The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.89189189189 / 888 Reviews
EXCELLENT
By Lisa on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LOVE GINA....SHE ALWAYS DOES THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WORK ON MY HAIR. IM GRATEFUL TO HAVE HER AS MY COLORIST
Cut and color
By Ann on 15 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very happy with the pre-consultatio, the cut and color. Will be coming back.
Awesome
By Annette on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience at The Curve. Kelly did an AWESOME job on my color and cut. I have had more compliments then I have ever had on this new color and cut. Thanks so much, See you ladies in a few months.
Impromptu visit
By Dana on 26 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my color. Kelly is best.
Fantastic!
By Stacy on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby did a fantastic job with my hair. I absolutely love the color and style and will definitely be returning. I highly recommend coming here.
Haircut
By Dee on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Miranda did a great job! I'm so picky too! Thanks!
Great place
By Jennifer on 18 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got partial Highlights and a hair cut and style by Alyssa. She was very sweet and took her time with my hair. I have gotten a lot of compliments on my new style. I was even given a generous discount because Alyssa doesn't have a much experience as some of the other stylists but you would never know by her talent.
Today's color
By Karen on 07 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE the color(s) that Shelby added to my hair today. As important, my husband LOVES it, too! <3 Thank you, Shelby!
Fantastic As Always!!!!
By Debbie on 01 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Going to The Curve to have my hair cut and colored is always a pleasure for me. I not only love the way Kelly does my hair, but she makes me feel special and I enjoy talking and laughing with her. Everyone there is so nice!!! I have never left The Curve and not have had compliments on my hair. Thanks Kelly!!!
Love My Hair
By JENNIFER on 31 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby is the best! I just love my hair and being a blonde, for a change. I'm a HOT MESS now!! Whoo Hoo!