Bliss Hair Studio Reviews

4.91584601611 / 1117 Reviews
Tarissa
By Pat on 10 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tarissa is the best! That is why I have followed her for the past 15 or more years!!!
customer
By Brenda on 05 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 stars!
Mackenzie was amazing!
By Mallori on 04 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mackenzie worked with me to get me the style and color I wanted! She is so patient and passionate about her work. Thanks Mackenzie!
Great cut!
By Taylor on 03 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful job!
Tarissa is the best
By Diane on 30 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I figure I’ve been coming to Tarissa for almost ten years!! I moved to Indiana and still continue to drive every 5 weeks to have her do my hair!! Love her!!
Nice color!
By Tina on 27 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julia gave me a lovely color yesterday. I will absolutely return to Bliss again. Reception is always pleasant, offering water or coffee upon arrival. Thanks for the great experience!
New hai
By Alexandra on 21 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to see Tarissa based on a recommendation from my Mom. I changed color of my hair and I was very worried because it was a huge change. Tarissa talked me thru it and I love it and her patience!
Salon Comments:

Thank you Alexandra! We appreciate it! 

Good experience
By Angie on 20 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very polite and professional staff, beautiful modern salon. Sam gave me a great hair cut!! I'll be returning in the future.
Salon Comments:

Thank you Angie! 

Best ever!
By Sue on 17 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the customer service the minute you walk in until the minute you leave. And Tarissa is the best, always love my hair!!!
Salon Comments:

Thank you Sue!! 

Great cut by a great stylist!
By Tina on 17 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my second visit to Bliss. I was very pleased with the cute cut and color Julia gave me on my first visit, and asked for her again today. Both times I have been genuinely pleased with the outcome! Julia is friendly, confident in her abilities and listens to what her client wants in a hairstyle - I will absolutely return to Bliss and my new stylist, Julia!
Salon Comments:

Thank you so much Tina!