Emerald Springs Spa - Hershey Reviews

4.98083427283 / 887 Reviews
Amazing!!
By Mindy on 17 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is always so friendly and I always leave feeling amazing! Very peaceful and quiet place. Highly recommend.
Client of Ashley
By Jennifer on 16 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing massage!
Couples Massage
By Laura on 16 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was the first time at Emerald Springs and it was simply wonderful. Super relaxing and very professional. Will definitely good back.
Fabulous
By Kim on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very much enjoyed my winter wonderland massage along with a parrafin treatment for my feet. So incredibly relaxing and the hibiscus water was super refreshing at the end. Can’t wait to go back!
So Good
By Jill on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My massage by Donna felt so good and really helped loosen up my tight muscles. It was a wonderful experience!
Amazing
By Carissa on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a great experience!
Perfect experience!
By Susan on 06 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Our experience at Emerald Springs was the perfect way to end a long day. Total relaxation and rejuvenation!!
Nice Prenatal Massage
By Suzanne on 06 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely massage. It was great to lay face down which could happen because of the cool pregnancy pillows they had.
Absolutely refreshing!
By Ashley on 04 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Most thorough massage I've ever experienced! Will keep going back!!
Perfect day.
By Kathleen on 03 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best spa day ever!