Tanya's Image & Wellness Salon - Hyde Park Square Reviews

4.83866995074 / 812 Reviews
Speedy
By Pearl on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel was very helpful in getting a color retouch done in under an hour!
Never disappointed
By Erin on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I leave after receiving a DevaCurl cut from Sam I am so happy with the outcome...this time is no different. Sam gave me exactly what I asked for and more which is no easy feat because all I knew was my ends were splitting, the shape was wrong and I wanted to keep my length. I am in love with my hair all over again!
Great for curls!
By Lydia on 07 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney gave me the perfect short curly haircut! It's so difficult to get a good haircut for curls - Tanya's is the best I've found.
Coloring hair.
By Sandy on 07 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Recommended Chelsea, she doors awesome job....
So pleased!
By Judi on 06 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Samantha has been a gem! Post chemo hair loss has made my styling needs a bit more difficult and she has worked with me to find just the right cut. I also decided to have my brows and lashes tinted and Bella accomplished that with such kindness and sensitivity. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results.
Amazing experience!
By Megan on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Samantha is an amazing hairstylist and did a great job lightening my hair for summer. I can't wait to come back!
Great DevaCut with Sam
By Kelly on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Sam for a great cut and for wedding hair advice!
Amazing
By Sarah on 30 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve always left happy and Rachel is amazingly skilled at what she does. She takes time to understand concerns and helps by offering solutions. I’ve also been Sams client and she’s great too.
Natalie is AWESOME
By Nikki on 29 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natalie gave me my first Deva Cut and I love it!! She explained the whole process to me and still had me in and out within an hour. Would truly recommend her to anyone with curly hair.
Haven’t stopped getting compliments!
By Alexis on 24 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsay was so nice and helpful! Everywhere I went after I left people were commenting on how good my hair looks! So far I’ve loved every Deva Cut I’ve gotten from Tanyas. I feel like it’s not only awesome looking when you leave the salon, but super easy to recreate the looks at home :) so far the styles have all been great help in giving curly hair tips I didn’t know before