Emerald Springs Spa - Hershey Reviews

4.98174706649 / 767 Reviews
Spa trip for a Bachelorette Party
By Kimberly on 14 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We visited the Spa as a part of a Bachelorette weekend, and had a great time relaxing and getting pampered!
Wonderful
By Kim on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage. Tasha was great. I’ll be back.
10/9/2019
By Mary on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a very good experience with Sheena today. I felt refreshed and lighter after my session. This was my first experience with Reiki and I booked my next appointment before I left.
Good Massage
By Joanne on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
A friend and I had two different services and they were both great. The downside is the area to get dressed is very limited.
Honor your body
By Roberta on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After a tough week and terrible shin splints Ashleigh was able to put me back together! ❤️❤️❤️
Best Massage EVER
By Tabitha on 05 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in town for a conference and found Emerald Springs online. They were able to fit me in last-minute. What a fortunate turn of events! The massage was relaxing and renewing (of course!) - but not the "average" or "run-of-the-mill" massage. Sheena incorporated scent and warmth into a full-body artistic immersion. She put 100% of herself into providing me with the best experience. Thank you! I'll be back!
Best massage in town!
By Samantha on 04 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashleigh is amazing as always, it’s the best massage in town!
Great
By Susan on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They were able to accommodate me as a walk in. My massage therapist was very well-trained excellent resume' with sports therapy. I came with generalized stiffness from car accident and she help me relax and loosen my muscles.
Zen massage
By Jennifer on 30 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had the Zen face & body 90 minute massage and it was a wonderful experience. Very relaxing! Can't wait to make my next appointment.
Morning Special......
By Naomi on 29 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
what a great way to spend a morning.. massage was great... enjoyed every minute ... wish I could have stayed longer... thanks to all who made the day special...Naomi McAllister