Unequivocally the Best!!!
By Lauren on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Laura for years now and she is absolutely phenomenal. Obviously a fantastic stylist, but also just a great person. I've also had the pleasure of getting to know Clelia; what a great person and stylist as well. I love Bliss and every experience I've ever had there!
cut and color
By Lila on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The hair cut and color yesterday was the best so far. Tarissa is the best. I love Bliss. Everyone is so friendly and as an old timer, I am never treated as a nonentity. Thank you. Lila Russ
Another 10
By Nancy on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks, again, for another pleasant experience at Bliss. Tarissa always does a fantastic job. I get so many compliments on my hair because of her. She’s the best!
Always great!!
By Christine on 03 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
GREAT JOB LAURA!
By Paula on 03 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got a nice Fall color & a great trim from Laura - very happy - makes me feel so good :)
Shiann goes above and beyond!
By Susan on 27 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoy getting my haircut at Bliss Hair Studio. The studio always looks great and my stylist Shiann is great!
Awesome Stylist
By Nancy on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in to get an updo for a wedding. I live in another state. I highly recommend Jen She did such a fabulous job on my hair and so quick. Everyone loved my hair!
Awesome Stylist...Jen
By Nancy on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in to get an updo for a wedding. I live in another state. I highly recommend Jen She did such a fabulous job on my hair and so quick. Everyone loved my hair!
Wonderful
By Pattie on 24 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always my time spent with Celia at Bliss was wonderful.
SalonTarissa
By Sue on 18 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is very accommodating, very friendly,Tarissa is amazing at Cutting hair.