Emerald Springs Spa - Hershey Reviews

4.97948717949 / 585 Reviews
One of the Best!
By Loren on 23 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It has been YEARS since I have been to Emerald Springs Spa. And this time, I had many other Spas to use and compare my experience. Anya was THE BEST! I left there feeling so much better then anywhere else I had ever been! My neck and shoulder tightness is on its way to improvement. I’ll be returning!
fantastic experience!
By Jennifer on 23 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another wonderful experience at Emerald Spring Spa. Never disappointing. Professional and well trained massage therapists.
De aging treatment
By Julie on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was first time for me getting a massage treatment. Staff was very friendly and explained everything that would occur. Very pleased with my massage I received.I would definetly recommend Emerald Springs Spa to other people.
Couples Massage
By Michele on 19 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My husband and I came to the spa for a couples massage and it was wonderful. Our massage therapist were so friendly and did such an amazing job. They listened to our needs, made sure we were comfortable, and were all around awesome. We will definitely be back for more services!
Amazing massage
By Andrea on 19 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa is one of the best! My massage was so relaxing and therapeutic. I'd go every day if I could!
Never disappointed
By Brenda on 19 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My mud wrap and massage was fantastic with Melissa! Seemed like I drifted off for 3 hours, but it was only a 90-minute service. I've been going here for a few years and it's never disappointing :)
Amazing massage.
By Melissa on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheena is incredible. Very professional. So very talented. I highly recommend her!m
Snow bunny massage
By Kathy on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The massage was wonderful and Laura did an outstanding job. Just what I needed to destress and relax. I feel 100% better mentally. Thank you
Amazing
By Shawn on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely great staff. Did an amazing job. Will definitely recommend and return.
Snow Bunny
By Maria on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating