Panache of Julington Creek Reviews

4.98214285714 / 448 Reviews
Tyler is awesome
By Amy on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tyler has always done a fantastic job with my highlights and haircuts. I only choose her as my stylist for the past 3-4 years.
Great
By Doris on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming in. It’s such a nice atmosphere. Plus Danielle cuts my hair just the way I want it. Thank you.
Love Panache!
By Michelle on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been having my hair done by Rachel for quite a few months now and she’s awesome!! I have a short pixie cut that I bleach blonde, which is not always easy since my hair is naturally a very dark brown!! She does an amazing job and really focuses on keeping my hair healthy!! I’m a very happy client!
Love Panache!
By Michelle on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been having my hair done by Rachel for quite a few months now and she’s awesome!! I have a short pixie cut that I bleach blonde, which is not always easy since my hair is naturally a very dark brown!! She does an amazing job and really focuses on keeping my hair healthy!! I’m a very happy client!
Jenna Jamms
By Vanessa on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughters and I love Jenna! She is the best stylist we have ever had! She is a hoot, too! Congrats on promoting her to Master Stylist— real keeper!
Great place
By Kayce on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m new to salons, but the staff was great and I felt very pampered.
great service
By Sara on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mandy was fantastic. She really took the time to understand what I was looking for and I love the result!
Rachel color correct and balayage
By Savannah on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual Rachel did an absolutely amazing and beautiful job! My daughter had terrible color and damage from using Sun-In on her hair this summer. Her hair looks so gorgeous and natural and healthy now. Being a blonde myself, I’m so thankful we’ve found her. Love Rachel!!
Love it
By Diane on 11 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah does a beautiful job on my hair. I have long, thick hair which usually takes a long time. I'm so impressed how fast Hannah does my hair. Very impressed & highly recommend her. I've alway been Aveda customer & will never switch. Highly recommend Panache.
Desiree
By Jan on 09 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five stars!