Panache of Julington Creek Reviews

4.96728971963 / 214 Reviews
Customer Debra Leavitt
By Debbie on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone that works there is very friendly and professional. I love Rae who does my hair! She is such an awesome lady and does such a good job!
Debra Leavitt
By Debbie on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone that works there is very friendly and professional. I love Rae who does my hair! She is such an awesome lady and does such a good job!
Jenna
By Marta on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding!
Panache Julington Creek
By Debra on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great place! All the people are fun & sweet & give excellent hair services... My hair looks so healthy now & is easy to style at home... I get compliments everywhere I go... It’s like a giant family... I would highly recommend it to anyone. πŸ’ž
Peggy
By Peggy on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent salon. Jamie is outstanding!
Love, love, love!
By Penny on 05 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel did a great job, thank you! πŸ‘
Sarah is my favorite hair stylist/exp...
By Tracy on 30 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Panache after seeing the reviews. It's not close to my house but at this point I would travel several hours if I needed. Panache gave me Sarah and let me tell you, I had dry shoulder length blonde hair and now I have healthy, long, blonde locks that some people think are extensions. She listens to what you want and she miraculously just transforms you. You will always leave Panache feeling beautiful and pampered! And if you you choose Sarah as your hair expert you won't ever go wrong!
Hair Services
By Jennifer on 20 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Never disappointed by Desiree! Always on time and always satisfied with my hair color and cut/style!
Loving my hair!!
By Alison on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jamie always gives exceptional service and is amazing with color. I truly feel pampered at panache!!
Awesomeness
By Kendra on 17 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love feeling pampered when I go into Panache. The attention one Hera from the time I walk in until I’m done is far surpasses any expectation. Jaime is extremely professional and an asset to the spa. Her understanding and expertise surely has me at ease. When she is done with me I always feel beautiful and 120% ecstatic with my new look.