Design 1 - Cascade Reviews

4.93508196721 / 1525 Reviews
Thank you Design 1
By Kristie on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always my experience was awesome. Sabrina is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. The entire staff make you feel welcome and comfortable.
Pedicure experience
By Karen on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a pedicure with Sandy. She is great, always professional and does a wonderful job!
The best!
By Brooke on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love coming to see Sienna for my facials. I've been seeing her for years and won't go to anyone else.
Mani-pedi
By Lynn on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a professional and courteous staff!
Color with Faith
By Margaret on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Faith was wonderful. I love my new color. She really styled my hair beautifully and I received lots of compliments. She also taught me about some nice products that I bought and helped me to get some travel items I needed for a trip. What a wonderful hairstylist!
Microblading
By Tania on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the microblade job I have. Emerson is the best! I had a bad experience because and she was able to fix it and do exactly what I wanted. She is very professional. If anyone is interested in this microblading technique ask for Emerson. She is the best!
Great service!
By Jacob on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We were able to get in for a last minute appointment and are very pleased with the haircut that our son received.
Manicure
By Maribeth on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Addie for my manicures. She is excellent! Always professional, friendly and does a great manicure. I have been referring people to her.
Haircut by Cayman
By Kim on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Came in to get new look and Cayman did a great job giving me one!! She listened and I love my new hair! So easy to talk to so really enjoy my visits. Also worked with make up person, I think Addy. Very pleasant and helpful.
Great service as always
By Diane on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
JP has a great personality along with a true concern for finding the way to make you look your best. She’s the greatest!