Beato Salon Reviews

4.94217347956 / 1003 Reviews
Kim
By Kim on 25 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have to give a big shout out to my girl, Taylor Mohler, of Beato Salon in Mount Laurel, not only is she an extremely talented stylist, and colorist, but she is sweet and compassionate to the needs of her clients. Having lost about 90% of my hair from chemo,thankfully it’s growing back, I didn’t know what I would do for my daughters wedding in two weeks. I just wanted to look like her Mom. Taylor assured me from day one, she would make me beautiful. We did a trial today, and I was so happy, it literally brought me to tears. I’m so grateful to her. I’m not posting pics until after the wedding but I want you to know if you need a REALLY great stylist, see Taylor Mohler. Thank you Taylor! ❤️
Shari D
By Shari on 29 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, treated graciously from the moment I entered. Beato is not just filled with a skilled and talented staff - it’s a welcoming, yet glamorous family that takes you in and lets you get away from the world outside. When you leave, you feel more relaxed and more confident than when you got there! Seem like a lot from a salon!? Try it! You’re welcome! 🌸
You go to Beato, not just for the bes...
By Francine on 13 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You go to Beato, not just for the best services, but for the wonderful staff and products they use. Marta took my color formula from Jerry Yeager, mixed me up a double order, my husband applied it, and I’m me again. Even though I’m presentable now, I can’t wait to get back. Have Jerry do your hair, Dee or Diane make your nails look great, and Lisa do your make-up and waxing. You will look fabulous and still laughing as you walk out the door. Then you can walk a few doors down and take out great deli for lunch or dinner. A perfect day.
It is always so refreshing to go to B...
By Nancy on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always so refreshing to go to Beato and feel pampered. Amanda always listens to what I am looking to do and makes some very helpful suggestions for a few new changes, too.
Amazing, great people. I left looking...
By Abigail on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing, great people. I left looking like a brand new person. I even purchased recommended product. Booked another appointment for hair color!
great serviceexcellent staffbeautiful...
By Allen on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great serviceexcellent staffbeautiful facility
Beatto salon! What can I say other th...
By Christian on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beatto salon! What can I say other then they are the best Salon in all of NJ!!! Thanks everyone at Beatto Salon every time we leave there we feel like a million bucks!!!
Always one word FABULOUS! No matter w...
By Karen on 02 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always one word FABULOUS! No matter who I see or who just stops to say hi, this salon is truly a family!
Paul is fantastic.
By Anonymous on 27 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Paul is fantastic.
Kat was awesome, as always!
By Anonymous on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kat was awesome, as always!