Clary Sage Salon & Spa Reviews

4.83661971831 / 1065 Reviews
Amazing Job!
By Patrick on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I haven’t had a massage in almost a year due to my hectic schedule. This was a great experience and I feel a lot better. I will be back in a few weeks to get a follow up. My masseuse took care of the key issues in my shoulders & neck which makes me feeling a lot better. Thank you so much Clary Sage!
Double Header
By Ben on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was EXCELLENT...…...
Can't go wrong with Josh!
By Kelly on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Josh always takes his time, listens to what you are looking for, and patiently talks you through what will look best on you. The gentle approach that he uses when combing, washing and massaging leaves you feeling pampered and relaxed.
Kid Cuts were SO overpriced!
By Laura on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I took my two girls in for kid cuts today. I guess I should have clarified what the price was for the cuts (I guess I assumed that they would be cheaper without shampoos), but after tips, I got out of there for $64 for two kid cuts that took less than 15 minutes! The cuts were fine, but that price is really crazy.
Awesome at Makeup and Hair!
By Rebecca on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my Makeup and Updo!!! Thank you, Jessi!!!!
Massage
By Brenda on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great atmosphere and great services.
Won’t return
By Chessi on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Inexperienced at foil highlights. I’m brassy and you can see the zig zags at my scalp.
My Experience
By Tressie on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place. The employees here are so great and friendly. The woman that did my hair was so nice and did such a great job. I will most definitely recommend this place to anyone who is wanting to get there money’s worth in dyeing there hair.
My Experience
By Tressie on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place. The employees here are so great and friendly. The woman that did my hair was so nice and did such a great job. I will most definitely recommend this place to anyone who is wanting to get there money’s worth in dyeing there hair.
Clary Sage Spa is WONDERFUL!
By Linda on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was not pleased with my manicure 💅 last weekend but spoke to the manager & was given a refund AND my nails were redone for free! I found out the young lady was relatively new to Clary Sage & appreciate the prompt response by the manager!! The people & the spa are wonderful!