Design 1 - Cascade Reviews

4.94868035191 / 2046 Reviews
Haircut
By Sue on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
JP always does a good job !
Great hair with Sarah!
By Kerry on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah has been doing my hair for years! I love that she always knows how to keep my cut looking good when I’m in the “transition” stage from short to long!
Facial
By Marlene on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was wonderful!
Great couples massage
By Michael on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
80 minute couples massage with CBD was extremely relaxing. Would definitely do it again.
Marnie
By Marnie on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the only place that I know of that offers A shiatsu messages. Suzette is a pro and I’ve been going to her for YEARS!! Worth the splurge!
Sienna is a BROW GOD!!
By Marah on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sienna has been doing my brows for 3 years now and she is hands down the BEST!!!!! My brows always look flawless when she does them! Highly recommend her!!!! She’s amazing!!!
Cara wax service
By Andree on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cara as always provides amazing quality services. The best change was the music. It was spa appropriate and not random or hideous! I can't wait for my next facial knowing that I will be able to fully relax/disconnect while Cara works her magic!
Best haircuts ever
By Teresa on 15 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah is an amazing hair stylist. I can’t even begin to express my gratitude toward her. She has worked with me for more years than I even want to admit, and has helped me through the transition of going gray. I absolutely love what she comes up with for new looks for me. Teresa Fields
Long time client
By Sally on 15 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Jordan is AMAZING!!!
By Nicole on 15 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jordan always does a fantastic job on my hair. Thank you!!!!