K Charles - Stone Oak Plaza Reviews

4.98913043478 / 552 Reviews
Cut and color
By Sandra on 11 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very happy with my cut and color. Cassandra is very accomplished and I get to benefit from her talents.
xxxxxxxxx
By Walter on 11 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Audrianna is the best!
Erica!!!
By Ann on 08 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is always the BEST and I will miss her terribly. But I also know that I am looking forward to having Elizabeth as my new stylist!!! Ann Jones
Hair color
By Deborah on 06 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda and Hypyoung are Awesome. They take the time to listen to my needs and make my feel special. I’m very pleased with my hair color and style.
Love my stylist Amanda
By Susan on 27 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always feel special at KCharles!!!!!
Erica is the best!
By Susan on 26 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erica has been styling my hair for several years and I am going to miss her dearly. Not only is she a great stylist, she's also an awesome person. Best of luck to her in her new adventure!
Appt with Cassandra
By Romayne on 26 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always punctual, always does a fantastic job and that is why I have been coming to her for many years.
Excellent
By Mats-ove on 24 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good caring and proffessional work.
Haircut
By Grace on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very helpful
Allison
By Beverly on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color