Bliss Hair Studio Reviews

4.90189873418 / 948 Reviews
Great hair
By Angela on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erin is an amazing stylist, my highlights look fantastic!
Love my hair......
By Meg on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica is the best. She always makes my hair look great!!
nice cut but a little costly
By Mary on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
the stylist, cut and atmosphere is great. The price is a little steep
5+ stars!!
By Jessica on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment you walk in, you're treated like family as everyone is friendly. The stylist are highly trained and provide excellent services. I have been going to this salon for almost 5 years and will continue to come to Bliss.
Great salon and stylist!
By Christine on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So happy I found Bliss Hair Studio and specifically Laura. It's the first time I can remember leaving a salon and liking my hair!
GREAT HAIR MAKES ME HAPPY :)
By Paula on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
THANK YOU LAURA FOR MAKING ME FEEL A MILLION TIMES BETTER!! - I LOVE THE CUT & COLOR - AND AM TRYING MY BEST WITH THE FLAT IRON ;) YOU ROCKED IT!! SEE YOU SOON FOR A MAKE-UP SESSION XOXO & ALWAYS GOOD TO SEE GINA :) HAVE A GREAT WEEK!
Fabulous!!
By Ava on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter receives hair treatments from Laura and her hair always turns out so soft and smooth. Finally her hair is manageable once again!
Stefanie
By Sue on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love going to see Stefanie. She is always on time and knows what I want. She does make suggestions which is good too. Also great staff and always feel welcome. Will go back soon
Great!
By Jennifer on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Stephanie! She always makes me feel pretty ... excellent cuts and color!
Becky
By Becky on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jennifer is awesome. She’s been my stylist for several years. Wouldn’t trade her for anything. I have family and friends that also go to her.