The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.90342052314 / 994 Reviews
Recent appointment
By Mary on 22 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Kelly gave me a great haircut and style. It was a 7PM appointment to fit my day perfectly and great conversation and all around a fabulous visit to my local salon.
Great experience
By Jessica on 18 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I took advantage of Friday with Maria deal. I knew she was new and still learning but I also have trust in Kelly and her ability to employ great people. I am very pleased with the haircut and style Maria gave me. She is so personable and sweet. She listened to exactly what I wanted and did such an excellent job delivering. Kelly was able to observe and give feedback while she was finishing up the final trim. I already made my next appointment and can't wait to go back to get a color consultation.
Review
By Carolynn on 14 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual Shelby did a great job..would recommend the curve
Great cut
By Leeanne on 14 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby is the best! Showed her pics and she worked her magic. Love my cut & style. Highly recommend The Curve.
Great cut!
By Seth on 09 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing place
By Jane on 06 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly staff.
Kelly’s colors
By Cheryl on 02 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair color🥰 Kelly is the best! I traveled a lot while working and everywhere I went I was stopped and complemented on my hair. They would always ask me where I got it done.
Kelly
By Michelle on 01 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best hairdresser around!! Have been going to Kelly for at least 20+ yrs. Everyone that works there is phenomenal!!
Ups and downs
By Karen on 26 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First visit to this salon. My stylist was very nice and did a great job with my hair. There was a questionnaire related to COVID and they took my temperature.Masks are required. I felt safe EXCEPT for the gal who was in the reception area with their mask beneath her nose! Follow your own rules or customers will go elsewhere!
My favorite hair place!
By Katie on 19 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They do really good with styling & cutting curly, thick hair like mine. They also colored my hair a few months back and it turned out amazing.