The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.88630806846 / 818 Reviews
Friendly, Accommodating, Average Pric...
By Janet on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really like this facility and the people were very friendly. Also, I was offered a bottle of water, glass of wine, or mimosa when I checked in for my morning appointment. There were complementary cookies as well. I had highlights and a trim and the pricing seemed similar to a different place I had been to previously. I was happy with my service.
Nice Salon
By Diane on 05 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby did a Great job, love my haircut getting highlights very soon, thank you!
AMAZING!
By Molly on 21 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Shelby do my hair and it was awesome! She listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that! This was the first time I have ever left a salon, LOVING my hair! Thank you Shelbs!
Love Curve
By Mary on 20 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Needless to say, Kelly made my thinning old hair look fabulous. She always knows what I want and what she wants to do. Had a great shampoo. Love my color & trim. Very relaxing and enjoyed my time at The Curve. Thank-you to the entire staff. Very professional and kind.
Best service ever!
By Zell on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is an amazing colorist and corrected my hair to exactly what I wanted! I will always be a Curve customer!
Appt survey
By Rene on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience as always
Five stars!
By Cheyrl on 15 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly took the time to go through what I was hoping for and what I wanted to avoid. She taught me my hair type and how to style it the way I liked. I can’t recommend this salon more.
Love it here!
By Stephanie on 12 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is so nice and the atmosphere is fun! Kelly is amazing!!
Shelby is The Best!
By Susan on 12 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a regular client of Shelby's. I had color,cut and waxing services. As usual, everything was great!
Haircut
By Cheryl on 11 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been going to Amanda for a while. Always listens to my concerns regarding my hair and caring for it. She is fun, friendly, and fabulous!! She also cut my daughters hair tonite into such a cute bob,,,she LOVES it. Thank you Amanda...see you soon 😊