Ginger Bay - Town & Country Reviews

4.81288076588 / 1149 Reviews
Sanitizing
By Barbara on 01 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was very impressed with the lengths you went to keep the salon clean and sanitized during this difficult time. THANK YOU!
Mackenzie is a very skilled stylist.
By Debby on 29 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mackenzie is a very skilled stylist. My hair is colored red and she has taken the time to make sure the new growth color perfectly blends with the old. The color looks so natural eventhough I know the formula was,I'm sure was difficult to develop.
Deep tissue message
By Pam on 29 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was great!
Ped
By Susan on 28 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful. Cheyenne is awesome
Happy andSafe
By Pat on 28 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ginger Bay is a happy place and feel safe. Thank You.
express pedicure with chloe
By Diane on 27 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
good, professional, good customer service, learning enjoyed the entire experience
Spa Services
By Sherrie on 25 Jun 2020
RatingRating
Ginger Bay Spa is taking very heath care precaution due this time of COVID-19, requiring a mask, taking customers temperatures and asking all the appropriate health care screenings questions. It stops at the front door. Once you are in the spa the staff congregates at the counter with no regard for social distancing. The staff was rude and certainly not helpful with questions or selection of products. The spa services were outstanding if you don’t mind three hours for a manicure, express pedicure, brow and lip wax. The manicurist did a womderful job!
Relaxing afternoon at Ginger Bay
By Mary on 24 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Did not have to wait in car today to go into shop. Did a little shopping before my massage and spa pedicure. Megan used the hot stones, they feel so good on tight muscles. Megan does a great job! McKinsey’s pedicures are also a real treat.my feet look great, best if all feel great. Summer is sandal time! It was Avery relaxing afternoon and a real treat for me
Safe and pleasant experience!
By Autumn on 22 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very impressed with the precautions Ginger Bay is taking to ensure staff and client safety. I had a manicure appointment with Bene- she was wonderful! She did a great job on my nails and was a pleasure to chat with. I would highly recommend her!
Mrs carol Barnes
By Carol on 22 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial by Leah was excellent. I left feeling very relaxed and made another appointment.