Bliss Hair Studio Reviews

4.91356877323 / 1076 Reviews
Homecoming 2019
By Marissa on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marissa LOVES coming to Jen to have her hair done. This was her first big dance so all the details counted and there is no one we would trust more than Jen! She always does the most amazing job and has such a positive and amazing attitude. We couldn’t be happier and can’t wait to be back! Thanks Jen for everything!!
Excellent Experience
By Maria on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent Experience
Unequivocally the Best!!!
By Lauren on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Laura for years now and she is absolutely phenomenal. Obviously a fantastic stylist, but also just a great person. I've also had the pleasure of getting to know Clelia; what a great person and stylist as well. I love Bliss and every experience I've ever had there!
Salon Comments:

We so appreciate it Lauren! Thank you!! 

cut and color
By Lila on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The hair cut and color yesterday was the best so far. Tarissa is the best. I love Bliss. Everyone is so friendly and as an old timer, I am never treated as a nonentity. Thank you. Lila Russ
Salon Comments:

Thank you so much Lila! 

Another 10
By Nancy on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks, again, for another pleasant experience at Bliss. Tarissa always does a fantastic job. I get so many compliments on my hair because of her. She’s the best!
Salon Comments:

Thank you Nancy we appreciate it! 

Always great!!
By Christine on 03 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Comments:

Thank you Christine! 

GREAT JOB LAURA!
By Paula on 03 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got a nice Fall color & a great trim from Laura - very happy - makes me feel so good :)
Salon Comments:

Thanks Paula!!! 

Shiann goes above and beyond!
By Susan on 27 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoy getting my haircut at Bliss Hair Studio. The studio always looks great and my stylist Shiann is great!
Salon Comments:

Thanks so much Susan we appreciate it! 

Awesome Stylist
By Nancy on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in to get an updo for a wedding. I live in another state. I highly recommend Jen She did such a fabulous job on my hair and so quick. Everyone loved my hair!
Salon Comments:

Thanks Nancy! 

Awesome Stylist...Jen
By Nancy on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in to get an updo for a wedding. I live in another state. I highly recommend Jen She did such a fabulous job on my hair and so quick. Everyone loved my hair!