Design 1 - Cascade Reviews

4.94154727794 / 1745 Reviews
Fabulous As Usual
By Kristin on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great day at Design 1 yesterday. First, Cara for waxing. It is nice talking with her as we get to know one another better. And then there is Mandy. I moved to GR almost 7 years ago. No one else has touched my hair since I arrived. "If it ain't broke, don't fix it."
Spa facial and dermaplane
By Tamarah on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First impression walking through the door was great! The place is beautiful and nicely set up and the lady at the desk greeted us right away and was very friendly, my mother and I both had a facial done and were both highly satisfied I had Sam and she was amazing she took her time and kept the whole experience very relaxing it was my first facial and it was definitely a perfect first time experience and I will be going back! And for other services too!
Awesome as always
By Cindy on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor always asks how I would like haircut done and follows through. Recommends appropriate products. She is timely, friendly and professional. She’s the best!!
Dreamy Massage
By Gail on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The therapist listened carefully to my arthritis aches and pains and used just the right amount of pressure so that I fell easily into a zen state and enjoyed every minute of my time with her. The salt scrub on my back was an extra bonus I was not expecting, but extremely glad she offered it. My back hasn't felt this good in a long time! I am deeply grateful!
pedicure
By Sally on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
ashleigh is the best pedicurist I have ever had, your lucky to have her.
Great experience
By Vicki on 16 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at Disign 1 and I had a great time. Mandy was my stylist and she did a great consultation with me and we came to a good understanding of what I was looking for. My husband showed up and he was very impressed with the salon and thought Mandy was super. I love my new look and my family thinks I look great too. I'll be back in 10 weeks to freshen up my look and I'll be referring friends also.
Angi is the best
By Cyndee on 15 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
followed her for years, shes the best
Faith
By Jessica on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved her
Angela - Hair Extensions
By Kristine on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angela is always pleasant to work with. Easy to be with. She listens to my concerns and preferences, asks thoughtful questions, and gets the job done correctly. I appreciate that Angela was willing to "work with me" to figure out how I best preferred the location of my extensions, and "what worked best for me." High marks!!
Great!
By Bryttani on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle did a wonderful job! I had a full balayage and cut. She was very thorough & made sure my hair was perfect. I highly recommend and will be going back. Thank you, Michelle.