Panache of Julington Creek Reviews

4.97714285714 / 350 Reviews
Great Salon!
By Kristal on 05 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great atmosphere, excellent stylist, attentive to your needs and very relaxing!
Marlena is awesome stylist and colorist
By Andrea on 26 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marlena is so talented in color and helping you achieve your best result- she has great ideas and also listens to what you actually want!
Fantastic
By Todd on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I called to let them know I was running late and was treated very well and OF COURSE Mikole is the bomb
Jenna
By Marta on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional and knowledgeable. Great Personality.
L.Lynch
By Elle on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Experience!
By Jenna on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to this salon for the first time after being an avid Aveda customer for years and moved to the area. I LOVE love love Casey and love what she suggested for my hair. They have definitely earned a repeat customer!
Antonio was great
By Tami on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Antonio gave both my daughter, and myself, great cuts. We both have thick, wavy/curly hair, and he was knowledgeable about the best way to cut our crazy hair to make it easy to take care of, yet flattering to our faces.
Miracle worker
By Alexis on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jennifer fixed my hair after a hair-appointment-gone-wrong at another salon. She is a MIRACLE WORKER. My hair looks better than it ever has. The salon is nice and all of the staff are super friendly. I will definitely be returning here!
New Client Feedback
By Denise on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice salon with professional stylists. My stylist took time to listen to what I needed, gave me several options for color and cut. Love m,y new cut, color needs some tweaking but we will address that next time!
Sarah rocks!
By Nicole on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah is absolutely wonderful!! Incredibly talented, professional, and super funny!