The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.88674698795 / 830 Reviews
Jessica was amazing!
By Karyn on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Met Jessica tonight and she did a fantastic job on my hair! She listened to my concerns, made suggestions and was mindful of my budget as well. My highlights and cut look great... I will definitely be booking with Jessica again in the new year!
5 Stars!!
By Mary on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color by Kelly! I enjoy my visits every time. Love Curve. 💕
Awesome
By Sue on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time as a client at The Curve. As soon as I walked in I felt welcomed. Jessica took her time consulting me and gave me options for my hair type. I have never had so much knowledge shared with me before. Thanks for the new do
Finished hair
By Donna on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Would have liked my hair curled not one to wear straight hair.
Kathleen
By Kathleen on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today was my first visit and met with Shelby for a free consultation and ended up getting my haircut/style,colored/highlights and olaplex treatment! Very nice experience! You also get a choice of coffee, water or a Mommosa! Great place to relax and have some me time! Shelby is a lovely gal, and I walked out loving my hair which brightened my day! Definitely coming back especially since it is close to home and I am supporting a business in our community and definitely will choose Shelby! Thank you Curve for such a nice experience!
Awesome as always!
By Donna on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly is great! Staff is always polite and professional! Highly recommend!
Professional
By Teresa on 05 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I like my hair stylist, she is professional & kind, she does a great job coloring my gray! Thanks Amanda!
Professional
By Teresa on 05 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I like my hair stylist, she is professional & kind, she does a great job coloring my gray! Thanks Amanda!
Shelby
By Jennifer on 20 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank u Shelby...... you’re always patient and take your time to ensure you give me the look i am aiming for while keeping my hair healthy. I appreciate you so much! Thank you
Love it!
By Alycia on 19 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so happy with my experience. They got me in last minute, thanks to a cancellation, and I'm so glad they did! I got my hair done by Gina. Not only does she have an amazing personality, I am SO in love with my hair. I haven't liked my hair this much in a long time! Did I mention they served mimosas?! Lol Great experience :)