Emerald Springs Spa - Hershey Reviews

4.98060344828 / 928 Reviews
First visit
By Dave on 10 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The experience and massage was great!
Masssge
By Amy on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so much Ashleigh! Although my family really did not allow me much relax time when I got home. I do feel better!!! Thank you! Amy
Amazing experience!!!
By Darrien on 04 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff was awesome, as usual. Tasha provided me with a professional experience that helped me balance my energy and reduced my stress. I highly recommend Emerald Springs to anyone seeking a transformative experience.
Wonderful Experience
By Judy on 02 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emerald Springs does everything right to make their clients feel safe and yet pampered! Thank you, Tasha, for such an amazing massage! Truly needed in these stressful times. You found my tight muscles and helped me relax! Self-care is so important right now & I am so grateful for my spa day! The August-September Spa-cation special was a win-win! Thank you!
Great services, very friendly staff
By Sharon on 02 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to EmeraldSpring for years. The therapists are knowledgeable and attentive to any specific needs or issues. The front desk staff are friendly, welcoming and very helpful. In light of the recent pandemic, they have taken steps to keep the service safe.
excellent experience (as usual)
By Ronald on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, an excellent experience from check-in to departure. Therapist did outstanding work. No deficiencies or opportunities for improvement. Would highly recommend!
Massage
By Ellie on 28 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRating
My massage was amazing I had my first massage ever yesterday. It was amazing!!!
60 Minute Massage
By Tracey on 28 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My mother, daughter each had a 60 minute massage last night. All three of us needed it badly and you certainly did not disappoint. My mother had Donna, who was amazing for her and my daughter had Barb, who also did an amazing job. I had Joe and he focused on specific areas in my neck and shoulders that were so tight from sitting in front of a computer. I have been coming to Emerald Springs for years and I have NEVER had a bad experience. Keep up the good work!
Always a great experience!
By Dianne on 26 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff are taking many precautions to make you feel safe in the Covid 19 era. I always enjoy my massage service and this time was no exception. Their signature massage is so relaxing! Do yourself a favor and schedule!!
Perfect massage!
By Wendy on 26 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been getting massages here for 20 years. Absolutely LOVE the signature massage with Donna. I've had massages at a lot of different spas and Donna is definitely the best :) She is tuned in to the client's cues about when they want to chat and when they want to quietly relax, about draping so they always feel comfortable, is able to adjust the massage to focus on problem areas, and gets them worked out using just the right amount of pressure :) Super relaxing with smooth transitions between parts of the massage- you never get surprised by what's next. We love Donna! Staff at desk always friendly and helpful too.