Therapeutic Kneads Reviews

4.97107438017 / 484 Reviews
Excellent
By Judy on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Karen gives her clients expertise and caring with each treatment.
The Best Massage I’ve ever Had!
By Nicole on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Seen Juan twice now and after my massage my body feels like new. He is very knowledgeable and even makes recommendations for stretching after I’m done. He truly cares about his job and wants you to feel better! As long as he’s there that’s where I’ll be going for my massages.
My massage
By Lynn on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bobbe is the best!!!!!
Ashly
By Leslie on 13 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
as always Ashly listened to my needs and gave me the work on my body I required. She has such a gentle soul and is extremely knowledgeable with her work.
MLD
By Shelly on 10 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had not needed MLD in many years and was so pleased to discover that Therapeutic Kneads offered this very valuable service. Sandy was wonderful and my session was great. So lucky to find someone so competent close to home.
great place
By Paul on 09 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just what I kneaded!
By Ciara on 07 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Juan is excellent at his craft! Highly recommend him!
Feeling good!!
By Hazel on 07 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Felt great afterwards , as usual!!
I LOVE BOBBIE!
By Lynn on 06 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The title says it all! She is a wonderful woman who is genuinely trying to make me feel better. She explains everything. And the massage........ Delightful Lynn Tatar
Felt great!
By Polly on 02 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very easy to schedule. Asked for a deep tissue and that is exactly what I received from Ashley! She was great and very personalized approach.