Three Small Rooms Reviews

4.98312236287 / 237 Reviews
Yahoo!!!
By Lee on 14 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Finally....I have a haircut that I know that I will have no problem styling myself! Thank you, Debbie!! I am so very happy with my hair and the knowledge that you imparted. Way to go!!
The man cut!
By Rick on 09 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Suzanne provides a great hair cut. Her staff are very professional and courteous. Customer satisfaction is very important to all of the staff.
Excellent service!
By Gayle on 09 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle is a fantastic stylist: knowledgeable about hair and products,very professional but personable at the same time!
Excellent!
By Jo on 07 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debbie always gives her “all” when cutting my hair really listens and does a great job! Thanks!
Great atmosphere, staff is wonderful!
By Neli on 06 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love 3 Small Rooms and their staff.
Amazing
By Sandra on 06 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is amazing !
Debbie is great
By Lynn on 31 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again, Debbie takes the time to listen, consider and advise on what would work best for me and my hair. She totally gets how my hair behaves (it's kind of curly) which is a true art as a stylist. Thanks for another excellent cut!
Grateful
By Lori on 29 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Kendall for a conditioning Hair treatment.. your caring manner, process explanations and expert skills was great!
3 small rooms...
By Dyanne on 28 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
gold stars for nicole! i love my hair. dyanne
Natalia Correia
By Natalia on 27 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and professional cut. Thank you