The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.88730723606 / 843 Reviews
A haircut review.
By Linda on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My haircut is about as close to perfect as it can be. Very nice!
Jenny Prizgint
By Jennifer on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I just love The Curve! Everyone is so professional and kind. They go out of their way to make you happy!
Cut n style
By Debbie on 05 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome
Awesome!!!
By Jennifer on 02 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love love love Gina!!!! I always feel great leaving the salon!!
Great Salon
By Lynn on 26 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon. Very professional.The owner is truly a great person. She stays involved in the community and promotes other businesses in Fraser.
Great place
By Lynn on 26 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon. Very professional.The owner is truly a great person. She stays involved in the community and promotes other businesses in Fraser.
Awesome
By Stella on 24 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I tried something new and was pleased with the results. Thank you Kelly. As always you did a fantastic job.
Quick walk- in
By JoAnn on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my cut..great people..stylists are amazing 👍🤗
Great people, great service, friendly...
By Sue on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a 5 star experience!!
By Amy on 03 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look forward to each visit I have at The Curve. I have been going for about 2 1/2 years and LOVE my stylist, Shelby. Although I would highly recommend anyone there the salon. I have all my trust in Shelby each time, as she understands what I want before I even do;) She is an amazing stylist and especially amazing with color, not to mention a sweetheart!! I am so glad I found The Curve!!