Salon 124 Hamilton Mill Reviews

4.92938733126 / 963 Reviews
Very happy customer :)
By Teresa on 05 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tessa was amazing as always!! She did exactly what I asked for and I love my cut and highlights ?
I couldn't ask for a better stylist. ...
By Jennifer on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I couldn't ask for a better stylist. Adria has never sent me away without a big smile on my face!It had been 7 months since my last cut and highlights and you couldn't even tell.(I waited until Adria returned from maternity leave)
I have been going to Nara for awhile ...
By Donna on 08 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Nara for awhile now and could not be happier. She listens to what I want and always does an awesome job! Donna O.
Wonderful experience!
By Anonymous on 21 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience!
I had been going to Genesis for a few...
By Bobbi on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had been going to Genesis for a few years, then my husband gave me a gift certificate to a "spa" as a birthday gift last June. I am not into facials and massages and things like that, so I got haircuts. I was never really happy the cuts (all by the same person) and after the last one, it was so bad, I told my husband I would never go back there and I was going back to Genesis. I called on a Tuesday and they had a cancellation later that day. I met with Arden who looked at my hair, and suggested several things we could do. Instead of cutting it short to get rid of the uneven layers, we decided to do it in steps over the next few cuts. Honestly, she did such a fantastic job of blending everything in and I don't see any of the chunks that were chopped out from the last haircut. She is amazing. I will definitely never stray from Genesis again. I learned my lesson. Thank you, Arden!Bobbi
Excellent service. Listened and I und...
By Kat on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service. Listened and I understood and my hair came out amazing. From Haggrid to Princess.
Alison is the best! I'm leaving the a...
By Eva on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alison is the best! I'm leaving the area and will truly miss her, she is so sweet, personable and a wonderful stylist! I have referred several friends there, we all agree, she's awesome!
Tessa is awesome!!
By Julie on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tessa is awesome!!
My styles was wonderful and she did ...
By Linda on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My styles was wonderful and she did an excellent job on my cut.
Very well run operation. friendly and...
By Jennifer on 25 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very well run operation. friendly and knowledgeable staff. Adria is exceptional!