Design 1 - Cascade Reviews

4.92792792793 / 1332 Reviews
Fantastic!
By Marilyn on 16 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Samantha is awesome at designing my brow shape! Always does a perfect job!!
Great!
By Jennifer on 15 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience at Design One from check in to check out! Mandy does a great job!
Haircut,style,highlights from Mandy
By Mary on 15 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mandy always kniows what I want in a hairstyle. She makes me look ten years younger!!! Thanks to Mandy, and to Design One. You are super!!!! 5 stars !!!!!!
Always a great job
By Amy on 15 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marah always does such a great job on my hair! ❤
Spa Facial with Kathy
By Alison on 14 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kathy was amazing! Best facial I’ve had in a long time. So relaxing!
Michelle is awesome...
By Glenn on 13 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Consistently satisfied with the service at Design One. Michelle has been a fantastic stylist. I appreciate her friendliness, and her meticulous attention to her work. Always a great experience...
Great service!
By Nicole on 13 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Mandy at Design 1-Cascade for year. Mandy did my hair for my wedding, has seen me through two pregnancies, and always remembers the sweetest details. She always asks about my kids. And she amazing at cutting/coloring/styling my hair. I always enjoy seeing Mandy!
Son’s wedding
By Lisa on 13 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brooke did an updo for me for my son’s wedding and did an amazing job! She is very helpful, accommodating and talented. I got so many compliments! I would highly recommend her!
Hair color
By Debbie on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie did a hair color correction for me from our prior hairstylist. And I love it and I’m coming back to Angie. She Really cares about her clients
Great service
By Annie on 10 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kara is wonderful! Very timely and professional!