Design 1 - Cascade Reviews

4.9381127451 / 1632 Reviews
Ask for Angie at Cascade!
By Amber on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie is best cosmetologist I have ever had. I have been going to her for years, no one does hair quite like Angie. She just gave me an amazing highlight, highly recommended making an appointment with her!
Signature Whirlpool Pedicure
By Tamara on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first ever Signature Whirlpool Pedicure. Jordan was very nice and did an amaaazing job! Very relaxing and professional. I would definitely recommend this particular pedicure if you haven’t already. 😊👍
Angie is phenomenal!
By Sarah on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist left so I was recommended to try Angie and she was the best! Gave me the exact blonde I was hoping for, styled it with giving me some good tips and tricks, and was quick as well. Thank you Angie!
Thank you Sabrina!
By Kurt on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
on short notice Design 1 got me in - with a superstar stylist, Sabrina
Wonderful
By Jean on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Mandy worked her magic. Today my hair was perfect, a no brainer, just was and go!
Haircut with Amber
By Lindsey on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love that Amber has late hours. She’s so fun to talk to and does a great job with my hair.
Addie is the best!
By Debra on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I don't get pedicures often, but when I do, I want to make sure that it is a great experience. I know that I can always count on Addie to provide the relaxing and quality experience I desire.
Heidi Braam
By Heidi on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a full body massage on Monday February 11. It was fabulous. Everyone was very curteous.
All around great!
By Kenzie on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The atmosphere was so relaxing and calming, Emerson did a great job making me feel relaxed and made my face so fresh!
Totally AWESOME services.
By Marc on 11 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The whole staff is fantastic !!! Very personable and knowledgeable.