Studio Seven hair Reviews

4.94069714803 / 2209 Reviews
The best.
By David on 22 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Studio 7 truly cares for you and your family. The team shows up in times of need. Noma has been wonderful and caring towards us. Thanks so much. Dave, Patrick, and Natalie.
Haircut
By Roberta on 21 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great
Change is good...
By Lia on 21 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After 15 years I decided I needed a change and I couldn't be happier about my service today! My hair is exactly what I have been trying to accomplish. Cassidy was so patient and kind listening to my long winded hair story. Thank you!
Makayla and Tracy hair and brows
By Rene on 19 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always an enjoyable experience with very little wait time! Keep up the great work!!!
Love my color and cut!
By Mary on 17 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor did a fantastic job making my hair look its best! She listened and asked questions and then created the perfect style! My color is shiny and natural, too!
AWESOME JOB
By Patricia on 16 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a first time customer and the service was outstanding. focused on the customers needs. I had Madison as my stylist and she was very professional and my hair looks amazing....I am a "sold" NEW CUSTOMER"!
Erin Is Awesome!
By Daneen on 15 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once Again, I can't express how much I Love Erin! She always does such a great job. My daughter also got her hair cut this time, she absolutely loved it!
Good company and great work
By Dolores on 13 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color and fantastic cut
Madison G
By Kara on 13 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor
By Karen on 11 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My 9-year-old has been getting hair cuts with Taylor. She is patient, has great attention to detail, and really listens to my daughter when she says what she wants. She doesn’t blow off the job even though it’s only for a child! So grateful.