ANU Medical Spa Reviews

4.875 / 888 Reviews
Tatoo removal
By Lisa on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Welcoming environment. Everyone is courteous and thoughtful. Procedure isn't pleasant but they prepare you as much as possible. Highly recommend!
Love this place
By Leah on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thee is nothing better than walking into this yummy smelling retreat! The staff is awesome!
got my first botox treament,,,
By Anna on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
my first botox treatment , well first I want to say , love Dr Anu. warm , sweet , and so not pushy , very lovely lady...I see a difference , but I still have 9 days left to go , hoping I will have even better results... will go back , I live in phila, the city, where here are many who do botox , but I prefer to come here cause of the way and care she gives you ... Thank you , will be calling for my August appt..
Botox
By Susan on 19 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Saw Barbara for Botox. She was great ~listened to my concerns and it was a great experience. Will request her again.
Margie Evangelisti
By Margie on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service with Barbara...as always!
Margie Evangelisti
By Margie on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service with Barbara...as always!
B
By Tina on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eye brows
By Karen on 15 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christine was wonderful. I would recommend her to everyone. The salon is clean and inviting. The works are welcoming. Can’t wait to come back
Always great
By Liz on 12 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been here plenty of times and the service gets better each time
Microblading
By Nicole on 11 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just want to thank Kristine for doing an amazing job on my eyebrows. I was very self conscious since I didn't really have eyebrows and spent so much time trying to get them right every morning. Now I don't have that burden and I feel more confident! She made the whole process very comfortable! I highly recommend anyone that wants to get this done to have Kristine do it! - Nicole C.