K Charles - Stone Oak Plaza Reviews

4.98723404255 / 470 Reviews
Highly recommend!
By Andrea on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went into to get a botanical hair treatment, it was amazing and reasonably priced! Highly recommend Edward!
Carly is a gem!
By Christy on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Carly helped me move my tint appointment up 1 week, with only 8 hours notice. I had a wedding to attend, that I had completely forgotten about, and I had 1 inch of gray to cover. She squeezed me into her schedule, and made me feel fabulous!
Always the best!
By Alisa on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Years and years and I always walk away happy and looking forward to my next visit.
Love my stylist!
By Sumiti on 10 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Carly is amazing! Love the new cut and even got a complement from the hubs!! Thank u.
Amanda
By Carmen on 10 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Even though I had made an appointment on line for 10:15 am with Jeffrey, once I got the the Salon, they informed me the appointment wasn't made, the young lady very politely told me I could make an appointment with someone else so I did. At 11 am I met Amanda, she is awesome very sweet lady an understood what my concern was. The results were incredible, felt very satisfied with her work and will be going to her from now on. Thank you again Amanda
Cass is Always AMAZING!
By Marci on 02 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my stylist! She is the most talented lady! Always works hard to make my hair the healthiest nicest looking! I love all the compliments I get on my color! Thank you Cass!
Cut hair
By Malu on 02 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent hair cut and attention of my stylist Kelly O’Neal. Thank you 😊
Great place to have your hair colored...
By Sally on 01 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent, courteous service at this Salon. Everyone is extremely Professional and great at what they offer in the way of services and products!
Thank you
By Jessica on 30 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yvonne and her team are amazing. Always deliver!
Elizabeth Garcia, Stylist
By Janis on 28 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so glad I found Elizabeth. Her talent for cutting and coloring fine, thin hair is great. She is the only stylist I have found that can style my hair this great. It looks good during the entire growing out period.