Three Small Rooms Reviews

4.98375451264 / 554 Reviews
Hair colour
By Jenn on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great service, conversation and the hair wash and massage I have ever had!
Standard Hair Cut Review
By Nick on 24 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Keeping it on the real this time. Basically, I book an appointment with Andrew and tell roughly what I would like. He fires up some pazazz and always delivers a impressive cut that I have never been disappointed with. He always seems to want to improve his technique which I can appreciate on a personal level. Thanks again
Accommodating
By Mandy on 21 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was late getting to my appointment and Debbie and the team were amazing getting me in and ensuring I had a full treatment! Thanks 3 Small Rooms! Always a pleasure!
Excellent Service
By Bill on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful and inviting environment! Andrew is an exceptional talent!
Great boutique colour salon
By Karen on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Having just moved to Barrie from Toronto, Iā€™m very particular about who colours my hair. Three Rooms is a friendly, well equipped salon with a roomy feel and talented staff. Hannah did a great job on my highlights and the heated towel head massage in a reclining chair that was the unexpected delight. Oh and did I mention they are licensed? Entirely a spa experience. Highly recommend!
Now Blonde
By Collette on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Long session but awesome ending!! Just a great group and tons of fun along the blonding process šŸ˜Š
Great service
By Julz on 18 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I felt pampered. Great service and friendly staff. Nicole did an amazing job on my hair. She took the time to really listen to what I wanted and I left happy.
Men's cut
By Van on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Andrew was fantastic. He had great ideas and the cut turned out wonderfully.
margaret bateman
By Margie on 13 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
happy with my cut and eyebrows. Thank you
Five stars
By Jennifer on 10 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent!