Tanya's Image & Wellness Salon - Hyde Park Square Reviews

4.83183568678 / 779 Reviews
Great relaxing massage
By Julie on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jera gave a wonderful relaxing massage today! Just what I needed after a long week traveling
Great experience
By Danielle on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Samantha is great. I will definitely be back. She took a lot of extra time to teach me what to do with my hair. The haircut is great. Thank you!
Get a pro hair coloring with Chelesa.
By Sandy on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelsea does an awesome job with coloring hair.
ALWAYS AWESOME
By Mable on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such a beautiful atmosphere. Natalie is wonderful
Happy Teenager!
By Emma on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very happy with the advice & styled cut for a new look!
Pre-Wedding cut ❤️
By Jeremy on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Incredible experience! My stylist was friendly, professional, and possessed a wicked awesome skillset which made me suspicious he parents might be Edward Scissor hands and Louis Bourgeois. Thank you!
Elle
By Lana on 09 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Elle was recommended by Tanya who is of course an artist. And I was totally pleased. Not only was she so very nice but immediately knew what I wanted and then gave it to me beautifully.
Hair cut
By Erin on 03 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get my hair cut by Sydney. She always does a fantastic job. Sydney is always nice, caring, on time with my appointments, and she always gets my hair just the way I like it!
Kelly H is a curl miracle worker
By Erika on 29 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly Hightower is a curl guru. Even if your hair is just a little curly, she can help you unlock all your curly potential. I’d highly recommend her to all my curly and non-curly friends!
Deva Cut
By Lindsey on 28 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly was great!