Emerald Springs Spa - Hershey Reviews

4.98240866035 / 739 Reviews
Wonderfully relaxing!
By Angela on 25 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emerald Springs is cozy and relaxing. The staff are very nice and want to make sure you are comfortable.
Such a treat
By Shannon on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My husband sends me to Emerald Springs Spa for anniversaries, Valentines Day, and other special events. It’s always calming and soothing. I love the hot oil scalp massage.
Amazing
By Shelly on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Spent a few days in Hershey while my husband attended a conference. Decided to treat myself to a massage. I took advantage of the monthly special and wow was it worth every penny.
Ready for a new school year!
By Julie on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What an incredible experience! The most relaxing massage by Gina today has me ready to return to the classroom for a new school year! Wonderful atmosphere, professional service and talented therapist! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Signature Massage with Anya
By Denise on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful. Just what I needed. Thank you.
Amazing
By Emily on 19 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing!!!
By Michelle on 18 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have extremely tight shoulders and back and I was able to get a last minute appointment. This was my first time here and I’ve had lots of massages at other places. This was hands down one of the best, if not the best I've had!! I will definitely be back!
LIFE CHANGING
By Melissa on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a 60 minute Reiki Body and Soul massage with Sheena and let me just say it changed my life. I felt so in tune with my energies and chakras and like I came out with a deeper understanding of myself. She spoke to me afterwards about her experience and it was crazy how deeply it resonated in me. I would highly, HIGHLY recommend reiki in general and especially with Sheena to anyone who is curious and open to trying it!
Melissa is amazing
By Andrea on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love love love coming here every month! Melissa is amazing! Thank you for helping me feel so much better!
Signature Massage with Melissa
By Allison on 13 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
AMAZING!! Melissa is wonderful. Never had a massage like this.