Clary Sage Salon & Spa Reviews

4.81243184297 / 917 Reviews
Scalp Massage
By Pamela on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If Kayelyn's scalp massages get any better you are going to have to just put me on a bed to wash my hair. LOL
Awesome Place!
By Eileen on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice place to go. Loved the stylish, clean atmosphere. Stylist was awesome and sweet. Didn't feel uncomfortable at all. Every one was just super! Love my hair.
Salon
By Lou on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding!!!
Rock Star!
By Lisa on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently had my 1st appointment at Clary Sage Salon and had a great experience! The salon is very clean, comfortable and modern, and everyone from the other stylists & staff, to the manager, were really professional, but also helpful and nice. Even the other customers were smiling and all talkative & friendly toward each other - not necessarily something you see in every salon. No attitudes/Divas here! Chelsey M. is amazing! Her credentials and background are impressive to say the least, and her laid back, warm personality made me feel welcome within minutes of sitting down in her chair. I have been searching for a while now to find a stylist I not only feel confident with in their skills and abilities, but also one I feel comfortable with on a personal level-nothing worse than sitting in awkward silence with a quiet (or snotty) stylist for several hours getting your hair done. Thank you, Chelsey, for your patience in (really) listening to what I wanted, and even more importantly-taking the time to actually follow through and get it right! I've already booked my next appointment with her and am so looking forward to going back! I'll probably be checking out their massage and nail services soon, too.
Love the Haircut
By Alejandro on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My son’s haircut is awesome! Love that Josh is a Barber!
Love this place!!!
By SHARON on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am new to this area and was seeking a stylist that knew how to cut curly hair. I was so impressed with my hair cut and style, that I decided to use all of their services. I am so elated that I am able to go to one place for all my needs. Love the welcoming atmosphere!!!
Great haircut and great service!!
By Sylvia on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Appointment 20180717
By Dana on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment today was for a hair color. My stylist was ready for me when I came in at my appointment time. I was immediately greeted and brought to the chair. We discussed what she was going to do before she began. The entire staff was friendly and my appointment went well. I enjoy going to Clary Sage in Broken Arrow and will return!
Pleased
By Kim on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Cut, color, and style were just right
Wonderful Salon!!!
By Sharon on 11 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was seeking a salon that was professional and had the expertise to cut curly hair. I actually found it in Clary Sage Salon. We just moved to this area 11 weeks ago and I needed a good hair salon. They fit the bill and beyond!!!!!