K Charles - Stone Oak Plaza Reviews

4.98594847775 / 427 Reviews
Kw
By Karen on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ourstanding service...wonderful as always
Amazing!
By Melissa on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my stylist and my hair! Got a lot of great complements on my new look. The massage was fantastic definitely recommend!
Jeffrey
By Jackie on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jeffrey is awsome
What a great day!
By Patricia on 14 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I feel like a million dollars! Elizabeth "did" my hair today: always a fantastic cut eliciting many compliments every time, corrects my otherwise awkward white hair, eliminates the yellow and puts a great shine on it. Elizabeth is great at Master Styling my hair, always giving a nice style, not looking at just my head, but how it fits my personality and my overall physique/persona, and my lack of skill. A true Master Stylist whom I trust completely. Then my brows were "done" by Lauren, who did a wonderful shaping as well as dying my perennial white strays perfectly, while preserving my "wrinkle spackled" skin! I am glad I found this 'post a review' so I could share.....
Excellent service!
By Melissa on 14 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was extremely satisfied with my haircut and style. Audrionna took the time to discuss options for my haircut. I appreciated her expertise. Thank you for the great service!
A+
By Effy on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service! Allison is a superstar :)
Amazing Service
By Dani on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Alison. I have been seeing her for 4+ years and LOVE HER! She always does a great job and is so friendly. She's very talented and professional!
The Best!
By Terry on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great service, wonderful products, and Stephanie is an artist with color and styling. 10 stars!
Always accommodating
By Suzanne on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Missed my appointment and very easily rescheduled.
Awesome service
By Lara on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's hard to get used to the no tipping thing but everyone helps everyone out and makes for a very pleasant environment. Just wish the wash bowels were more comfortable. Angie is a doll!!