Bliss Hair Studio Reviews

4.90548780488 / 984 Reviews
Patience with the process
By Allyson on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loving my icy blonde by Dana! It took a few visits, but I think we have arrived at the color I’ve been craving. Make sure you are patient if you want to get really blonde. It takes awhile, but it’s worth it for fab hair without a bunch of damage. Thanks, Dana!
Great Stylist
By Kathy on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie is a wonderful stylist - especially since I have such fine hair. Thank you Stephanie!!
Highlight client
By Sherry on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment was for blonde highlights with Tarissa. Tarissa did a great job on my color and was both professional and polite. The staff at Bliss are well educated salon professionals!!!
Hair extensions
By Andrea on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica is awesome. So personable, so knowledgeable. She gave me all the information I needed to feel comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Amazing!
By Abigail on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Clelia is amazing and so great at what she does! Love my hair.
Hair by Jordyn
By Stephanie on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jordyn did an amazing job and brought my vision to life. The salon atmosphere was welcoming and I enjoyed my time there. Looking forward to my next appointment!
NBR extensions
By Maritza on 16 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica did an amazing job and explained proper extension care. She made sure she took the time to answer all the questions I had. She’s super sweet and extremely skilled at what she does!
Great haircut!
By Alice on 15 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always fun to visit with my stylist and leaving looking good
Great Expr
By Pattie on 09 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Clelia was great. She made me feel wonderful there and made me feel fabulous. Look forward to my next appointment.
Highly recommended!
By Greg on 05 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bliss has never disappointed. Can not say enough about the entire staff at Bliss. Thanks for everything you do, especially Brielle who always exceeds expectations!