Clary Sage Salon & Spa Reviews

4.82874015748 / 1016 Reviews
Amazing Service
By gypsyjoo on 18 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I feel pretty...oh so pretty...*singing*
Shampoo and blow-dry
By Carol on 17 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first visit to Yesenia at Clary Sage Broken Arrow. She was both friendly and professional and she fixed my hair perfectly.It was a wonderful day out and I will return again, hopefully bringing my mother. Thank you guys.
Color with Chelsey Mohundro/Melissa F...
By Melissa on 17 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m so glad I found Chelsey M! She is awesome at what she does. Great stylists are hard to find and she’s great! And the people at this salon always make it a good experience.
Awesome
By SANDRA on 16 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Josh is great, understands what I want, he’s very proficient & creative. There is one stylist in the salon that is very loud. It can be annoying when I come there to relax. Her voice is loud & her laugh is so high pitched that it hurts my ears & goes right through me & causes me to jump. I want to leave relaxed not anxious.
Another great color.
By DENISE on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Josh really out did himself. My hair looks great. I am going grey and was not able to hide it. So l decided to go all in and l am glad l did. My hair looks awesome. Thanks!
So-so
By Cristie on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I asked for a shag cut. I have fine thin hair. I got more length taken off than I got layers! The product she used in my hair made it greasy & weighed it down way too much. Wasn't pleased with this visit.
I love Kayelyn!!!
By Cristal on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kayelyn is awesome, does a great job with hair, great personality.
Haircut and color
By Victoria on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was very kind service, but I feel like I had trouble with getting what I actually wanted as a end result. I showed a picture and my hair looks nothing like what I wanted.. it was a little sad for me.
Haircut and color
By Victoria on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was very kind service, but I feel like I had trouble with getting what I actually wanted as a end result. I showed a picture and my hair looks nothing like what I wanted.. it was a little sad for me.
Great Salon!
By Silvia on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic staff. Very friendly and competent!