Panache of Julington Creek Reviews

4.96335078534 / 191 Reviews
LOVE!
By Deidre on 30 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rae has cut my daughter’s hair for a few years and now she cuts mine, too. She was great to begin with but she just keeps getting better and better. She takes advantage of every educational opportunity that Aveda offers and it shows in her work. LOVE her and this Aveda salon.
Great cut and style
By Mckenna on 27 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Antonio did an excellent job on my daughters hair. It is long and thick and difficult to get just right. Antonio did get it just right. My daughters hair looks beautiful.
Amazing as usual
By Stephanie on 25 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsey did an excellent job. She handles my hair well, makes awesome suggestions, getting me to consider ideas I would not on my own. My hair looks great.
Jaime - Foil/cut/gloss
By Karen on 25 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 Stars ⭐️ Excellent!!! As always!!! I’ve been a client af Jaime’s x11+yrs. Jaime has always been exceptional!!!
Appointment with Rae
By Cyndi on 24 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rae is always caring, welcoming and so helpful. She listens well to her client and is so great at her artistry. Always a joy! Thank you!
Great Stylist
By Chryol on 24 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I first went to Jenna Hardy about 6 months ago to have a "hair color gone wrong" fixed and then a Brazilian Blowout. She did a fantastic job! I was just back in her chair for a partial and cut and once again she did not disappoint! My hair looks and feels great!
5 STAR Perfect cut!
By Vanessa on 24 Oct 2018
Rating
Thanks so much Kim Hurley! You did an amazing job on my naturally curly hair. You listened to what I wanted, made perfect suggestions and explained what you were going to do! I love my round layers, wispy bangs and can’t wait to see your color creation on my hair in a few weeks! Thanks so much again for bringing curls under control and giving me an awesome cut!
Best Haircut Ever!!!
By Andrew on 23 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a 37 year old man I've had my fair share of haircuts but since I've grown my hair long it has been a challenge to get it cut just the way I like it...that is until I was referred to Mandy by a friend. Ever since Mandy started cutting my hair I have always been very pleased and have never had any complaints.
Hair we go
By Donna on 20 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the shop Love Jamie Prices way too high
Great service as always
By Sarah on 20 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating