The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.88876013905 / 863 Reviews
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!!
By Debbie on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just love going to Curve. Kelly is excellent at choosing what style of cut and color looks best on me. I go in feeling confident that when I leave, I’ll be happy with my hair. Thanks Kelly.
Very happy!
By Elizabeth on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love my new cut & color from Amanda. She exceeded my expectations! I was always a box girl...but I am most definitely a Curve salon girl for life. Thank you!
A new home for my hair!
By Jaimee on 06 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon was comfy and pretty and Gina was amazing! I wasn't sure what I wanted to do with my hair but I had a picture with me that I showed to Gina and somehow I walked out looking exactly like it. She is a very talented stylist!
Love my color!!!!
By Heather on 04 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I found my new hairstyalist!!! Shelby knew exactly what I wanted. My color is beautiful she is so sweet.
Best color!!!
By Heather on 04 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Shelby for the first time today. I am more than pleased with my hair color!!! She did a fantastic job knew exactly what I wanted and I love it!!! Definitely found my new hairdresser!!
top notch service
By jen on 03 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
long story, best salon experience I've ever had. pricey but worth it.. andea took her time, even thought it was worth it. Andrea took her time thought I was there after they were closed.. for the first time time I actually love my hair. I needed a miracle and I got it.!
Yes!!!!
By Jonelle on 30 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair!!! I went in knowing kind of what I wanted, but not really sure how to describe it and Miranda nailed it!!!
Best color ever!
By Tauvie on 30 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I haved tried numerous salons looking for color experts! Glad I finally found one!
The Curve = Best Salon
By Cathy on 26 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Unique, charming salon, with outstanding hospitality & customer service. Personable, knowledgeable, & talented hairdressers who truly listen & aim to please. Quality products & services at good pricing. I’ve enjoyed every visit! Shelby is great! 😊
Gina rocks!
By Kristy on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina is amazing! She does a great job every single time, and I love her bubbly personality!