Design 1 - Cascade Reviews

4.95142071494 / 2182 Reviews
haircut with JP
By Sue on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always JP provides great individualized service and truly a pleasure to do business with!
Fantastic, great customer service
By Lynette on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Design 1 is wonderful -- great front desk help and service! Rose is magnificent, keeping my body moving, with her terrific body massages! THE BEST!!
HAIR-DO
By Pat on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very pleased with the expertise of my stylist at Design One. She works magic on my fine hair! The front desk staff are always welcoming and have such a positive attitude.
Nail Re-shellac
By Pamela on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, professional and friendly. Thank you!
Salon visit
By Mary on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with my "new do" I feel 10 years younger! Thanks so much, Mandy! You are a super hairsylist!!!!! I give the whole salon 5 stars. M.E.M.
Great service
By Corina on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have great service at Design 1. Quality hair products and great stylists!!
Excellent massage
By Cindy on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki did an awesome job! Asked about preferences and precautions first. Very friendly and professional. Pressure was perfect. Highly recommend!
Stacy
By Stacy on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage was amazing, and relaxing... I had some sciatic pain that was going on and Suzette was a miracle worker!
Jennifer
By Jennifer on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair cut
By Barbara on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
JP is always great. Talked thru a new style and I love it