The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.90715667311 / 1034 Reviews
Great Salon
By Lynn on 27 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is a great place to get a great haircut, color and good conversation. The owner is awesome!
Feel good friday
By Jasmine on 23 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina did a wonderful job making me feel good my cut looks great!
My Maria!
By Denise on 17 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair stylist Maria Lumetto did a wonderful job! She asked all the right questions, worked efficiently even with conversations 🙂. I would and will reccomend her to my family and friends!
Haircut
By Becky on 16 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina is a wonderful sylist. The whole staff makes you feel very comfortable
Kelly 😊🥰😊
By Betsy on 09 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly is the very best!!!
Great cut!
By RICHARD on 07 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Miranda did a great job cutting my hair on my first visit to the studio. Richard
Aleks
By Alex on 07 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always knows what I want and even directs into helping u figure it out when your quite unsure, the best hair salon, thanks to Shelby i got my red back.
Eye brow wax
By Shannon on 06 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
These ladies are great. Very courteous and professional staff. Miranda does a great job waxing eye brows. 😌
Color and cut
By Teri on 02 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Maria was absolutely wonderful I will highly recommend her word-of-mouth. The work she did on my hair today was absolutely beautiful thank you again
Wonderful
By Tabatha on 25 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color and cut , txs Gina