Therapeutic Kneads Reviews

4.97191011236 / 534 Reviews
Excellent care!!
By Mercedes on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m more relaxed!
By Gabrielle on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a wonderfully relaxing massage from Juan. He was polite, professional and I was able to destress after a long week of intense work. Thanks Juan!
Wonderful body work
By Marge on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Feeling fabulous after deep tissue massage from Sherry. Highly recommended.
Outstanding
By Hazel on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding, as usual!!
Strained Back Muscle
By Kristin on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I strained my back and needed immediate relief of the tightness. They were able to schedule an appointment the same day as my call. The therapist listened to my issues and addressed them thoroughly and professionally throughout the session. I will be sure to schedule my next session with Therapeutic Kneads!
Strained Back Muscle
By Kristin on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I strained my back and needed immediate relief of the tightness. They were able to schedule an appointment the same day as my call. The therapist listened to my issues and addressed them thoroughly and professionally throughout the session. I will be sure to schedule my next session with Therapeutic Kneads!
Sheila pickard
By Shelia on 14 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Karen, as always was terrific. Great massage
Wonderful experience from start to fi...
By Krisanda on 14 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My husband and I had a wonderful first experience at Therapeutic Kneads. They are located in an easily accessible location, the business is clean and inviting, every employee was friendly and knowledgable, the massages were exactly what we wanted, and the prices were great. We will recommend this business to others, for sure.
Massage withKaren
By Anne on 12 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My recent 90 minute massage and treat for the feet was magnificent. I really look forward to my massages and Karen does a great job of making me feel relaxed and rejuvenated. Thank you!
great massage by Karen
By Susan on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I feel terrific....thanks Karen