Bliss Hair Studio Reviews

4.91477787851 / 1103 Reviews
Long time customer
By Tom on 13 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen does a great job with men’s haircuts.
Salon Comments:

Thank you Tom!

Not only a stylist but a friend
By Alison on 13 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura has been doing my hair cut/color for over 5 yrs now. I look forward to her expertise on styles and color and she doesn’t disappoint. We have a wonderful 2hrs every 6 weeks or so talking about life and many laughs too ! Laura is not only a superb stylist but a friend .
Salon Comments:

Awesome! Thank you Alison!! 

Always a positive experience
By Ashlee on 08 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve always loved my hair after going to Bliss! I love that you can schedule appointments online and have always had a positive experience
Salon Comments:

Thank you Ashlee! 

Love my hair
By Diana on 02 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I came in blind and needed a change. Michelle was friendly and warm. I felt like a queen for a day. She did a fabulous dye, cut and style. In addition cleaned up my brows with skilled waxing. Saloon is inviting and clean. I witnessed for my first time each person being greeted warmly and friendly. All designers appear to be well liked with repeat customers they knew well. The only bit of a downer was the price. To be a queen and to be treated as such will COST you. $$$$$ Still a wonderful experience and a beautiful hair style.
Salon Comments:

Thank you for your feedback Diana! We appreciate it! 

Prompt assistance
By Josie on 02 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Came in as a walk-in and was assisted right away.
Salon Comments:

Thank you Josie! 

Dana is GREAT!
By Katie on 25 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have only put color in my hair one time in the past, so I was nervous to get balayage but Dana was SO great and did everything I asked. I highly recommend her and will only continue to get color at Bliss!
Salon Comments:

We appreciate it Katie! Thank you

Super!
By Gabi on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Comments:

Thanks Gabi! 

Hairdresser listened and was patient
By Angie on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dana had a very difficult customer (me!) My hair is thin and “garbage” and I showed her what I wanted done and she did just that. It took a while because she listened and made me a happy customer. Thank you!
Salon Comments:

So glad to hear it Angie! Thank you! 

Great Service!
By Amy on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just moved, and needed to find a hair salon. I love it here! The young girls definitely have talent and make my hair look exactly how I imagine!
Salon Comments:

Thank you Amy!

They are the BEST!!!!
By Mary on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been getting my hair done for many yrs and I've always tended to want something different!! Bliss always comes thru!!