Three Small Rooms Reviews

4.98977505112 / 489 Reviews
Fantastic
By Tammy on 27 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time and it was wonderful the staff were so friendly and my hairdresser was amazing I love my hair I live in Kirkland Lake it is worth the drive
Consultation
By Lara on 26 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a consultation for hair extensions and they were very friendly, professional and informative. Thanks!
It was perfect!
By Sandy on 25 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had not been to this Salon in years and I can honestly say it’s only gotten better! I called at the last minute, emergency type appointment needed for something unexpected and was very surprised that they were able to fit me in and I will call it pure luck! All aspects of the experience was great and I absolutely love my cut, colour and blowout. I have found my new spot... definitely going back ...I just wish I could remember my stylist’s name because she deserves accolades!! I will be asking for her at my next visit. Thank you😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Always top notch
By Karen on 24 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the professionalism and personal touch this salon offers. I drive 150km to this salon - why? Former stylist who is very particular how my long, very thick hair is styled. Always satisfied!
My hair
By Collette on 24 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so happy a year later ... looking at photos and seeing an amazing transition from a dark black color to blonde. Love the results and thank you for helping ...... no rescuing my transition !!
This Haircut Gets you Jacked
By Nick on 23 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So, I just started my fitness journey and recently got a fresh cut from the man the myth the legend ANDREW!. Didn't really have any progress until now. One day after my hair cut, all of a sudden. My clothes don't fit. My biceps are making my shirt rip and I recently became the 7 time Mr. Olympia over night. People are calling me the Govenator and Austrian OAK. Weird, because I'm not Austrian. Thanks again bro!
had a great time
By Connie on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed my hair cut with Nicole. Looking forward to my next visit.
My haircut
By Rosemary on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent haircut. great to have a hairdresser who listens.
Good place to attend
By Yana on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicely made salon ,very kind and respectful attendances.This place provide very good quality of service. From very first minute till the end of my appointment girls attentive, polite and professional.
Great as always!
By Mandy on 05 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasure! Debbie is so great and amazing at the details!