Design 1 - Cascade Reviews

4.94707379135 / 1965 Reviews
Mandy is amazing
By Ann on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I drive an hour to get my haircut at Design One - for one reason - MANDY. Thank you for another incredible experience!
Yay
By Sherry on 19 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Mandy. Great haircut and color!!!
Five Star
By Patti on 18 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rose is the best ever.
Quick, effective service!
By Maddie on 17 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Audrey S. was very professional and was very fast in getting the job done. Quality haircut in a pinch!
Cascade: A Place You Can't Wait For Y...
By Lisa on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was warmly greeted as I entered the building for my hair cut. The environment was clean and welcoming. Jordan did an amazing job with my hair that I'm trying to grow out. She not only explained what she was going to do at that moment but also the plan going forward. People praised her for the cut that she did on my hair which was pretty shabby from a summer's worth of growth!!. Then on the way out the scheduler patiently waited as I checked my calendar. She was very engaged with me during that time: talking, smiling, laughing. As I left I realized that I was already looking forward to returning in 7 weeks!:)
Deep tissue massage
By Rebecca on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My massage with Scott was amazing. It was very relaxing.
Design I - Cascade - Angie Ladd
By Jeri on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is always most courteous and friendly. Love the appointment confirmation text option! But most of all, I love Angie Ladd...she is very in tune with her clients, in understanding what we are looking for...new style, same style. Also is excellent at suggesting a twist if one is open to it! I have followed her around for years....Design I is lucky to have her!!
Design I - Cascade...
By Jeri on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shellac expert
By Erin on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love LOVE Paige! She has done an exceptional job on my nails for two months now. Love not only the atmosphere at Cascade, but the employees are great and friendly.
Great staff, amazing services
By Sami on 14 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating