Tuscany Spa Salon Reviews

4.73163418291 / 667 Reviews
Love Tuscany!
By Lora on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, a great haircut and friendly environment, efficient in and out. Angie is delightful and the front desk staff is warm and welcoming. People ask me where I get my hair done, and I'm always happy to recommend Tuscany!
Hair cut
By Kathy on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great!
Mother/Daughter Time
By Elizabeth on 20 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was a phenomenal time and excellent services!!!
Best massage ever
By Liz on 19 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just had one of the best massages I’ve ever had. Joy did a terrific job. After a stressful move this was perfect.
Expert Care
By Joanne on 18 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I treasure my appointments at Tuscany! I always walking out feeling great and like I have been treated like family! I know I am in great care with Lindsey and all the staff! They do an excellent job!
Marlee rocks!
By Ken on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marlee is the best, she's holds a great conversation while providing top of the line service! She definitely deserves a raise! Ken Ferguson
Great
By Lucy on 16 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
SHARON was so wonderful. I felt very relaxed and my muscles felt relieved. Thank you, Sharon Lucy Heavey
Britni Britni
By Jedidiah on 15 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Britni Britni was great. As always. Receptionists were friendly. My neighbor made fun of me for going to a salon instead of an easy sports clips place. Foo foo on her though. I love Tuscany. Kisses xoxo
Great haircut, great surroundings
By Linda on 13 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tanya did a fantastic job and took the time to explain how to do my hair.
Touched by an angel
By Marilyn on 13 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I spent an hour in heaven, actually I was at Tuscany Spa Salon. Sharon, my angel, gave me the most heaven!y massage. I already booked my next one. Thanks to all of you at Tuscany.