Therapeutic Kneads Reviews

4.97524752475 / 606 Reviews
Heavenly
By Judith on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'd spent the last two months holding onto a gift certificate from my birthday, because I wanted to wait until after a very stressful and tiring singing job. Juan is my massage therapist of choice, and for good reason. Normally I see him for intense deep tissue work to release locked up muscles and realign my hips and back. Juan is incredibly strong, but very sensitive to minute changes, and deeply responsive to my need for different levels of pressure. This time, I chose a relaxation massage, and I came out of it warm and loose and incredibly relaxed. He's kind of a genius.
Great!!
By Hazel on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, I was very pleased!!
Excellent experience
By Daniel on 06 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Really enjoyed the massage today. The pressure level was perfect, my therapist was attentive and pleasant, and it was very relaxing. I’ll definitely be back!
A wonderful business!
By Sally on 03 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Therapeutic Kneads for several months now. The staff and service is wonderful. Everyone tries to make you comfortable and they are willing to answer any questions or concerns. Thank you! Sally K
5 stars!
By Suzie on 01 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LIFE saver post holiday and weekend with house full! Thank you Sheila!
Excellent
By Maria on 30 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent. Best massage ever
Time Flew! Who Knew?
By Scott on 30 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, Made to order Massage! Thank you!
Perfect for my jet lag
By Shana on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jesse gave a lovely massage. The whole experience was top notch
THANK YOU🙏🏻❤️
By Suzie on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a terrible neck/ back flare up and saw Sheila on Sunday and today. The difference is palpable! Thank you thank you for your care!
Fabulous!
By Judy on 24 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sandy you are miraculous! My back feels 100% better tonight. I felt such relief after yesterday’s massage. I told my PT how much better I felt and gave her your post it. Thank you so much!🙏🏻🙏🏻