Beato Salon Reviews

4.9431372549 / 1020 Reviews
Great cut and Great Perm
By Sandy on 24 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terry was very helpful in deciding the cut and perm that would be best for my hair. I am greatly appreciative of all the time she spent with me.
First timer!
By Michelle on 01 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Paul gave me a great color cut and great advice for my short hair! Love my cut and color and so happy I found a great stylist!
How much I LOVE Salon Beato!
By Kathy on 10 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look forward to my appointments at Beato like visiting a treasured family member (that’s how I feel about the entire staff ). The best part is how I look like a new person when I leave. My stylist, Terri does such beautiful color, cut and styling-I don’t like to touch it for days later. Love you guys! P.S. I drive 1 1/2 hours to get there. They’re worth it!
I Feel Pretty!
By Karen on 06 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What can I say?!? They are the best! Beato is the only place I will go. And all of the stylists are fabulous!
Review Beato Salon
By Doris on 06 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client for many years, my stylist is Jerry Yeager, who does magical beauty with my hair, have also used several other stylists, and they were very good too. Have recommended the salon to others, and they have become regulars.W U K V A
Always a great experience
By Jane on 04 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You can count on Beato for always providing a relaxing, safe, friendly and professional atmosphere combined with an excellent cut and color! All of the stylists and staff are top notch!
Terri and crew are the best
By Joanne on 24 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What else is there to say? I also appreciate the preparation the salon has taken to give us a safe environment in these challenging times.
The Best!!!
By Rhoda on 20 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome as always. Beato has been my "home for hair" for 15 years, and there's no other place I'd rather be!!!!
In Style!
By Lisa on 18 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Paul at Beato for several years. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming! I like to try new styles and I can bring a picture and get input as to how it will work with my hair. I can't say enough about this salon! Thank you for keeping me in style.
Satisfied Customer
By joann on 18 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for making my salon experience both rewarding and relaxing!! Everyone is always eager to please and very adaptive to changes in our appointment schedules