K Charles - Stone Oak Plaza Reviews

4.984375 / 128 Reviews
Consistently Awesome
By Valinda on 09 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the call to check out-the team is great. Professional, timely, knowledgeable and flexible. Pros at it all.
First Class all the way
By Susan on 04 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience at K Charles - Stone Oak! Love my hair cut and style! Can't go wrong with K Charles!
Stylist Listens
By Ellen on 04 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Being new to the area, it is hard to find a new person to do your hair! But, I appreciate the way my hair stylist listens to me and works toward a solution that makes me happy with the end result. It has taken a few tries, but because my stylist listens and is open to how I would like to be styled, she makes me happy to reschedule and return to her for further services. I also want to say how friendly and genuine she is - great qualities!
Angie is fantastic!
By John on 03 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie has been awesome and very responsive to my hair and personal Hair/Skin care needs. She is consistent and always friendly. It is a joy to go to the Barber again! The front staff are all very delightful to interact with as well. Very friendly and helpful with great smiles! Thank you, John.
Always a pleasure!
By Michelle on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love K.Charles and my sweet hair goddess. Ivonne! Thank you for always taking such good care of my hair! Front desk ladies always provide a warm greeting and fast check out!
Elizabeth thank you!
By Mharwell@satx.rr.com on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Arrived for my appointment today ready for a summer look, After recent surgery and turning seventy shortly seeing Elizabeth was the Best medicinen I needed. Cheerful and so very talented she transformed my look with those magic hands. Thank you K Charles for having this talented Lady on your team! See you soonj
Yvonne
By Mirna on 29 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yvonne was wonderful!!! Always very pleasant and always does a great job
FANTASTIC!
By Christy on 29 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have a tender scalp that requires lots of careful considerations when tinting. Carly and Erica are always willing to work with me to give me the best experience. I’m eternally grateful.
Excellent care and color
By Corinne on 28 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have a wonderful stylist, AA. I also received a hand massage while my color processed.It is expensive, but the gratuity is included. I will be back
Awesome Aveda
By Karen on 23 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always....an amazing, relaxing experience. Enjoyed the wine too. TY Casandra for an awesome cut!