Clary Sage Salon & Spa Reviews

4.82164948454 / 970 Reviews
New Revair Hair dryer
By Stephanie on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got to see the brand new Revair Hair dryer used on my hair today. It is the coolest thing. It dries your wet curly hair and straightens it in the process. A great invention.
New Associate is Great
By Donna on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was impressed with how Kaja touched up my gel manicure. I told her my nails were thin & brittle, so she did minimal filing on the surface and allowed the remover do it's work. That resulted in little scraping of the remaining polish. I appreciated that.
Amazing!!!
By Heather on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Moved to the area and was looking for someone to cut my long hair. Believe it or not, I had people butcher my hair in the past. Kayelynn took her time, listened to my concerns and did an amazing cut. I am soo soo happy I found her. :) Next up is my color :)
Client
By Heather on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist was fantastic! Very professional.
Cut with Chelsea
By Elizabeth on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was a wonderful experience! Received a nice hand and arm massage while my hair was washed. Chelsea did such an awesome job with my cut and gave me great product advice to think about. Will definitely be going back
Good experience at Clary Sage
By Cheryll on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a good experience there. Love Jessie. She is very personable, good at what she does, have always been happy with the results. Will be back!
Hair cut color and style
By Stephanie on 07 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got my hair cut and highlighted today with Chelsey M. She did a wonderful job as always.
5 stars
By Linda on 03 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful facial today with Kayelyn. She asked questions about my skin and came up with the products to use that fit my needs. It was very relaxing and refreshing and my skin felt great. I booked another appointment for a facial with her before I left the salon. I highly recommend Kayelyn!!
Great Experience
By STEPHENE on 03 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My haircut 💇 was great! The 25% off anything pink was great! My stylist was really great!
Haircut appointment with Chelsea Boud...
By Doug on 02 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelsea Boudreaux has got to be THE BEST Hair Stylist Eva💇‍♀️💇‍♂️Give her a raise!