Three Small Rooms Reviews

4.98936170213 / 470 Reviews
Great service as always
By Judy on 16 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beata is always on time, friendlymakes me feel wonderful!
Hair dye
By Cassandra on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service from everyone. Loved my hair done by Hailey.
The best!
By Dee-anne on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went in for my usual appointment and was feeling tired and drained from work and looking after my family. The team at 3 small rooms looked after me ~ I left feeling gorgeous, relaxed and rejuvenated. I trust Katrina enough to just say “do whatever you want” and it’s always the perfect colour and cut for me. Thank you so much for pampering me!
Eyebrow tint and hair
By Nancy on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience
Accommodating
By Cresteena on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Work within your schedule which is great..
Appt with Debbie
By Lynn on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always; great cut based on my hair type. I always value Debbie's suggestions and input as to what will/won't work with my hair. She knows it better than I do!
Awesome!
By Karen on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks to Debbie I love my hair! She listens intently to her clients, paving the way to a very enjoyable experience!
Great experience
By Nichole on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was fit in last minute for a consultation and booked an appointment for a few days later for balayage with Nicole. She did an excellent job, great scalp massage and easy to talk to. Very relaxing experience. Excellent customer service with everyone I had spoken to throughout the process.
April 2019
By Jackie on 08 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My service at Three Small Rooms was excellent. Thank-you.
So happy to tell you!!
By Collette on 05 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service is outstanding !! Even getting ready for the show in Vancouver it is great to see your wonderful creativity and team work in the salon. As a client I feel very well taken care of with the superior service you provide. Thank you!