K Charles - Stone Oak Plaza Reviews

4.99100449775 / 667 Reviews
An Excellent Stylist
By Janis on 31 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Elizabeth Garcia is a very good hair stylist. My color, cut and styling were great. She was professional, and made my visit very comfortable and enjoyable.
Celina is fantastic!
By Christy on 30 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Her attention to detail is always appreciated.
Great Experience as always!
By Jessica on 29 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding
By Maria on 29 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff of this Aveda Salon has it all together to handle the demands of great customer service w/ the current health & sanitation restrictions levied because of the pandemic. Of course, my reason for visiting this particular Aveda salon, is because of my master stylist, Cassandra Pena. She is a natural, & can make things happen, whether is a sudden change of style, cut or colour (as well as change of services impromptu or in the long run). She thrives in accommodating her clients, & uses her wonderful relations with the rest of the staff, to achieve just that. I’m extremely pleased and feel very comfortable leaving the care of my hair to Cassandra, knowing that I will always look my best. Kudos to Cassandra, Elizabeth, and the competent and friendly staff of this Aveda Salon.
Hair cut
By Sue on 29 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
K Charles is taking many precautions for the virus. As usual Edwardo gave me a very good shampoo and cut.
Amazing
By Emily on 29 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to my appointment with a bad cut from a different salon & nothing in mind. Celina showed me a few pictures and did an amazing job with my cut and color! I will be telling my friends about her and have already scheduled an appointment 8 weeks out!
Darlene
By Darlene on 28 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Audrianna. I have been a client since 2015. She’s always very professional, very attentive, very engaging and a great asset to the company. 5 years on and I’m still so happy that I can count on her.
Always a pleasure!
By Joanne on 27 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eddie S. is ALWAYS a pleasure to see! He's so talented and dedicated to providing the best experience for you, even in these trying times. Always excited to get my hair done by the BEST!
Nothing but excellence.
By Ada on 25 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service is always excellent! No complaints, always perfect!
Client Marcia Fisher
By Marcia on 24 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All good. Professional and friendly