Yellow Strawberry Lakewood Ranch Reviews

4.91809444212 / 2393 Reviews
Best curly-hair haircuts - Yeah, Vict...
By Helen on 05 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I cannot believe how lucky my sister and I were to find Victoria! She styles my hair better than ANYONE since the 70’s when naturally curly hair came into vogue and we stopped ironing it, or rolling it up in empty orange juice cans!
Thrilled with my hair!
By Lynne on 05 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair was a total mess from neglecting it for months. I told Stephanie exactly what I wanted, and she worked extremely hard to make it happen. Thanks so much! Love!
Hair meets Happiness!
By Julie on 05 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love Yellow Strawberry Lakewood Ranch! I never leave disappointed. From check in to check out everyone is wonderful. I always get tons of compliments on my hairstyle and color.
A wonderful return
By Betsy on 05 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria is just fabulous. I have missed being able to go to the salon during the pandemic and the delightful feeling of being pampered and looking like a “new” person when I left. As horrendous as my hair was after fourteen months of self-cutting, Victoria restored me to respectable while keeping me feeling safe. Thank you.
Satisfaction
By Dennis on 05 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria has always been flexible and accommodating. While the appointment booker said she wouldn’t have time to color my wife’s hair at our appointment time, Victoria made it happen. All good and appreciated.
Shawna Aviles
By Josh on 04 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shawna is fantastic. The best haircuts I have ever had. Totally creative and excellent. Leaving Florida next week but if I could I would fly back monthly for her to cut my hair. My highest recommendations.
Jenny
By Linda on 04 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Jenny she does a wonderful job on my hair and we have fun talking.
Blaine
By Phyllis on 01 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have only been going to Yellow Strawberry for 6 months, but I am very impressed with the cleanliness and efficiency. Blaine didn't know me or my hair when I first went to her, but quickly my hair. I am extremely happy with Blaine as a colorist, and stylist! She listens, and acts quickly. I highly recommend Yellow Strawberry and Blaine!
Excellent!!!!
By Vivian on 01 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jennifer was amazing. I tried so many different hair stylists back in NY and while visiting my sister I decided to get hair cut in Lakewood Ranch. I googled hair salons and ended up at Yellow Strawberry. I recommend this salon, it was definitely a great pick. Jennifer is amazing, knows what she’s doing and what hair style fits your face. I noticed the salon being very busy, but even the owner found a few minutes to stop by my chair and introduced himself. GREAT customer service. It was a great experience. Thanks Jennifer! Vivian B
Too crowded
By Joy on 30 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRating
The salon is now too crowded and noisy as business has increased. When you combined your two salons, you added a lot more stylist in the same space. You have the very best stylist and I’m always pleased with the result but there is a lot of juggling clients and it is no longer a relaxed space.