Yellow Strawberry Lakewood Ranch Reviews

4.92074403558 / 2473 Reviews
Great experience
By Martine on 26 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy going for a dye or hair cut! Both came out great!! Thank you!
great cut
By Kathy on 26 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Jackie for all your great cuts & friendliness.
Madison is THE BEST
By Christina on 24 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently went to Yellow Strawberry for my second time with Madison. Both times she listened to what I wanted and was able to give me exactly that! I really appreciate her input and her suggests, as well as her explaining exactly what the plan was and how we were going to go about reaching my hair goals. She is so easy to talk to and very friendly; we had great conversation! It was also obvious she was being very careful with my hair and taking her time to do things right, which I certainly value! At the end, I left feeling beautiful and confident, and I cannot thank her enough! I can't wait to go back and get pampered again!
Jenny is awesome!
By Cindy on 22 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have very thick, wavy hair. Jenny gave me the greatest haircut! It’s a sharp looking trendy short style. She is very detail oriented in her cuts.
Dina Ondocin
By Dina on 22 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devon did a great job with my color and cut!
First Class Salon
By Joan on 19 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yellow Strawberry is a great and welcoming salon with very competent and talented stylists. I have lived in Sarasota 13 years and went thru 8 different salons before I found Yellow Strawberry. Candy gives me outstanding haircuts and highlights, listening and understanding what my hair needs. I highly recommend them!
The best
By Marion on 19 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica is an amazing hair stylist. Also a wonderful person. A complete professional.
Jessica
By Jane on 17 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
1st class service from Jessica & Yellow Strawberry. Highly recommend, I have been with Jessica since 2009
Worth the wait!
By Lisa on 15 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yellow Strawberry is an excellent salon! Schedule in advance, because it may take awhile to get an appointment, but it is well worth the wait! Guinevere is especially gifted at color and cuts for short hair and she provides you with her undivided attention when you are in her chair! If you like attention to detail, she is your stylist!
Very Happy
By Christina on 15 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, loved my visit with Brittani. She is always open to trying something new and I’m never disappointed - thank you