Yellow Strawberry Lakewood Ranch Reviews

4.90629647992 / 2017 Reviews
Service
By Vladanka on 17 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Great experience
By Lillie on 17 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to the salon twice since we have been dealing with the COVID virus. As someone who is at high risk, I was nervous. But both times, I felt completely safe and was comforted by the efforts being made to keep us ALL safe. Thank you for taking it seriously!
Best ever customer service
By Karen on 16 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is wonderful. I had an issue with a new style I am trying and while the stylist I was going to was lovely, we just couldn’t get on the same page. Instead of switching salons I called and discussed getting a different stylist. The whole experience was handled so well. My cut and style are now fixed. I have a new stylist at the same great salon and we are truly on the same page. They listened and handled it beautifully while never embarrassing me or the first stylist. I will be a loyal client here for a very long time!
5 Star Service
By Sue on 15 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous
By RoseMary on 15 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my cut! The color & hi-lights look natural. Emily is awesome. Talented. She keeps up with continuing education. Entire staff is friendly & client-friendly. I’ve been going to Yellow Strawberry for 12 years.
Devon is AMAZING
By Samantha on 15 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devon had to contend with 2 people with quarantine hair. A chatty tween and a mom who has no idea about hair. I needed cut and was coloring my hair for the first time ( whole different color). Devon was amazing, she paced us so that we got done in a reasonable time. I put my trust in her completely, as I had no idea what I really wanted. She worked a miracle. My hair not only looks fabulous, it feels so healthy. My daughter was over the moon with her cut and got some valuable advice on styling. She never made us feel rushed, stupid or like an inconvenience. I recommend her highly. Now to the Salon. Temp check at door, social distancing practiced. Amazing support staff cleaning constantly. This salon had me the first and ONLY time I went before COVID. NOW, I'm even more thankful they're here.
First visit
By Lisa on 15 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You certainly have a beautiful salon. I felt very comfortable with Amber as she was was friendly & professional. I am a new resident to Florida and this was my first salon visit. The only downside was the cost. I left having no idea why I paid over $200 for a basic haircut, root touch up, “baby” highlights ( her term) and 1 hair product. And this was with a 20% discount. As someone who gets her hair cut & Root touch up every four weeks .....sadly not sure this salon is within my budget.
Thank you for fitting me in!
By Lyn on 13 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I called for a Saturday wash & blow dry appointment, Caroline was able to fit me in at a perfect time for me and Rebecca did a fabulous job as usual.
cut and color
By Joan on 13 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
on time, very happy with everyone, great job
great cut
By Kathy on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
attention to detail