Rouge Hair Boutique Reviews

4.99082568807 / 327 Reviews
Love my cut and color!
By Christine on 20 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sharon did an an amazing job taking me from summer blond to dark for fall. The color and cut are perfect!!
Customer
By Jackie on 18 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time Rouge . It was awesome!! I got the a perfect hair cut . I will definitely be back. Beth was fantastic. Thank you for a 5 star service JH
Caitlin O.
By Caitlin on 18 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I haven't had a consistent salon for a few years due to moves. I've tried a few near Conshohocken but I'm happy to say Rogue is my new permanent salon. Donna was awesome and friendly. She did a great cut and style. And Renee, who did the shampoo and conditioner was fantastic too. I felt all around welcome, and I'm excited to go back!
Top-notch service at a reasonable price
By Scott on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christa is an expert stylist. The space is very comfortable and service is first class all the way. Booking online is easy. I've never had to wait beyond the appointment time.
So chic
By Amanda on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time here last night. Followed Beth Fellman who is best. So chic and cute in there- impeccable style and cleanliness. All stylists are so nice and out going. I really recommend this salon if looking for current and high end yet approachable establishment. amanda Miller
Bestest Place!!
By Mia on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I first went here b/c of the fabulous reviews I read. They were not wrong. I’ve been going for years now and have never had a bad experience. Sharon cuts my hair, she totally listens to what I want, offers great advice & always makes sure I’m happy with the end result.
Thank you
By Eileen on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love your Salon Beth is the very Best! Stylist!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
By Janet on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Traveling from West Chester to Conshohocken is so worth it after so many years. Christa and the Salons team of professionals is always a pleasure and amazing hair care every time. Thank you!
You Are Going to Have A Great Experie...
By Karyn on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just walking up to the door, you know someone has put thought into making you feel welcome, even pampered. Sharon does not disappoint. After offering something to drink, she discusses what you like about cut and color and what you want to change. Then does an exceptional job with both.
Love my hair cut and color.
By Helen on 04 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Laura and Donna for another beautiful job on my hair. Looks and feels so great. See you in November.