Tanya's Image & Wellness Salon - Hyde Park Square Reviews

4.82666666667 / 750 Reviews
Chas' Hair appointment
By Chas on 18 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience
By Sarah on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is amazing. I’ve always left happy with my hair.
WOW
By Mikhaela on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I saw Renee and she helped me get my highlights back to my natural brown. She nailed it on the first try and gave me a super cute cut, too! Love the environment (the bar is also a plus) and I will definitely be back.
Great service
By Pearl on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Prompt, efficient hair coloring and haircut by very helpful, pleasant people. Tanya is great!
Love this salon
By Ellen on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Corrie gives the best service and ia always on time!
Great Deva cut!
By Paula on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My teenage daughter has curly hair and has had difficulty finding the right stylist who could cut it well. When we learned about Deva cuts we decided to give it a try. We love how Natalie cuts and styles my daughter's hair. My daughter now looks forward to her salon visits at Tanya's.
Lindsey Howard
By John on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent Very profession Quick efficient and does a great job Loved her! Will definitely plan to schedule on a regular basis
Customer Louise Knoth
By Louise on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy going to Tanya's,its a bright, happy feeling atmosphere. The reception at the desk is very pleasant to work with and the ladies always great you with a nice smile.i really appreciate the text reminders a few days ahead. And of course my hair stylist Brandi keeps me coming because I trust her with what she does with my cuts, color, and ideas. She is a person you feel like you have known her forever, wery personable, Shes what keeps me coming the most.
Happy & Satisfied
By Katie on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in for a trim and left happy & satisfied! Natalie was friendly and professional and she did a really fantastic job. She took such care in blowing drying my hair & styled it so nicely. I'll definitely be back!
The Best!
By Lisa on 05 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon! I’ve been going here for 8+ years and couldn’t be happier. Rachel Bayer is the best with color. The lady’s at the reception desk are always so welcoming too! Highly recommend!