The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.90082644628 / 968 Reviews
Clean, safe, and chill
By Darlene on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really like this salon. The vibe is laid back but they are also doing a great job taking Covid-19 very seriously. I recommend this place.
hair
By Annette on 03 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly is awesome as usual.
I love the curve salon!
By Lisa on 28 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had highlites done by Shelby.She is awesome and did an excellent job! We all have a new "normal" but the Curve helped me feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for being so great!
Fabulous
By Kari on 26 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby and The Curve
By Karen on 22 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair! Shelby is talented and creative. I was looking for something a little different and her thoughts and ideas turned out perfect! The salon is adhering to all safety guidelines and made my visit enjoyable and comfortable. I'll be back in two weeks to have my hair done for my son's wedding. I know that it will be beautiful! Thank you, Shelby and The Curve!
Awesome job
By Dawn on 22 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I don't get my hair done often as I should. First time visit yesterday to the Curve with Kelly. We took pictures and posted them. Everyone loves my hair as do I. I feel sassy- lol. Many friends asked for the Curves phone number as they want to go there too. I love it.
I love gina
By Kristen on 21 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is absolutely awesome
Great Atmosphere
By Taylor on 18 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The workers are all so friendly and the salon was very clean! I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a salon.
First time customer.
By Diane on 16 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this shop. They are so professional and friendly. I am glad I went here I finally got the cut I wanted.
Awesome professionalism!
By Pam on 11 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby is a genius! I absolutely love how she style’s my hair! She listens and knows exactly what I want!! Love, love my style! 😁