Panache of Julington Creek Reviews

4.97568389058 / 329 Reviews
Rae
By Cyndi on 02 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, my joy to have an appointment with Rae. She is so talented and knows just what to do and how to fix my hair. Love sharing time with her! She’s wonderful! Thank you, dear Rae!
Jenna Rocks Again!
By Vanessa on 02 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenna previously cut both my 16 and 19 y/o daughters’ hair and now mine— she did amazing jobs on all three! Between us three, she’s cut and styled layers and blunt and angled cuts and perfected them every time. She’s cute, sweet, relaxed (yet professional), and oozes confidences in her profession. She is definitely a gem Panache!
Finally found a salon to LOVE
By Kathryn on 01 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kim did wonders on my baby fine hair. I came in with literally two completely different cuts and left with ONE that suits my face and is easy to take care of. I found them with google....I KNOW why they have a 5 Star rating. Absolutely wonderful. Warm and friendly. I could not be happier with my new stylist. Finally someone who understands my hair! Kim, you are a lovely person. Looking forward to our next appointment. THANK YOU!!
Bang trim
By Ashley on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
He did excellent and gave me exactly what I wanted!
Superb
By Bob on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rae is an amazingly talented stylist. She listens to my inout carefully and her execution is always great. My hair has never looked better
Another great Hair day!
By Kathy on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rae once again did a great job on my short hair. I hope she never leaves😊
L.o.v.e
By Erin on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual it was a great experience with Lindsey ! My hair looks amazing and I left the salon relaxed and ready to take on a crazy afternoon !
Sarah was awesome!!!
By Martha on 30 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jamie is the absolute best!
By Malania on 29 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I adore Jamie! Not only is she amazing at color and styling but she is incredibly sweet! I am loyal and will keep returning to have Jamie style my hair.
Always incredibly satisfied
By Kendra on 28 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so very much. Love my results when Jamie is done her magic. She is the best and wouldn’t change her ....