Clary Sage Salon & Spa Reviews

4.84694754944 / 1163 Reviews
Great for Pedicures!
By Kathy on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kyla does fantastic work with great attention to the smallest detail! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Loved it!
By Monique on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my 1st time and Im so happy with the results! I loved kyla she did a great job and was super nice! I'm definitely coming back.
You made my wedding day special
By BEVERLY on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was transformed beautifully for my wedding day with an amazing hair style and incredible makeup. Chelsey and Joan are amazing
Great make over 💥
By Lyubov on 02 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ask Jessie Green at 71st & 193rd in Broken arrow!
Love it!! ❤️
By Angie on 02 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment with Josh Few for him to perm my hair. We discussed using smaller size perm rods than he had used on my previous perm, so the result would be tighter curls. I am so pleased with the final result!! I am loving my new curls! Thanks Josh for my new perm! I love it!!!
Fantastic!
By Angie on 02 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my very first massage. I booked a 90 minute massage with Lashá, she is a small woman, but she has very strong hands. I have trouble with pain in my feet and she made them feel brand new. She was very informative and told me to stretch and drink plenty of water. Overall, it was better than I could’ve ever imagined a massage would be.
Color and cut
By Debbie on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
At Clary Sage you feel you are special. They treat the customers with dignity and respect. I feel relaxed and pampered when I leave
Chelsey B. The Edward Scissorhands of...
By Justin on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelsey was amazing. She cut thru my hair like a hot knife on butter. She enchanted me with joyous stories. Her laughter filled my soul.
Chelsey B. The Edward Scissorhands of...
By Justin on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelsey was amazing. She cut thru my hair like a hot knife on butter. She enchanted me with joyous stories. Her laughter filled my soul.
5 plus stars
By Donna on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessi is the sweeties girl fun to talk with. And love my eyelashes she's the greatest.