Therapeutic Kneads Reviews

4.97285067873 / 442 Reviews
Deep Tissue Massage
By Marge on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Sherry for another excellent session. Feel terrific. A wonderful way to start the weekend.
Debby Zirin
By Deborah on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed a wonderful hour long massage! Everything went well.
Excellent massage
By Chana on 14 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jennifer took the time to listen to what was bothering me and customized my massage to meet my needs. One of the best massages I've ever had. Thanks
Good massage
By Maureen on 14 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lizzie always does a wonderful job.
There is no place better for a massage
By Kim on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Therapeutic Kneads for over 15 years now. Whether I was in pain or just wanted to relax, they have always delivered what I needed. I have worked with many of the massage therapists over the years and been pleased with every one. Not only do I recommend the regular massage (don't go for less than 90 minutes, in my opinion) but for true complete relaxation try the Raindrop Massage. Tell the receptionist what you are looking for/need and they will make sure you get it. you won't be sorry.
Usually fantastic this time not so good
By Mary on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Usually fantastic this time not so good Jennifer has been great but this time she did coupling and didn’t feel the coupling did anything for me. I missed having the warm blankets which is so relaxing and reviles the tension. I look forward to seeing Jennifer again next month.
Brilliant work
By Marge on 07 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sherry provided a masterfully crafted deep tissue massage for my muscles and joints. Now I am feeling terrific!
Jessie
By Ellen on 07 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is excellent
Wonderful massage
By Kim on 07 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sherry is an amazing therapists. She knows the body+what she needs to do to loosen all up.
Message
By Charles on 04 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great