K Charles - Stone Oak Plaza Reviews

4.99147727273 / 704 Reviews
Wonderful experience!
By Linda on 25 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jett from the Bulverde shop was so kind to recommend Allison in Stone Oak to take over once I moved into the city. The shop is lovely and spacious. Plenty of parking-too. I was impressed with all the care they are taking during this virus as well. I can’t say enough about Allison. She did a great job on my hair (short pixie-like cut) and particularly on the silver gloss I requested. I’m looking forward to continuing to keep Allison as my stylist. In fact I made appts for the next 3 months, as she is a busy lady! Only suggestion- they need to remind customer that they charge a fee to use a credit card to pay.
My favorite salon
By Jennifer on 22 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
love going here. I have long hair and every other salon I've been to would always mess my hair up till I came here. I go to Edward and he's amazing 👏 Now my son is going to him.
Very relaxing
By Cathy on 22 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service.
Best stylist ever
By Velda on 21 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so glad that KCharles and Erica Carlos were able to work out a plan for her to come back every 6 weeks to work for 2 weeks. Although the other stylists do a great job when I come for color at the 3-week mark, I am so glad to see Erica every 6 weeks. She is the best stylist ever and I am so appreciative of her skill, creativity and professionalism. I hope KCharles and Erica continue with their successful partnership.
Jeffrey
By Jackie on 19 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Jeffrey is the best. The salon and the front desk could not be better. Love KCharles
Customer
By Kay on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous professional cut & color as always, and all Covid protocols followed to the letter...and beyond. Thank you to all.
The Best
By Kim on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon staff is always friendly and helpful. Jeffrey hoes above and beyond to make sure I have the options and care for my hair! Would not go anywhere else.
Commitment to excellence
By Courtney on 17 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The very best in quality, service and safety. I leave the Erica with a spring in my step.
Always Happy
By Sara on 17 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy Angie so much, and I leave feeling amazing about my look. The safety precautions that have been put in place are obviously very well thought out, and I felt very safe.
Love this place!
By Roxanne on 16 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great service, love the staff, they take extreme precautions during the pandemic and they live up to their professionalism!!