The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.90857142857 / 1050 Reviews
Great stylist
By Carolynn on 26 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
New look
By Jackie on 26 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby thanks for the great new color! I love it 🥰
Hair color
By Nannie on 25 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a nice service ,nice studio , And the color that she tried to do it for me came out perfect Excellent Thanks : nannie
Awesome!
By Jacalyn on 25 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They were very friendly and the place was super girly which I loved. Miranda did my hair and I LOVE IT!
Shelby
By Kathy on 21 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a wonderful experience at the curve. Shelby is amazing and very talented. Everyone is so friendly.
Absolutely love my highlights
By Bonnie on 20 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best Salon I've been to probably ever I had Maria and she gave me the most awesome highlights I love them I would definitely give them 5 stars thanks Maria I will definitely be back
Shelby is the bomb.com!
By Janette on 14 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was a little hesitant about getting my haircut. Trying someone new is always scary. But Shelby is amazing! If you’re looking for a stylist, she’s it.
Miranda
By Anafrued on 13 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
At my favorite beauty salon with my mom. Miranda is fantastic very kind and very gentle. She did a perm that looks great. One more reason to love this Salon
Always love it!
By Jennifer on 13 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am never disappointed in the service! Gina is always amazing with color and cuts. Plus she’s just so awesome to chat with. The salon is always welcoming and has the best products. LOVE IT ALL!
Shelby's the Best
By Susan on 12 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a regular and every visit is as though I'm a new client. And I mean that in a good way. Shelby always goes over likes/dislikes at the beginning of each appointment and adjusts accordingly. I don't get in a rut. I like it that I have a new, fresh look each time. Shelby is great at offering a new look to try, etc. She really is the best hairdresser I have ever had.