K Charles - Stone Oak Plaza Reviews

4.98907103825 / 183 Reviews
Awesome again!
By Lara on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie is very patient and explains everything she’s doing before and during my cuts. Love her!!!
Great customer service
By Brandi on 16 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My visit started with my stylist, Stephanie consulting with me regarding what I'd like to do with my hair and then off to have my hair washed by Chelsie. I really enjoyed having my hair washed and told Chelsie that I wish I could get my hair washed by her every day because of the great scalp massage...I wanted to fall asleep! Stephanie then cut my hair, gave me some great pointers and helped me to determine how soon I should come in to have my hair cut again. I am so glad I discovered K. Charles & Co.!
Allison
By Beverly on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Always a pleasure!
By Christy on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I decided to tweak my color and make it warmer for the summer, and Erica couldn’t be nicer about it. She quickly made the adjustment, and then Carly gladly facilitated it. It was exactly the change I needed. I was given a sample of the new almond & cherry shampoo and conditioner, and loved it! Thank you.
joy
By Melody on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a very pleasant time, thank you. You made Dr. Lindquist and me feel very comfortable and at home. Everyone is helpful and pleasant and it's a nice way to relax. Thanks for asking. Warm regards, Melody Rose Lindquist
Dm
By Darlene on 10 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional and friendly service.
Superb Service
By Christa on 10 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly and competent staff! Great service and always a fantastic cut and style. Highly recommended if you are looking for a new salon.
K. Charles & Co. Experience
By Charolette on 09 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed the experience of coming to K.Charles & Co. I was very happy with my stylist Eddie Salgado. He was very helpful and did an excellent job on my hair while we chatted.
Yvonne is great!
By Janine on 09 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Yvonne for years and I receive so many compliments on my hair.
Stellar
By Bailey on 08 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've always been a fan of Aveda salons, but my visit here was exceptional. I had Stephanie liven up my very long hair with a trim. She truly cares about her clients. She took the extra step to teach me some tips to give my fine hair more volume, etc. Will definitely be coming back!