Voga Salon Reviews

4.8710907704 / 1311 Reviews
Shana is awesome!
By Angela on 23 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I trust Shana and she always delivers the best look for my hair!
5 Stars
By Becky on 18 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such a welcoming experience! Voga Salon goes out of their way to make new clients feel welcome and special. Megan did a beautiful job with my hair after spending time discussing my wishes for what I wanted and what issues I have with my hair. I will recommend Voga many times over! Thanks so much!
Eyelashes
By Kristy on 17 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jadan did awesome on my eyelash extensions!
The best salon in the Kansa City area
By Cathy on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Voga salon is a truly wonderful place. The staff are warm and friendly, a spa like feel and above par stylists.
So relaxing and welcoming!
By Allie on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When I moved down to KC, I was really dreading having to find another salon that I loved. I googled salons near me and Voga popped up and had the highest rating, so I gave it a shot and I haven’t looked back! Lauren Z. Is awesome and so easy to chat with! I thoroughly enjoy my visits to Voga. Give a try. It’ll be worth it! :)
A Miracle Worker!
By Missy on 08 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alyvia was amazing! The before and after was magic! Thanks again!!
Lauren Z
By Allisha on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Never disappointed when I Leave Voga. Lauren is wonderful. Highly recommend
Extensions
By Marlene on 05 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashlee and I are able to discuss what I am wanting and what I can expect. I appreciate our communication. I know I do not have the best hair to work with, but feel she does a great job and always gives me the best advice on helping me to keep my hair healthy. In addition, I enjoy the friendly, helpful staff.
Lauren Z
By Deidre on 04 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is such a pleasure to work with Lauren. I love the way my color and cut turned out. She has a great demeanor and is a very good conversationalist. Very pleasant to be around. Deidre Jordan
Great service!
By Wendy on 01 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cheyenne does amazing work on my hard to process and color hair. I love coming to her. She provides excellent customer service!