I am pleased. I love chatting with her too!
Great cut
By Marilyn on 30 Aug 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
No waiting, quiet environment, good conversation, great cut.
THANK YOU SARRA
By Wendy on 27 Aug 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My third phase in transitioning from color treated hair to natural gray is now completed. Thank you SARRA for helping me through the process. I just love your confidence and enthusiasm which has helped me along the way.
Organized
By Martha on 26 Aug 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From beginning to end, Sarra, my stylist is ready to go. She work steadily on my hair while we have a casual conversation. She made me a cup of tea as I waited for my hair to process. Located near interstate 264 makes best body co easy to find. I highly recommend you give them a try!
Relaxed
By Stephanie on 25 Aug 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome experience with Best Body massage! Thank you, Stephanie
Enthusiastic team
By Wendy on 31 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Pam for organizing a team effort consultation with Sara and Caitlyn. I appreciate all that the team has done to help me gracefully transition from color treated hair to my natural gray self! Aveda is the BEST and The Best Body Company is where it is at!
Massage at Best Body, by Pam Best!
By Louis on 20 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If there ever was a BEST MASSAGE AWARD presented in Virginia Beach, it would have been given year after year, and hands down, to Pam Best of Best Body on 19th Street.
Colonic
By Regina on 10 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pam is always caring very compassionate in what she does!!! I loving going there always! The staff is amazing too ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Summer cut
By Lisa on 17 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I decided to cut off some of my hair to make it 'look better'. Not a good idea. But Rashie fixed me up! Always a great job!