The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.89979123173 / 958 Reviews
Awesome as usual
By Laurie on 08 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first time since salons reopened. EVERY CDC recommendation was followed yet it was still friendly and welcoming . Shelby did a great job getting rid of my unwanted ‘silver’. I highly recommend The Curve!!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Debbie on 03 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just love the haircut and color Kelly came me today!!! I always feel good when I leave there, plus I get thumbs up from my husband and son when I get home.
Shelby
By Teri on 03 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was scheduled for a cut and color but I received so much more. When I first arrived I filled out the coronavirus form and had my temperature taken. Then my experience began. After 4 months of quarantine Shelby successfully pampered me for the next 1 1/2 hours. I love the results.
Always great
By Donna on 02 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great
New Safety Measures with a Smile
By Jenny on 30 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly, caring, safe and welcoming!
Hair style
By Carolynn on 30 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything went really great...was made to feel very safe...and Shelby was really nice and did a great job👍
Beautiful color!
By Jackie on 28 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Miranda did a wonderful job on my hair! She's a true professional hairdresser. I left the cut and color of my highlights up to her. She painted my dark hair honey blonde. It turned out beautiful!
First time with Shelby
By Sabrina on 25 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love how my hair looks!! I am in love! It's exactly what I asked for! definitely a good call booking with Shelby!!
I love my stylist
By Ann on 25 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She performs miracles every time I’m in her chair. I’ve been going for over four years. The salon is cheery and everyone is friendly and professional
Covid 19 ready!
By Athena on 24 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly NEVER disappoints me! Thank you for keeping me safe by having not only masks but, hand sanitizer wipes everywhere and also having touch less hand sanitizer too! Very clean and my hair is GORGEOUS! Thank you so much. Felt very safe and thank you for looking out for others during covid 19!!!!!