Yellow Strawberry Lakewood Ranch Reviews

4.8916426513 / 1735 Reviews
Barb Walters
By Barb on 25 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Candy was absolutely wonderful. That was the first time that I had her and she did a magnificent job. Thank you ever so much. Barb
Barb Walters
By Barb on 25 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Candy was absolutely wonderful. That was the first time that I had her and she did a magnificent job. Thank you ever so much. Barb
Barb Walters
By Barb on 25 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Candy was absolutely wonderful. That was the first time that I had her and she did a magnificent job. Thank you ever so much. Barb
Barbara Walters
By Barb on 21 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hi Everyone... I would just like to say that my favorite has been Desmond, but because of these times I had to have a different person. Well this time my hair was unbelievably longer than ever. And I desperately needed a cut. Well you folks suggested Candy. All I can say is that she was outstanding. I absolutely love my cut and she couldn’t have made me any more comfortable. Thank you again, Barb
appointment
By Caryl on 20 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Since the situation of the times, my appointment was called to be very good and comfortable. Caryl Magnus
Very nice salon
By Maria on 20 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Having moved to Southwest Florida from out of state, I was anxious to find a salon in which I would feel comfortable. I am happy to say that Yellow Strawberry, Lakewood Ranch is my new salon "home". Ally is a nice young lady and does a great job with my hair. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent stylist.
Yellow Strawberry is the best
By Judy on 19 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gwen cut and styled my hair and she is fantastic! Great stylist and meticulous in what she does. Shop was quieter than usual because of COVID-19, but felt very safe, and confident that Yellow Strawberry maintains the highest standards. I've been a customer of Yellow Strawberry for at least 10 years and have never considered going anywhere else.
Amazing!!
By Brittney on 19 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ally is absolutely amazing!! She knows what she is doing and she is awesome at it!
Jessica
By Jane on 18 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always wonderful to have Jessica as my stylist. Such a professional & can't do without her
Always satisfied with my stylist.
By Rosemary on 18 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating