Voga Salon Reviews

4.86650679456 / 1251 Reviews
Very Happy!
By Sarah on 13 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren was my hair stylist on my recent visit and I was very happy with her service, care and consideration. My haircut came out great and I was really pleased with the conversation that made time fly.
Highly recommend Cheyenne and the sol...
By Kristina on 12 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After going to the same amazing stylist for years I had to make a change because our schedules didn’t mesh. Such a nerve racking experience to trust someone new! However, I couldn’t be more pleased. It was so great that I’ll take the time to tell you why! First, upon calling to make my first appointment the front desk girl was so kind and helpful. Then getting multiple text reminders about my appointment - convenience for this working momma is everything. Then to today, my first appointment. The girl at the front desk was kind and welcoming. They asked me to fill out some simple paperwork and shortly after Cheyenne came to get me. She is everything you want in a stylist. She’s kind, warm, friendly, funny, easy to talk to but in addition to all those ‘friendly’ qualities....she’s also incredibly talented, listens to ALL your requests/concerns, and professional. I don’t have easy hair - naturally curly, processed, blonde, coarse, and a lot of it! This is another reason I dreaded starting the process to find someone new - but she made it easy! She went above and beyond to educate me on my hair, what she was doing throughout the process, and a game plan for the future. I already have two future appointments booked with her and one for eyelashes. Tonight we took balayage hair to full highlighted blonde with lowlights, an amazing cut, conditioning treatment, blowout, and style (and I'm sure a few other things). I love it, love her, and love the overall ambience of the salon. Oh, and the other stylists working were amazing as well. So fun and easy to talk to...they must handpick these ladies. :). Thanks for everything and thanks for making this transition easy. See you soon.
Great Experience
By Sara on 12 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan Sixta did an amazing job on my cut and color. She listened to exactly what I wanted and got everything perfect. I loved how the chairs at the salon are almost like their own little rooms. It definitely makes the experience more comfortable. I would highly recommend Megan and Voga for your hair needs.
Megan Sixta
By Cheryl on 06 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have a really hard time finding a stylist that can keep the warmth out of my blonde, she nailed it. She took extra time to make sure it came out right. Very pleased.
Loved everything about this salon!
By Whitney on 03 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first visit to Voga, my stylist was Lauren Z, and I could not recommend her enough! She was incredibly easy to talk with, and I left with the best haircut of my life. I have never loved a cut (slightly angled bob) more. I will go to Voga for everything hair-related as long as I live in the OP area.
A Total Experience
By Shannon on 03 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If you're like me, you've had countless haircuts! My salon choices have ranged from military barbers to high end salons and have been quite literally, all over the United States and Europe. Voga was a totally new experience, unlike any other. When you arrive, you're greeted, offered a beverage while you wait for your stylist. When your stylist greets you, it's done with a smile and they escort you back to your own private room which, was amazing because you know how awkward it is when you're in the middle of a haircut or color, looking less than impressed...and you look in the mirror only to see peering eyes at your work in progress?! Yeah, that doesn't happen here!! I was fortunate to be paired up with Sarah and couldn't have been more satisfied. I showed Sarah a few photos of some very funky yet trendy side shave pixie cuts with an undercut too. Sarah had no fear and went to work and I LOVED the new look! Not to mention there aren't kiddos running around screaming so you can actually relax! Oh yea, cost, it was comparable to Ulta and Beauty Brands but the experience was hands down, unparalleled! Your inner self will thank you!
Sarah is the eyelash BOSS
By Sarah on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah does and AMAZING job with my lashes. I could not be happier. I look SO GOOD every time I get done in her chair.
Great haircut
By Angie on 01 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cheyenne listened and gave me a great layered haircut. The gentleman that greeted us was very kind and had a cheerful demeanor.
Cut/Color
By Candice on 30 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great service provided by Danielle A. at Voga!
Cut/Color
By Candice on 30 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service provide by Danielle as ALWAYS!