Three Small Rooms Reviews

4.98812351544 / 421 Reviews
Hair care
By Mary on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding client care. Katrina explains what she is going to do and why. She is a very talented hair stylist. The mood in the salon is infectious - caring, friendly, informative. Best experience that I have had since moving o this area from Ottawa 23 years ago. I have made my next appointment for April 26th. I am leaving for Florida tomorrow and won’t be back until April. Mary Lynn mcDermid
Top Class
By Nancy on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff are incredible and always so friendly! Nicole is extremely talented and I walk out of there “beyond satisfied” each and every time!
Great experience
By Janine on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent treatment and skill level. Good products available to buy. Occasionally I’ve found too much sales pressure to buy products. However I can handle that. Would recommend this Salon to my friends and family.
Great hair cut!
By Sheila on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love getting my hair done by Katrina, every time it is fantastic, and the experience a lot of fun.
Thanks again
By Kelly on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katrina is always wonderful. Thanks for giving my hair!
hair cut and colour
By Kim on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ready for wedding
By Collette on 03 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Suzanne did my hair for my son’s wedding rehearsal on Friday....it was absolutely perfect. I returned the next morning for one of her excellent associates to do a quick redo for wedding day. Couldn’t be happier with the results and I hope Suzanne has a great vacation. It is well deserved!!
Wow!
By Debi on 03 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katrina made me look beautiful!
Full salon experience with happy endi...
By Tina on 02 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist Nicole never disappoints. She is knowledgeable,experienced and really listens to what your asking for which equals good results when you combined them, which is what you want. To come out with hair better and healthier than the day before wether it’s restored or maintained. The staff is friendly and all up to date equipment and products. I would recommend to anyone who can’t seem to find a salon or a person they can trust one of there best assets with.
A new du!
By Rick on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Suzanne and her staff are a great crew! Customer focused!