The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.88528678304 / 802 Reviews
Jessica is a color and cut Genius!!
By Kitrina on 03 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of the curve since it opened. I was confindent in taking an emergency appointment with a new stylist at the salon because the owner, Kelly, has an amazing eye for hiring super talented stylists. Jessica did an amazing job with my hair both the cut and color. Even though Jessica is in a transition to Michigan, her talents have me seeing her when ever see is in town,each time has been amazing. You can't go wrong with anyone at the salon.
Love my hair!
By Nancy on 02 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I highly recommend curve hair studio, staff so friendly,atmosphere so relaxing, love Shelby!!! N Mcdannel
Very comfortable atmosphere
By Tabitha on 02 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed getting my hair cut. Jessica was very personable and listened to what I wanted. It was a great experience overall.
Consultation
By Krista on 02 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
I had my consultation with Stephanie. I was very impressed. Stephanie took her time with me and we decided on the colors that would be used. I am so excited to see the results at my next appointment.
Perfect as usual
By Stephanie on 01 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby is fantastic. She listens to any hair issues I have, suggests things to try and they always work out perfectly.
Great cut and color!
By Jenny on 01 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my hair highlighted and cut for the first time at Curve today and I was extremely happy. Beautiful color!
What I wanted
By Irina on 29 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went in blindly to this salon for a haircut and color. ..and walked out happy with both. It was a good feeling. Amanda did a great job.
The Best Hair Salon in Michigan
By Wanda on 28 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend the Curve for all your hair care needs. Happy for 15 years.
Amazing
By Ashley on 27 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Kelly and she is the best! Her skills are on point and I always leave feeling fabulous! The salon is beautiful and clean. The staff are super friendly! I highly recommend to anyone who wants to look and feel amazing!
Waxing 5
By Donna on 26 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service gentle friendly service