Bliss Hair Studio Reviews

4.90873405299 / 1019 Reviews
Bliss hair studio
By Tiffany on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always a great experience. Erin does a great job on my hair and everyone is always very nice.
Salon Comments:

Thank you Tiffany! 

Excellent
By Greg on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Completely satisfied everytime I leave here. Thank You Brielle for always making me look sharp!
Salon Comments:

Thank you for being such a great client Greg! 

Top notch
By Brenda on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Bliss for the first time. I had Jordyn and she was wonderful. I’m definitely going back
Salon Comments:

Thank you Brenda! 

Another amazing haircut by Clelia
By Jill on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Clelia is an artist! Each time I have come to her, she makes me look and feel like a million bucks. She's also so personable and friendly. I love talking with her as she cuts and styles my hair.
Salon Comments:

Thank you Jill! 

NBR move up
By Maritza on 12 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience at Bliss. Monica was fantastic as always.
Salon Comments:

Thank you Maritza! 

Fanatic
By Pattie on 12 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went there on this past Saturday ( June 8th) and Celia did a blow out for me. I had a wedding to go to and she made me feel fantastic. Look forward to my next appointment on July 6th.
Salon Comments:

Thank you Pattie! 

Amazing!
By Peyton on 12 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Peyton wanted her hair short, and the cut you gave her was perfection! We all love it, and she is so excited!
Salon Comments:

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for bringing her in! 

💗Family💗
By Pamela on 11 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
🌷I know when I walk through the door that I’ll be greeted by a friendly💗 smile and genuine kindnesses🌷never change !
Salon Comments:

Thank you Pam for being such a wonderful client and for the great review! 

Always a great experience
By Christine on 11 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair looks great and its such a relaxing enjoyable environment. Thanks Laura you're the best!
Salon Comments:

Thank you Christine! 

Wonderful Experience
By Nadia on 10 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julia is a wonderful stylist. She will listen to your idea as or thoughts you have about the cut you want and then she creates its. I don’t trust many with my hair because it is naturally curly but each time I’ve went in for a cut, Julia has done a wonderful job. I will be back in to see her when it’s time for another cut.
Salon Comments:

Thank you Nadia!