The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.90697674419 / 1032 Reviews
My Maria!
By Denise on 17 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair stylist Maria Lumetto did a wonderful job! She asked all the right questions, worked efficiently even with conversations 🙂. I would and will reccomend her to my family and friends!
Haircut
By Becky on 16 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina is a wonderful sylist. The whole staff makes you feel very comfortable
Kelly 😊🥰😊
By Betsy on 09 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly is the very best!!!
Great cut!
By RICHARD on 07 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Miranda did a great job cutting my hair on my first visit to the studio. Richard
Aleks
By Alex on 07 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always knows what I want and even directs into helping u figure it out when your quite unsure, the best hair salon, thanks to Shelby i got my red back.
Eye brow wax
By Shannon on 06 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
These ladies are great. Very courteous and professional staff. Miranda does a great job waxing eye brows. 😌
Color and cut
By Teri on 02 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Maria was absolutely wonderful I will highly recommend her word-of-mouth. The work she did on my hair today was absolutely beautiful thank you again
Wonderful
By Tabatha on 25 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color and cut , txs Gina
Wonderful service!
By Natalie on 23 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was a first time customer here and received an appointment with Maria for highlights and cut. She was so incredibly thorough and patient. I couldn’t have been happier with the end result! It seemed like she really understood what I was wanting and did a great job. She was also very kind and professional. Highest recommendation.
Great Job, Miranda!
By Mary on 22 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 Stars!