Bliss Hair Studio Reviews

4.91176470588 / 1054 Reviews
Good
By David on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good
After Fifteen Years...
By Pat on 18 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tarissa ~ I love my color! You know me so well, no wonder I am still with you after 15 years!!!
5 stars
By Robert on 17 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sam is the best!
Great Hair Salon
By Kara on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bliss is a great Hair Salon. The salon is clean and the receptionists are friendly. Monica is my stylist. Monica is very talented and does an amazing job every time! Monica takes pride in her work and she is knowledgeable in the latest trends in cutting and coloring. She is the only one I trust to do my hair! Monica is the BEST!
Excellent!
By Brenda on 14 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura at Bliss is the BEST! I’ve been going to her for my color & cuts for years. She just knows what I’m trying to tell her what I want for my hair color. I may try and explain what I think I want, but she always just knows what to do. Love her!
Five Star Service
By Kelley on 14 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always love my hair!!!! Thank you Stefanie
Salon Comments:

Thank you Kelley! 

Amazing stylists, fabulous work!!
By Jen on 13 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter got her hair colored with purple ends with Julia and it is GORGEOUS!! She was so friendly and made my daughter feel so c
Salon Comments:

Thank you Jen! We appreciate the feedback! 

Shiann is great at Bliss!
By Susan on 09 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hairstylist Shiann recently moved to Bliss. She is great stylist and fits in well at this studio. The studio has a wonderful look and vibe to it.
Great Stylist!
By Amy on 08 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shiann was amazing! I’ve had trouble finding a new stylist to go to since moving here and she did an amazing job. I wanted a blonder balayage and she nailed it. She was talkative and polite . She nailed my cut as well! The only issue I had was that online it said 118 but when I sat down it was extra for toner, and I’m not sure why they don’t state that. The stylist did tell me it was extra when I sat down, but I really needed it done so I said ok. Other than that, I loved Shiann!
Great first impression
By Mary on 06 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The cutest hair studio. Felt so relaxed to be there! I gave horrible instructions and my stylist Shiann just said don’t worry I got you and you will look great when I’m done. She didn’t let me down! Love it here definitely coming back :)