Emerald Springs Spa - Hershey Reviews

4.98136645963 / 805 Reviews
Couples masssge
By Michelle on 15 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service from the moment we walked in the door. Already scheduled another massage.
Awesome!!
By Jenn on 13 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful 90 minute Balancing Massage today. It was a great way to reset myself in the middle of the holiday season. Thank you for such a great experience!
{A Place of Solace}
By Ryan on 13 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My wife and I value the warm and welcoming staff. They have become a vital part of our lives for the restful renewal of our minds, bodies, and spirits. We encourage you to check them out—you won’t regret it!
Perfect!!
By Jennifer on 13 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Each time I visit the spa I have an exceptional experience. The staff is extremely friendly and I love the welcoming atmosphere.
Massage
By Ann on 13 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with the massage I received from Donna.
Good service, limited facility
By Allison on 12 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
All of the people I have dealt with at Emerald Springs have been wonderful - on the phone, at the front desk, and the ones providing the services! However, the facility is so small that the overall experience is lacking. The relaxation area is nice but is directly off of the one restroom, taking away from privacy. There is no dressing area/locker rooms, nor a shower facility, which would be nice if you are there for a massage. Instead you have to change in the massage room, which is tight, and you get a hot towel to wipe off afterwards. The service itself is great, and the prices are very reasonable. I believe the people here are doing everything they can with the space they have - I just wish it were a slightly better space.
A little gem!
By Colleen on 05 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I invest in me with a 75 minute massage! Sheena was amazing! This was my first visit to Emerald Springs and I was impressed! It was very warm and welcoming as well as gave me a sense of calm! Thanks for all the attention to detail!
Long tradition
By Steve on 03 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
my wife and i treat ourselves to a massage every year the monday after thanksgiving. nothing but the best from this crew.
Signature massage
By Andrea on 28 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa is amazing! She is so caring and considerate and makes me feel so much better! So very blessed to be able to be pampered at the Emerald Spa! Love this place, the people and the services they provide. I refer all my family and friends to come here!
excellent scalp massage
By Cassie on 27 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful 45 minute massage that I fit in after work. My neck has been very tight and Anya really focused on getting rid of the tension there. In addition I asked for a scalp massage for stress relief and it was so relaxing I fell asleep. always excellent thank you!