Panache of Julington Creek Reviews

4.98113207547 / 159 Reviews
Haircut and color
By Lisa on 31 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful haircut and beautiful color. Will definitely go back
Amazing
By Grace on 31 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rae is a wonderful master stylist. When ever she does my hair she always knows what I am trying to do. Rae is definitely a keeper. I will keep coming back as long as she is there.
Lindsey is the best
By Carrie on 31 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely adore Lindsey. She is always happy, easy to talk to, creative and ready with wonderful ideas. I always leave feeling beautiful.
Always an excellent experience!
By Kim on 30 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again my haircut done by Danielle was terrific. She has the perfect combination of not only talent and skill, but listens and gives excellent recommendations. Very pleased to have found her!
Mikole is awesome!
By MelissaK on 29 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mikole is amazing!! She truly is an artist! She does amazing with my color every time!!
Rachel
By Penny on 26 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my highlights and blowout!! Rachel did an awesone job and is my new go-to stylist! Thank you for giving me some much needed panache!😁
Best hair salon
By Corynn on 24 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tyler is the best!!
Rae always brings out the best in me!
By Purvi on 23 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rae is amazing with color and what she an do to create a unique and personalized treatment for her clients. I've been going to her for three years and I love it every time!
Awesomesauce
By Sydney on 22 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Second time at Panache with Rae and I will definitely be back!! Best pricing and hair cut I’ve found since moving to the Jacksonville area.
Awesome again
By Stephanie on 22 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsey is wonderful. She knows how to make my hair look good, and how to coax me into something new. Her ideas are awesome.