Emerald Springs Spa - Hershey Reviews

4.98054919908 / 874 Reviews
Fabulous Deep Tissue Massage
By Denise on 24 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Barbara was my massage therapist and she was fabulous. She truly listened to my problem areas and then focused on them like asked. I love that she didn't just do a routine, but really tailored the massage to my needs. I will definitely ask for her again! Thanks Emerald Springs and Barbara for a great experience.
relaxation: yesssss
By Keri on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRating
this was my first time at emerald springs and the staff was very friendly. the atmosphere was calming and relaxing and there was a nice "foyer" area that you could wait in before and after your services that offered coffee/tea/water. i would recommend to a friend or someone looking for a place to get a massage.
Excellent
By Jenni on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My husband and I got a couples massage to celebrate our anniversary - Sheena and Tash were both FANTASTIC! It was such a wonderful, relaxing time!
Relaxation at its best!!!!
By Jane on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter and I went for a massage today at this lovely little spa. Such a phenomenal experience. Simply wonderful!!! Highly recommended.
Pineapple/papaya scrub, mud wrap, dee...
By Shari on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience
By Meredith on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This facility is always my first choice for a quality massage in our area. I’ve had 3 different therapists, and each time, I’ve been happy with my massage 😁
Client
By Stacy on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5stars!
Awesome!
By George on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so relaxed now since the massage
Wonderful Experience
By Jennifer on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love Emerald Springs Spa. It offers a welcoming atmosphere and the staff are very personable and professional. Every experience has been relaxing and wonderful! Anya, my massage therapist on this particular visit did an excellent job!!
Great service
By MaryLou on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent as always