Yellow Strawberry Lakewood Ranch Reviews

4.89962626802 / 1873 Reviews
The Best Local Hair Salon
By Jean on 04 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Yelliw Strawberry Lakewood Ranch for many, many years and have always been so impressed by their professionalism, results and friendliness. They listen to you and give you their best advice about the results you can anticipate. Caroline ad Des, the owners, are highly trained out of Europe and have the most trained and knowledgeable staff. Recently they helped me go from dark brown to platinum with stunning results. I retired and didn’t want to color my hair anymore. They explained the process and over a period of a year took me to platinum such that every Stage looked good and natural. I am forever grateful for their help, kindness, advice and friendship along the way. I highly recommend Yellow Strawberry,Lakewood Ranch for your salon needs.
LoveMyHair
By Liz on 04 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Extremely happy with my beautiful hair! Yellow Strawberry, Lakewood Ranch, is the best salon to visit. The team is very experienced, well trained and very sensitive to the needs of its customers. A special shoutout to Mariam! Every time I leave the salon I feel beautiful, she understands my personal desires for my hair and gets it right every time. Thanks Mariam and thanks to Des for perfection in the salon.
Cut and Color
By Robin on 03 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon has done a very good job of adapting to make the salon feel like a safe place in the time of this pandemic. As always the staff is friendly and efficient and has a great deal of expertise! Emily is super skilled and she listens to the cut details I desire for each visit.
The best !!
By Helena on 03 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Yellow Strawberry is the best of the best . In current circumstances They have set the bar for standards to protect their customers including temperature checks , everyone wears masks - no exceptions , screens at wash basins and empty spaces between each station ... Thank you YS for making us feel safe ! And my haircut/ color as always was excellent - Thank you Desmond !
Jessica
By Jane on 02 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had the good fortune to have Jessica as my stylist for 11 yrs. She is extremely talented thus enabling me to enjoy frequent complimentary comments on style, color, cut etc. The owners, Desmond & Caroline ensure that their salon is a very safe salon to frequent. They care about the well being of their staff & their clients with strict hygiene standards. I have no hesitation to highly recommend Yellow Strawberry.
First time visit
By Kimberly on 02 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A friend referred me to the salon and her stylist Mariam, I felt welcomed from the time I walked in the door. The owner of the salon was very helpful in assisting the stylist about with my hair. The salon was extremely clean and well up to par with the COVID-19 guidelines. Mariam did a wonderful job with my hair and I look forward to my next visit.
Best place!
By Denise on 01 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love YS and Amber. They have taken effective steps to be safe from CV while keeping a peaceful atmosphere!
Gwen
By Sandra on 01 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent haircut by Gwen, she is a fantastic stylist
Gwen
By Sandra on 01 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Service
By Mary on 01 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Yellow Strawberry. It is the best hair salon! They are great people who work very hard and I am fortunate to have a great stylist in Brittani. I recommend her highly! The Salon is beautiful and welcoming. The atmosphere is always happy and upbeat. The staff is wonderful and caring. Thanks!