Studio Seven hair Reviews

4.94286960314 / 2293 Reviews
So Happy šŸ˜Š
By Sandra on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jill took care of my hair and did a fantastic job for me. I am sooo pleased with my hair cut and color. She is a true professional and a pleasure to be around. Just a lovely young lady. Thank you Jill!
Hair cut
By Pat on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service. Everyone is so friendly. This was my second appointment with Jill, Love her!!
Jodi
By Stephaine on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Jodi was excellent!
Great ! ,
By Fran on 04 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful appt. with Erin. She is always informative and helpful . She also did a great color & haircut . Thanks Erin see you in Sept. Fran
RC
By Rachel on 04 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love when my appointment comes around. Iā€™m always treated so well. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. My stylist Jill is amazing and always knows my style. Never disappointed.
Hair
By Tammie on 04 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and Logan is awesome
Excellent service
By Brittany on 03 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Logen for the first time and she was extremely nice and was able to color my hair exactly how I wanted. Thank you!
Beyond Words
By Gerilynn on 03 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natalie is amazing. She does wonders with my hair. She knows what I want without even telling her. Three days later and still looking awesome. Thanks for making me feel so good about my new cut.
Excellent service!
By Erika on 02 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service!
Love that Logen!
By Sue on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I had a fantastic cut from Logen! I walked in the house and my husband said ā€œWow, your hair really looks great!ā€