Bliss Hair Studio Reviews

4.90065502183 / 916 Reviews
Going above and beyond
By Sheila on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I purchased a Halo extension from my stylist Erin and told her I am was in no hurry to get it in stock. When it took a few days longer than expected and she heard I was having family photos done she offered to have me come in for a style at no charge. This is the epitome of going above and beyond for the customer and I really feel that this salon cares about their patrons. I highly recommend this salon!
Amazing amazing amazing !!
By Brittany on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For years I have been looking for a stylist who understands what I am looking for with my hair. Jordyn absolutely exceeded my expectations. I have been getting so many compliments on my hair ! So happy to have finally found someone I can go to on a regular basis !!! Highly reccomend !!
Haircut
By Theresa on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first time visiting Bliss and I absolutely loved everything about it! The atmosphere was great, the women at the front desk was very welcoming, the shampoo was wonderful and Laura cut my hair and did an absolutely awesome job. I love my new style and I can't wait to go back for my next appointment!
Feel great
By Pattie on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My time spent at Bliss with Clelia is always wonderful. She always has a good idea to do to my hair and I always live what she does. Looking forward to my next appointment in January.
Great Experience
By Amy on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my cut and color from Stephanie!! Thank you!
Shout out!!
By Kelly on 05 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A big shout out to Holly for getting me in for a cut and style on the same day I called for an appointment. A second shout out to Amanda for a great job on my cut and style I love it!! Great work ladies!!
Stef is amazing!
By Samantha on 04 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Stef for making my hair look healthy and beautiful! You are the best!
Awesome color &cut;
By Corinne on 01 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julia is awesome! Hair color looks great color and i love the new haircut.
Hair Cut Every 4-weeks
By Chuck on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is with great pleasure that I write this positive revue. I see Jennifer every 4-weeks for a trim & style. I have been a customer for many years & I am very satisfied with her pleasant personality and the great job she does on my haircut. Chuck Trainor Sr.
Beautiful Salon
By Nicole on 27 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the salon atmosphere. It’s really beautiful. Stefanie was professional & very kind. My balayage looks great & it was overall a really great experience.