Rouge Hair Boutique Reviews

4.99234693878 / 392 Reviews
Deva/Curly Cuts and Friendly Staff
By Cecilia on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon gives deva certified curly cuts for the most reasonable price in the area. I have been in twice now for a dry chop of my curls, with two different stylists. Both times they listened to what I wanted, we had pleasant converstaion, and I got a really nice scalp massage with the post-chop wash! I will definitely be returning, and I reccommend the place to other curly girls I chat with.
Fresh & fabulous
By Amanda on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair was so long & lifeless and I was looking for a big change. Laura McShea delivered! My hair is so light and healthy now and is just the perfect style I was looking for! She also cut my 4 year olds hair and she was great with her!
Excellent Color and Service by Laura
By Rose on 08 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job by Laura as usual. Ladies are always friendly and welcoming. I enjoy spending my time in the chair!
Excellent Color and Cut
By Anne on 05 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Donna and her friendly staff always deliver on a wonderful color and haircut. Laura has been coloring my hair for several years. Laura is a talented colorist and always offers suggestions to keep my hair looking great. Donna'e attention to detail with my hair cut is exceptional. I always get compliments on my hair after leaving the salon. Rouge is a relaxing salon and very clean.
Beth is awesome best stylist
By Jackie on 05 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Beth for over ten years she is simply amazing. I wouldn’t let anyone else cut my hair. She is one in a million. Highly recommended.
Highlights and cut
By Diane on 02 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best place!!! Highlights by Laura are perfect! Donna is an expert with haircuts!!! Beautiful relaxing atmosphere. Amazing customer service!
LOVE
By Molly on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Rouge Team is the best! Everyone is Kind, fun and it is a great vibe there. Christa has been giving me blonde highlights and cut for years and I have always loved her work. The whole team is talented so you can’t go wrong coming here.
Excellent
By Lauren on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura was excellent! Efficient and relaxing all in one. She gave me a beautiful cut to freshen up for spring! Thank you!
cool chic
By Robbin on 21 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Low key, but plenty of style! Highly recommended.
great cut
By Susan on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have always gotten a great haircut from Christa. She is so upbeat and makes this old lady look good and feel happy. She loves her profession and it shows.