Emerald Springs Spa - Hershey Reviews

4.98116169545 / 637 Reviews
Extreme Relaxation
By David on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always ask for Donna, she is great!
High level of expertise across person...
By Teresa on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Extremely knowledgeable personnel offering a wide and varied level of therapy methods. Excellent customer service and high level of expertise. Multiple options to personalize services, quality products available to maintain wellness at home, an reasonable pricing with loyalty packages that keep you coming back.
Melissa is a professional therapist
By Fadia on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Second time with Melissa, she did a wonderful job in addressing my problems, walked out feeling completely different, feeling of wellness and relaxation. Coming back in a couple of weeks.
Best massage therapists in Hershey
By Beth on 15 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a massage today with Lisa. Super positive energy and a total professional. Came in with With aches and pains went out relaxed and mobile
My Happy Place.
By Hildi on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome place.Love it.
The Best
By Kim on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashleigh's ability to mend my broken body is nothing short of incredible!
Talented Massage Therapist
By Lisa on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tasha at Emerald Spring Spa is one of the best in the Hershey area. She is intuitive to the body and extremely knowledgeable in her field of massage. -Lisa Smith
Great Staff
By Corey on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to emerald springs for over a year for deep tissue. Melissa in Hershey is awesome!
Always great
By Liesel on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been coming here for seven years and I’m always happy with my treatments.
Prenatal Massage
By Taylor on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My massage was awesome! I would definitely come back. It was much needed.