Emerald Springs Spa - Hershey Reviews

4.98146240989 / 971 Reviews
Heavenly!
By Kelly on 20 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved it so much that I joined the monthly Club. I love the atmosphere & the treatments (deep tissue massage) are great here. The staff are professional, courteous, and flexible. <3
Love Emerald Springs
By Maria on 19 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Emerald Springs. It’s quaint and quiet and they care about each client individually. Would much rather go there for my massage that the big spas out there.
My Happy Place
By Kelly on 10 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This spa is awesome. The place is clean and beautiful. Natalie is ny massage therapist and she is amazing. I would recommend Emerald springs spa
REFLEXOLOGY
By Kathy on 06 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a spa appt on Monday with Tasha for Reflexology. Tasha is very professional plus you can tell she has had much training in this area. It was a 1/2 hour session that was very relaxing & calm. She was even able to help my bad knee that I have problems with. I felt safe at the Spa as they require masks be worn & temperature taken. Would definitely recommend Tasha wholeheartedly as I know I will be going back soon.
Thank you!
By Kaitlyn on 04 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been coming to Emerald Springs for a few years and I always have an amazing experience. My husband scheduled my most recent appointment for my birthday and again, I had an amazing time. The precautions that were taken due to COVID were great and I felt safe the entire time, while still being able to experience a relaxing time. Would highly recommend to my family and friends.
10/3/2029 9 am visit
By Susan on 04 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Joe was the massage therapist. He was excellent. The only issue was he was unaware I had a 90 minute appt and the session was ended at 60 minutes. Joe did apologize and I was only charged for a 60 minute massage. Joe worked areas of concern And I would like to return for a follow-up appt in December or January. I highly recommend Joe.
Massage
By Melissa on 03 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff friendly, safe and accommodating.Technician was awesome.
90 Minute Signature Massage
By Tracey on 30 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Phenomenal massage with Helene. I love this place...will not go anywhere else!
Massage Ashleigh
By Eileen on 29 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful
Nice spa tucked away
By Karen on 28 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely little spa in Hershey -tucked away in a shopping center. You'd never know it once you enter. The staff is nice, the rooms are beautiful and the massages are wonderful.