Ginger Bay - Town & Country Reviews

4.82139848357 / 1187 Reviews
Lauren
By Brenda on 28 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciate the services of Lauren as it relates to my hair. She goes out of her way to make sure everything is to my liking. The outcome has been consistently excellent each time. I typically have color, highlights, and a haircut.
Salon Comments:

Grateful! Thank you so much for this amazing review! Lauren is a very talented stylist and we are so happy to have her. Thank you for taking your time and leaving this review. See you soon!

Fantastic Service
By Jessica on 26 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my 3rd time in to see Elliot, she’s a coloring magician! She just matched my roots to my faded, less vibrant color, and it looks perfect! All of the employees are nice and super cautious with the virus out right now. I felt right at home and that my (and the employees) safety came first and a great hair experience following right behind.
Salon Comments:

Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you love Elliot as much as we do!  Thanks for commenting on all the extra safety and precautions we are taking to keep all the guests and staff safe. Hope to see you soon!

Excellent service f
By Laura on 25 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meagan was great, professional, kind, and talented!
Salon Comments:

Thank you Laura, So happy you enjoyed your service with Megan. We would love to see you again soon! 

Very happy with service from Steven.
By Laurie on 23 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best professional, friendly, and relaxing salon experience.
Salon Comments:

HI Laurie, We are so glad you enjoyed your service with Stephen. Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We hope to see you soon!

Great services
By Stella on 23 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had many services here and have never been disappointed!
Hair color
By Lisa on 22 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved it
Salon Comments:

Greatful! Thank you so much for your 5 star review Lisa, so happy to hear you had a great experience!

Leah is Superperson. Superman is gend...
By Cindy on 22 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leah is always calming and refreshing. I particularly enjoy our pleasant conversations.
Salon Comments:

Hi Cindy! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with Leah, we are beyond thrilled to have her as part of our Ginger Bay family. Thank you for sharing your personal experience and hope to see you soon!

Hair appointment
By Ethel on 22 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren was great, salon very conscious of Covid 19 rules
Salon Comments:

Hello Ethel, So happy you enjoyed your experience with Lauren, she is a talented and valued member of our team. Thank you for noticing all the precautions we are taking to keep our guests and staff safe. Hope to see you again soon!

Consultation
By Lisa on 20 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love doing a consultation first. Shelby was informative and had great suggestions. Looking forward to my next visit
Facial wax brow and lip
By Mike on 18 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating