Three Small Rooms Reviews

Wedding Party Hair & Makeup
By Gillian on 01 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The experience at Three Small Rooms for our bridal party's hair and makeup was nothing short of exceptional. The staff were organized, professional, and genuinely friendly and happy to ensure that we were having an amazing experience. Every member of the bridal party not only felt welcomed, but also were extremely happy with the results of their hair and makeup. The breakfast and mimosas were a perfect add on to the morning. Thanks again to everyone who helped the morning go off so seamlessly!
Wonderful
By Faith on 01 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A great job was done be Debbie.
Appointment with Nicole
By Donna on 22 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to coming in, its all very relaxing, some much needed downtime for a couple of hours, nice head massage, hot towels, great visit.
service
By Barbara on 14 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great service and they go over and above.
Lynn
By Lynn on 11 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great haircut with Debbie! She knows my hair and what works best for me. Together we talk about how I want it etc and she's great at kindly letting me know what would work best for me (or not!). I always enjoy getting my haircut, and visiting the salon. I have bought Bumble & Bumble products that she's used on my hair and recommend them.
Cut and colour
By Jennifer on 10 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a perfect cut and colour - exceptional head massage - ok hand massage
Five star all the way
By Sharon on 09 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A great salon. They always make sure the Client is taken care of. They are a cutting edge salon up on all the latest trends.
Haircut review
By Tricia on 09 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Welcoming atmoshpere, friendly staff, great service. However, a little pricey for a haircut.
Pricey but love going there
By Renaty on 08 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service second to none....from the time you walk in and are greeted it's like everyone has been waiting just for you to come in...so kind, friendly, accommodating....and my cut/color is always absolutely awesome!!
Great service
By Cresteena on 06 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service is great and friendly environment.
Great service
By Cresteena on 06 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service is great and friendly environment.
Cut and colour
By Karen on 26 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I "found" Three Small Rooms about 5 years ago. Have been going ever since. My son and daughter both go there now too. Andrew, Katrina and Melissa are wonderful! The staff are fantastic and make the whole experience just amazing. Will always recommend to my family and friends.
Professional and friendly
By Judy on 25 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great visit as always
Hair experience
By Brittany on 24 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to three small rooms for a few years now and will not go to another hair salon! The staff makes you feel at home and very comfortable, they listen and pay attention to how you want your hair styled and cut. I have had a few stylists in the salon do my hair and I would recommend any of them as they are all great! I have been seeing Katrina for a few months regularly now and love the way she styles and cuts my hair as I have really thick hair! If your looking for a great hair stylist in single county I would definitely recommend coming to three small rooms! You will never go anywhere else once you go there!
I always love coming here
By Danielle on 24 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a cut with Andrew today who was meticulous, polite and professional , and as he is a new talent stylist, his cut was reviewed by Katrina, who did a thorough and very detailed check of the cut and made a few perfecting touches - I am so pleased with the cut and the consistent professionalism of three small rooms :)
Best Service Ever!
By Denise on 23 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debbie is an amazing stylist and has a wonderful personality. I love my new look, she always has fresh ideas and styles! Would never go anywhere else.
Amazing!
By Josee on 23 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My visit to three small rooms was wonderful. Thank you Halley for the colour and style, I love it.
Wonderful
By Nancy on 18 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff are so friendly and inviting! The stylist is incredibly talented and I will always be a loyal client!
Fantastic!
By Diane on 18 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic Service!! Thanks Halley, You did it again! Diane Hudson
Trip to the Salon
By Donna on 18 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
another great visit, always great I am very comfortable there
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Lina on 16 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can not say enough wonderful positive things about the staff at Three Small Rooms. Debbie who is super knowledgeable about fine thin hair has demonstrated her expertise on both my and my mother's hair. We thank her for that! It has been a long time since I felt this good about myself! Debbie and staff also have shown such wonderful kindness and empathy towards my mother as well as towards myself. It is that kind of personable and caring service that brings clients back over and over again! Can't wait to see you all again soon!
Excellant Customer Service
By Carin on 16 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy my appts. with Nicole B. She knows my style and I trust her to make the colour choices. I have received many compliments this morning from my colleagues on my new hair style and colour! Thanks again!
Haircut
By Lise on 09 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa is the best! She always gives me the perfect haircut. I love going to Her to get pampered. Thank you Melissa.
I'm happy!
By Elizabeth on 02 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Proof that things are going right: some nice compliments!
Beyond exceptional!
By Elaine on 01 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You may think it is pricey but quality and exceptional service is fantastic. From the head massage, a hand massage to the expertise of the stylist it is worth every penny.
Thank you
By Jennifer on 28 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and results as always
I'm worth it
By Renaty on 27 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, great cut....always a fantastic experience but def. not cheap!
Always a relaxing and great experience
By Laurie on 27 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone at Three Small rooms is always so friendly and professional.Thanks Debbie as always. Laurie
Professional
By Ann on 27 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a lovely experience with Halley once more. She always gives me good advice and makes me feel great walking out of Three Small Rooms. Enjoyed my head massage as well....Thank you girls!
Expensive but you get what you pay for.
By Lyanne on 22 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my stylist. She's worth every penny. I love the scalp massage. The hand massage is nice but they need training on how to give better pressure.
Great people
By Cresteena on 20 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing atmosphere and great customer service. Had a great time and Nicole did a wonderful job.
Mandy potter
By Mandy on 16 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service as per usual
Review 2017
By Sharon on 14 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A lovely salon. Great service. Always a positive experience.
Excellent service!!
By Alyssa on 14 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hairdressers name was Andrew and he was incredibly attentive to both me and my daughter (who had to wait beside me the whole time). He made sure to include her in the conversation and he did a spectacular job on my baby fine hair. He gave me exactly what I wanted plus a few tips on how to keep it that way. Keep up the great service guys!! :)
Great visit
By Judy on 13 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my visit and am always very please with the results. Beata is terrific!
Always a great experience
By Linda on 13 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, caring and on-trend. HIghly recommend all services provide by Three Small Rooms.
Stylist/Front Desk
By Donna on 07 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with Nicole Miller....she is a great stylist, very kind and caring as well. Good customer service at front desk with Meghan.
Lynn's cut
By Lynn on 07 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxing shampoo by Amber to start off and then my usual great cut by Deb. She knows my hair better than me and I trust her completely. Thanks Deb!
The Best
By Bill on 04 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous, as always!
three small rooms
By Carol on 01 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cut and foils with Beata
By Marilyn on 29 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always amazing! Beata listens and always does an excellent cut and colour. I feel very fortunate to have her as my stylist. She's the best! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Always look forward to going to Three Small Rooms
Hair cut
By Lise on 28 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful! Melissa know exactly what I want and gives me the perfect haircut every time. Thank you Melissa!
Service
By Bev on 24 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It never ceases to amaze me that every employee at Three Small Rooms takes time to greet, offer a coffee/tea, to everyone who enters. Never have I had to wait for someone to approach me and welcome me. I love the service I get, the shampoo, heavenly, and I am always pleased with the results when I leave. This is definitely a 5 star salon.
Positive energy boost...
By Larry on 22 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Popped in for a neck trim, a warm greeting from the front end staff, Katrina my stylist was her usual efficient and cheerful self. Within moments my hair was was looking splendid again. A quick chat with Andrew and I was off again, feeling refreshed, reinvigorated and my hair looking great.
Always great
By Renaty on 18 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great cut, wonderful warm and friendly atmosphere
May Appointment
By Teresa on 17 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service, as always.
Trim and treatment.
By Karen on 17 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Three Small Rooms is a wonderful place to go to get pampered! Melissa does a great job in listening to what I want, I never walk out disappointed.
My visit today
By Sharon on 15 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best salon. Suzanne Martin is the best hairdresser I always have a great experience at Three Small Rooms.
Hair cut and highlights
By Anneli on 14 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my hair. Excellent service and comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend.
June 10 - visit
By Michael on 12 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Three small rooms is always consist and professional in it's service!
great service
By Fern on 11 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is a talented kind stylist. Love how all the employees work together & help each other with whatever they can whenever. Trusting devoted teamwork!! You are the best!!
Katrina, June 8th
By Margie on 10 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katrina did my hair and makeup for my retirement party. She was amazing and gave me exactly the look I wanted. She helped me embrace my curly hair and I absolutely LOVED it. Afterwards I thought I should have asked her what products she used, but I'll find out next time I'm in. I have an appointment with Danielle in a few weeks that I'm so looking forward to. Also I loved the makeup that Katrina applied. I felt so beautiful that night and received so many compliments. So thank you Katrina for working your magic. It was a pleasure to meet you!
Professional
By Linda on 08 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always receive top service by talented and professional stylist.
Excellent
By Lingrong(Gloria on 08 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debbie is very professional very friendly, she is the best stylist I've ever had. Thank you Debbie!! And I will always go back to her, no doubt.
Top notch
By Cynthia on 08 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional. Knowledgeable. Transparent. You get what you pay for. Felt pampered. Completely satisfied with results.
Always excellent
By Irene on 03 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole Bell is always keeping me current with my hairstyle. Lovely atmosphere.
jean malone
By Jean on 01 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
I think it was Hayley not sure sorry she did a great job, I will use her again. I never like the way my hair is blown dry, not the stylist fault, I always do it myself when I get home. Please tell her the cut was great thank jean,
Amazing Salon and Stylists!!
By Faith on 31 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I saw Debbie for colour and blow dry as my usual stylist (Batta) was away. I was in a pinch as I was going to be unable to attend the salon for a few weeks due to surgery. It's such a pleasure to be treated so well at the last minute...professional, friendly, talented stylist! I would recommend this studio if you want to be treated like gold with or without your stylist being there! I have been a client for 8 years and can say you can trust anyone of them for exceptional service. They are just a "cut" above the rest :) Faith Jackson
Thanks
By Nancy on 30 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, a very personal and caring appointment
love my hair cut
By Cynthia on 26 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had Kat hack almost all my hair off! Looks totally fabulous!! Thanks!!
Great Service
By Jackie on 25 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I called the salon to change my appointment for the following week. Marilynn was able to get me in immediately, as I had hoped. I was unable to see Melissa, who I trust as my go to colourist. When I arrived I was met by Angela, a lovely young woman who exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasure to experience her energy, enthusiasum and expertise. Loved my time at 3 Small Rooms ! Thank you Ladies
now a return customer
By Danielle on 25 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with my cut! I always feel well taken care of when i come into the salon, and i find Three small rooms extremely professional! Xo
Review
By Sharon on 24 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a good experience at Three Small Rooms. Beata is very professional and knowledgeable and friendly.
review
By Lois on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always happy with the way Beata cuts and styles my hair. Wish the prices were not as high as they are.
Special Treatment
By Deb on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service I received this evening was exceptional. The lovely young lady at the front desk was welcoming and kind... the salon was filled with laughs, chatter and excitement over a photo posted of a colleague's wedding. There was a sense of comradery and mutual respect and fun between staff members...I noticed them helping one another out with both menial and significant tasks( such as sweeping the floors, mixing hair colour and cleaning the sinks). I was "checked on" by various staff throughout my session, and offered a drink by several staff at various times. I was a bit anxious about having highlights because I have had found my aging hair has had some damaged ends and breakage. I felt this concern was listened to and addressed in the product recommendations made by the stylist - Nicole. I am very happy with my new bright blonde highlights and my hair looks and feels beautiful and healthy. Thank you so very much for your gracious service.
Special treatment
By Deb on 18 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service I received this evening was exceptional. The lovely young lady at the front desk was welcoming and kind... the salon was filled with laughs, chatter and excitement over a photo posted of a colleague's wedding. There was a sense of comradery and mutual respect and fun between staff members...I noticed them helping one another out with both menial and significant tasks( such as sweeping the floors, mixing hair colour and cleaning the sinks). I was "checked on" by various staff throughout my session, and offered a drink by several staff at various times. I was a bit anxious about having highlights because I have had found my aging hair has had some damaged ends and breakage. I felt this concern was listened to and addressed in the product recommendations made by the stylist - Nicole. I am very happy with my new bright blonde highlights and my hair looks and feels beautiful and healthy. Thank you so very much for your gracious service.
Professional
By Maria on 14 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staffs are friendly I love the room very classy, clean and elegant.
Deborah
By Deborah on 14 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service. Victoria very helpful.
Amazing
By Nicole on 13 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hairstylist is Katrina! She always does an amazing job!
I am getting spoiled ....
By Larry on 04 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the time I walked in the door I felt pampered. Shampoo, styling and a complimentary hand massage... all on time, from friendly staff, and within budget. Wow I would be hard pressed find a service experience like that elswhere in todays market place. Kudos to the staff at Three Small Rooms.
Awesome as usual
By Irene on 04 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole Bell always gives me the best haircut whether I am trying to keep a short sassy look or growing it a bit longer. There is no in between bad look. She keeps my color fresh and my look updated. Love 3 Small Rooms
Review
By Judy on 04 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service I received was attentive, personal and excellent.
Enjoyable, Relaxing, helpful place to...
By Diane on 02 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy coming to Three Small Rooms to get my hair done by Haley. She is always happy to see me and takes very good care of me. She knows I have a very sensitive scalp and is always making sure that the colour product is okay on my scalp. Even washing my hair she is very gentle and takes her time. I have used other girls in there but no one else understands how gentle they need to be. I will sit and wait for Haley if she is busy with another client, just so that it is done properly and without pain. (root area) I love getting a hand massage in there from Andrew, he is the best! and so friendly! In fact, everyone is friendly in there and they always ask me if I need anything, which is so nice, always going that extra mile for their client. Diane Hudson
Suzanne
By Slawka on 30 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always - great exerience!!!!
Very Good Hair
By Barbara on 30 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had good customer service from the time that I entered the salon until I was finished. All the staff performed their functions well.
Beata
By Judy on 29 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beata is always makes me feel and look so good!
April 26-17
By Donna on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent Service as always!
Amazing Service!
By Faith on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Batta is very talented! Always a pleasure to visit the salon and receive exceptional, quality service! Thank you :) Faith
Spectacular experience
By Jackie on 25 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming to 3 small rooms, relaxing respectful, not to mention fabulous colour & cut. Thank you to Suzanne & her staff, you keep me coming back. Jackie W.
Happy
By Jenny on 23 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always I had a great experience at TSR.
Awesome
By Donna on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciate the professionalism and high quality of service. Debbie has been my stylist for a long time but many of the trainees have been helpful in making my experience unique.Thank-you for your continued care and attention. Donna C
Excellent as always!
By Denise on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debbie was amazing! My hair looks fabulous!
Exceptional service for a fair price
By Chris on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All the staff at Three Small Rooms are very friendly and helpful not only to their clients but in their team environment. As a average guy I never went to a upscale salon like this but now I won't go anywhere else. The positive energy from staff that truly enjoy their jobs and work environment is infectious. The wash with scalp massage is definitely something I look forward to every visit. 10/10 I can't say enough good things about this salon. If you don't believe me try it just once and you won't go anywhere else!
Consistently exceeds expectations
By Liz on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
beautiful results
By Cynthia on 14 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service, expertise cut, colour and advice.
Hair Cut
By Bev on 07 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed, given a coffee, taken for my shampoo that was more like a massage, closed my eyes and all the cares of the day were washed away. I had a hand massage, my hair cut and styled and I felt pampered. This is definitely a 5 star salon.
Excellent! Good
By Suzanne on 07 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
HAIR CUT
By Laura on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EXCELLENT CUT. VERY PLEASED
Great cut and blow dry
By Barbara on 02 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The appointment was on time. Good consultation on the way the hair needed to be cut. Hair washing with massage was comfortable. hand massage and ring cleaning was wonderful. Blow dry was great. Customer service was at the front desk was knowledgable and courteous. Touch up makeup finished up all the great work at my appointment. Thank you for helping me face the world with good hair.
April 1 Haircut
By Teresa on 01 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Welcoming, Professional, Courteous and efficient as always! A pleasure.,
Katrina- amazing talented hairstyli...
By Nicole on 01 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole & the rest of the Team
By Carin on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everytime I come to my appointment I am greated with a smile from the front shop staff and am always welcomed by Nicole with a smile. I trust Nicole completely. Such a warm and cheerful salon!
Amazing experience as always!
By Anna on 29 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely in love with Three Small Rooms, great atmosphere, professional staff, had and hand massage are always a nice treat, amazing hair products.. what else to add.. I feel like home! Nicole is my stylist and she is the best!!! I always get a lot of compliments about my hair! Thank you so much!
Excellent! Thank you!
By Gloria on 25 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lynn
By Lynn on 23 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my hair cut and highlighted yesterday. Consulted first with Deb (my amazing stylist) and Halley first. Color was fantastic and I so appreciated the joint input. As always, Deb gave me exactly what I wanted, and more. Thanks to you both - I am a happy lady!!
Hairdresser and scalp massage
By Jennifer on 23 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome - feels like a friend - love my hair - great massage - hand massage was weak
Best Male Stylist in town...Andrew
By Chris on 22 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Andrew for about a year. Andrew helped me transition to a new professional hair style and is easy to work with and can make changes on the fly. He's gifted at what he does; an amazing talent and find for Three Small Rooms in Barrie. You will not be disappointed!I recommend all men and women to go see Andrew.
March 21
By Michael on 21 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and results from Deb. Haley provided a soothing shampoo and massage.
Stella Ramos Review
By Stella on 21 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My mom Stella is so happy with her hair color and cut and the high level of skill from her stylist.excellent service.thank you for doing a wonderful job!
Jayne's Review
By Jayne on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is always very professional, friendly and courteous. I feel welcome from the moment I step in the door. I love the head massage and being offered tea. Staff are well-trained and everyone provides a superior level of service. I never hesitate to recommend the salon to those who ask, and I get asked a lot where I go!
Great staff
By Judy on 16 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff are always very friendly. Beata is very kind and professional and always does a fabulous job with my hair.
People who truly "Care About Your Hair".
By Larry on 16 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What sets Three Small Rooms apart from other salons starts the moment you enter their inviting reception area. You are greeted like you would be in a friends home. They consult with you about your hair, your stylist "listens" first, asking questions aimed at not only the determining style you wish to achieve, they are intent on improving the health of your hair. The work stations are neat, uncluttered and the whole facility presents itself as professional with an attention to cleanliness. Services & pricing are totally explained prior to beginning, avoiding any surprises at the end of your appointment. Three Small Rooms... People who truly "Care About Your Hair".
Great experience
By Angela on 15 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with my experience at 3 Small Rooms. My stylist was very kind and understanding of what I was looking for and I love my new hair Looking forward to heading back in a few weeks. Thank you Katrina
Debbie Martin
By Debbie on 26 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent scheduling, customer service, colour - Nicole is a true professional who cares deeply about the outcome - thank you!!
Always a pleasure
By Teresa on 26 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in yesterday to see Debbie for my usual cut. From the time I walk in I always feel pampered. I really love the hand massages and the steam towel wraps are a nice touch as well. Debbie always takes the time to explain how to achieve my style at home which I love.
Dan's experience
By Dan on 25 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had high expectations, from what I had heard, and from what my wife had said, and sure was not disappointed. The reception was great, comfortable, coffee offered, classy area, friendly people. Debbie was amazing. Spent time understanding what I wanted, and gave great suggestion for that. It was clear that she spent more time with me than originally anticipated, but that was so appreciated. The whole thing was a fun experience. I will be back, for sure. Would really like that "hand massage" they talked about, next time.
Haircut for Lise
By Lise on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa is amazing! After thinking that I wanted to let my hair grow a bit longer, I decided that that look was not for me. I asked Melissa to cut it shorter - she gave me exactly what I wanted. She did an amazing job - I love my new look! Thanks Melissa!!!
Amazing
By Maggie on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair Correction and Revision
By Ann on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I experienced professionalism to the ultimate with my visit! I came in with a disaster with hair coloration! Halley to the rescue....greeted me with enthusiasm to alleviate my colour disaster! I came out with such a feeling of resolve thanks to her expertise. She was absolutely wonderful in making me feel cared for and resolving my dilema! Thank you Halley!!!
Fantastic !!
By sandi on 21 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Three Small Rooms is a fantastic salon and is very deserving of thevmany, many awards they have won. The owner takes the time and spends the money necessary to ensure the entire staff is always up to date with current styles and techniques. the atmosphere is professional, yet comfortable and the stylists are top notch. 100% worth every penny.... and more !!!
Customer
By Laura on 21 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ladies, if you have baby fine hair and a lot of it! Kat will truly fine the best style and cut for your hair. I am amazed by her talent, knowledge and her skills that take my mop of hair into gorgeous locks of body and bounce again. Thank you Kat
Wonderful!!
By Tara on 10 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cannot say enough about my experience at Three Small Rooms. I love my cut, colour and the compliments that have followed. Five stars all the way!!!
Five star
By Barbara on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five star service was wonderful
My regular appointment with Beata
By Marilyn on 06 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure!!! Very friendly and excellent service Beata is amazing , and always goes out of her way to please . She does a great cut and colour !!!! She's the best!!! Everyone is great!! Even a wonderful hand massage
Thursday Jan 5
By Donna on 06 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
always a great experience, very relaxing
Technical Hairstyling
By Irene on 06 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When you want something Wow and not just a regular "haircut". Everything from specializing in updos to sleek edgy short cuts. Also will serve wine and bistro menu if you like amidst charming chandeliers and ballroom atmosphere
Outstanding experience and excellend ...
By Gloria on 05 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debbie is the most professional and the best Stylist I've ever had. I love my new hair style and it was so great to have her yesterday!!!
Fabulous cut
By Teresa on 01 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had an appt for a wash, cut and style with Debbie. Not only was she on time, she also took her time and listened to what I wanted and showed me all the way through on how to maintain the style. Debbie was very professional and I was never pressured to purchase any products. The hand massage and ring cleaning were a very nice extra touch. Definitely would recommend 3 Small Rooms to anyone.
Great
By Alejandra on 31 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
The service was great, the staff was friendly and love how my hair turned out.