K Charles - Stone Oak Plaza Reviews

4.99145299145 / 234 Reviews
Great haircut!
By Katie on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience. My stylist listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered. Great atmosphere and competitive pricing.
Hair perm
By Deborah on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is my stylist and she is great at coloring my hair. Recently had her perm my hair and it turned out fantastic. Hyoyoung assisted her by rolling my hair which takes some time as I have long hair. Great experience. Both are vey knowledgeable and listen to your concerns.
service
By Jackie on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service
Service Gets Better and Better
By Joy on 15 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank You K-Charles for continues Excellent Service !
Definitely returning
By Vanessa on 15 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently moved to San Antonio & was referred to K. Charles Stone Oak by my sister. She scheduled me with a junior stylist, Emma & she did such a great job on my hair!! She took her time and made sure it was to my liking. It looks like I found my go-to hair salon in SA & my new stylist! 😊
Susan
By Susan on 14 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience and love my new look.
Happy color!
By Patricia on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicely done, hair coloring without the side effects of problematic chemicals
love Kelly
By Dotti on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly has been coloring and cutting my mother's hair for the last 9 months. Her hair has never looked better or healthier. Kelly is also lovely to my mom, who has memory issues.
great!
By Crystal on 08 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always leave looking better than when I went in!!
Exceptional service
By Jennifer on 08 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Stephanie as my stylist and she has been incredibly amazing. Her attention to detail and the way she styles and colors my hair is one of a kind. K-Charles has always been a top of line salon. Everyone there is very helpful. I highly recommend this salon.