The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.88446726573 / 779 Reviews
I absolutely love this place
By Stephanie on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
?❤?❤
New style
By Josie on 14 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I like the cut!
Gina is the best
By Catelyn on 09 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She was fun to talk to and did exactly what I asked of my hair. She did it with excitement and I enjoyed my time in her chair!
Great job in color
By Jiyu on 07 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie did a great job in coloring my hair! My hair is naturally dark and wants some lighter color(but not too extraggerating) She perfectly understood what I need, and it turns out absolutely beautiful!
Great Color and Cut!
By Janice on 31 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
With fine thin hair any hair cut or color can be a challenge. Not so for Stephanie. She explained everything as she went along and gave me a cut that turned out fabulous. The shop itself is very warm and comfortable. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I am very happy and look forward to my next appointment with Stephanie!
Love the Curve!
By Stephanie on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly did a great job! I have been a client here for many years, love it!
Color and cut
By Carol on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby is the best at matching or changing color, highlights and cuts. I've tried many places before finding her and so happy I did!!
Jenny is Awesome!
By Martha on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today was my first Haircut & Color Service at The Curve. I am extremely particular about my hair. Jenny asked lots of questions to make sure she knew exactly what I wanted and then she DELIVERED! I love the cut and the color and am now devoted to Jenny! Not only is she a superior stylist, she is also one of the nicest women I have ever met!
Love it here
By Sabrina on 08 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love the atmosphere and all around attitude of this place. Shelby Does a great job with my hair and I’m extremely picky. I’ve never been unsatisfied walking out. You will never leave without a smile. ♥️
Salon
By Cheryl on 25 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had an appt. with Gina. I usually see Amanda, but she is out for awhile. Gina gave me a wonderful cut! She was pleasant, funny and very nice to talk with. I love the new look of the salon! Will be back for sure!