Voga Salon Reviews

4.86817472699 / 1282 Reviews
Amazing as always
By Lexi on 15 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shana is the best and always makes sure everything is perfect and that I’m happy before I leave the salon. I would tell anyone to go to her!!
Awesome job
By Aimee on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with my hair. They did a really good job.
Amazing
By Erik on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shana is amazing at what she does. Always leaving lil man looking good!!!!
Everything was great!
By Christine on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren Drapal cut my hair and it was something totally new! Mid-back to shoulder length. I absolutely love it and so does everyone else. So many compliments. She gave me good, educated advice on shampoos and conditioner and products without all the pressure to buy it that day. The lady at the desk was so kind and sweet and positive as well. Everyone I encountered is so welcoming and happy to be there. I love my new hair!
Where hairstyle dreams come true . . .
By Kelly on 31 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The current styles and most incredible color treatments can be realized at the hands of talented stylist, Lauren Drapal. One trip to Voga Salon will be a complete game changer for your hair and I promise you'll be blown away. I walked into this salon with little hope for my hair, but I walked out with a style that could grace a magazine. Even a five star review isn't good enough to reflect the excellence of this stylist or salon.
Great
By Renee on 30 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
I really appreciated they got me in quickly. I really really like Laura. She did a great job!!!! It is a little bit pricey!
Voga salon review
By Jamie on 28 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time visiting Voga Salon. The atmosphere was cute and I really enjoyed the private salon areas. I was a little nervous to cut off so much of my hair but Eric made the entire experience a breeze. He made me feel welcome and comfortable. His expertise showed as he explained to me in detail what he was doing to my hair. He made phenomenal product recommendations from the salon and showed me how to maintain my style. I’ll definitley be back to visit Eric again!
Love!
By Anastasia on 26 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have not had any negative experiences in my 3 years at Voga. I love my hairdresser, Danielle A., and the salon itself. The salon itself is inviting an comfortable. My stylist is a color expert who has done an amazing job on my hair and listens to what I want, she doesn't try to change my mind.
Great!
By Lauren on 25 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura K did a great job - love the cut and styling tips! Highly recommend!!
Love love Voga Salon!!
By Katie on 23 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting my hair cut and colored at Voga Salon for over 4 years. Best keep secret in Olathe!! Really great stylists, pampering atmosphere and they price match on products!! Won't go anywhere else.