The Curve Haircolor Studio Reviews

4.90532544379 / 1014 Reviews
Great as Usual
By Susan on 04 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a regular customer and look forward to my visits. Staff is friendly; Shelby, my stylist, is awesome. I very much appreciate that my appointments are on-time. It's a very comfortable environment and they are extremely cautious with all Covid protocol. I feel safe there.
Excellent!
By Marsha on 04 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always happy with how my hair looks and feels when I leave Curve Haircolor Studio. Miranda does a wonderful job at giving me exactly what I want :)
Lori Sarnowski
By Lori on 04 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just love the service I receive from Shelby when I come in for my appointment. She makes me feel so comfortable and beautiful when I leave with my new look. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone at The Curve!
Great job Shelby!
By Kim on 03 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my 1st time there. Shelby did an amazing job listening and giving me exactly what I was looking for 10/10 will be back!
Excellant service
By Michelle on 29 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Clean, friendly, professional and the best hairdressers around
Hair styled
By Carolynn on 23 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Shelby did a great job👍😊
Great!
By Seth on 22 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome!
Awesome!!!
By Dana on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great visit & coloring/style. Received a lot of compliments. Thanks to Kelly & Maria.
HAIR CUT
By Beth on 08 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
IM VERY HAPPY WITH MY HAIR THANK YOU FOR DOING SUCK A NICE JOB
AMAZING SERVICE
By Charlette on 08 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist (Miranda) did an amazing job. I went in kind of knowing what I wanted but she killed it with the color. It came out even better than I imagined. Thank you so much and I'll definitely be coming back.