K Charles - Stone Oak Plaza Reviews

4.98778004073 / 491 Reviews
hair Color
By Carmen on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent work like always, very happy with A
Nice Salon, clean, friendly and amazi...
By Madeleine on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I didn’t cut my hair for 4 years because my hair is curly and thick and I never find any one know how to cut it in San Antonio till today, I am so so happy with my new stylist Angy she is really amazing and an artiste, thank you so very much finally now I know she’s to go to cut and style my hair
Awesome
By Tina on 18 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, staff of KCharles is friendly and welcoming. Truly sweet people.
Awesome as always
By Karen on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful visit to K Charles, very happy with my cut and color. Great job Casandra for a "sassy" cut and many thanks to the rest of the team for a great visit.
I love the service
By Jackie on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly staff and the best hair color
Awesome
By Sherry on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For some reason everyone is so joyful. I had a great experience yesterday. Also,Alison is a great color stylist. I am so very happy to be back.
Eddie is absolutely great!
By Luca on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 stars
By Dorothy on 04 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Highlights
By Julie on 01 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a long time customer of K Charles, but decided to try coloring my hair to save time and money. After a while, I decided to go back and have highlights combined with my base color. I met with Audrionna to discuss the changes I wanted to make and she went above and beyond to give me the color and haircut I was going for. She did an excellent job and delivered the best customer service I have ever had. She is a great listener and very skilled at achieving the color and style that you want. I am thankful to her and K. Charles for providing excellent hair care. I am glad to be back with K Charles.
Outstanding!!
By Sherry on 01 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color! Looking forward to Alison’s approach in color for a long time to come!! Thanks so very much, Alison. Also love the BTE treatment.