The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.89765458422 / 938 Reviews
The Curve
By Annette on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon. Kelly is the best!
Shelby is a Rockstar!
By Pam on 16 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby listens to what Iā€™m looking for and nails it every time. The staff there is very professional and personable! Maria is the newest addition and fits in perfect!! šŸ˜
Fantastic!!!!
By Debbie on 07 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I would recommend The Curve to anyone. Not only am I extremely happy with my stylist Kelly, but I watch the other stylist at work and they are all so pleasant and professional. Want your hair to get compliments, go to The Curve!!!
Gear vibes!
By Leslie on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nice salon with great vibes and energy!!
Wonderful
By Tabatha on 31 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place!! The environment is gorgeous, all the staff is wonderful!! I love my cut and color, thank you Gina, your the best !!
Great color experts at the Curve Hair...
By Sandy on 30 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There is no such thing as growing old gracefully. I found out the hard way when this old guy asked me if I was my husband's MOTHER! The next day I went to the Curve Haircolor Studio and have been going back ever since. Kelly is the owner and my hair person and she found products for me, by Max Eli, that are specifically for my sensitive scalp. Fantastic! I love going there and being completely spoiled by the staff.
Loretta Maloney
By Loretta on 30 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five stars -- love my hair and the staff. Even though Kelly is my stylist, it is nice to know that I can go to any one of the stylists and receive excellent services - Shelby Lynn took care of me on January 29, however, Shelby also has taken excellent care of me.
Great work!
By Marie on 30 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Took my 11 yr old for her first eyebrow waxing. She was nervous but Shelby Lynn was so sweet and talked her thru every step so she was prepared. Definitely appreciated her patience and kindness.
Jennifer F
By Jennifer on 26 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place!!! Always leave feeling super pretty
Trust the beautician
By Cari on 25 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my haircut. I gave Melissa the go on doing whatever she thought would look good and she did amazing.