Design 1 - Cascade Reviews

4.95212285456 / 2214 Reviews
First time
By Coral on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was looking for a new stylist and the gal who schedule me really listened to what I was looking for and had a couple great matches for me. I chose Michelle and am very happy with my cut and style. Michelle listened to my hair story and was able to help me narrow down to what I wanted. She was very professional and personal. The women checking me in and out were both helpful and professional as well. It can be scary finding a new stylist but you all made it easy and fun! I have always been happy with any of my Design One experiences!
Professional, Friendly, excellent
By Lisa on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a service done by Samantha. As always, she was professional, friendly, and excellent in her work. I ALWAYS go to Design1 for my wax service. Love it!
Bright & Blonde
By April on 10 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle did a wonderful color and cut on my troublesome hair! Even with the addition of low lights for dimension, the blonde was bright and beautiful. I am beyond pleased and will be returning to her!
Great Massage
By Jennifer on 09 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful 50 minute massage with Scott. Scott definitely listens to what is sore/hurts or isn't feeling the best and works hard to get you back to feeling better. My back and shoulders say Thank you!
Amazing pedicure with Paige!!
By Emily on 07 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a pedicure today with Paige. She is absolutely wonderful!! Great conversation, an AMAZING foot massage and all-in-all a fabulous experience. I will definitely ask for her again!!
Relaxing Massage
By Julie on 07 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Practicing self-care is east at Design 1. Professional staff, a warm and welcoming environment make Design 1 the place to take excellent care of yourself!
Amazing!!
By Julie on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a gift card and I could not have had a better experience!! The rejuvenation massage was absolutely the best! Rose is amazing! Can’t wait to come back!
Amazing!!
By Julie on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a gift card and I could not have had a better experience!! The rejuvenation massage was absolutely the best! Rose is amazing! Can’t wait to come back!
Alyssa's haircut
By Carrie on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing and talented. Not many have the skills. I am very very picky about my hair and I give it a 10 out of 10. Love my hair! She did beyond a perfect job.
Haircut
By Judy on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to seeing Angie....