VIDA Aesthetic Medicine Reviews

4.96280087527 / 457 Reviews
Excellent
By Sharon on 20 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dr. Thompson takes very special care of your wants and desires. She is a artist in her profession.
Laser treatment for chin hairs
By Angelina on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liza was very sweet and seemed quite experienced with laser and put me at ease during the treatment. The results aren't yet noticeable as I would need more treatments but I'm hoping it will make my embarrassing chin hairs disappear. Thank you and looking forward to see results.
Excellent Results
By Tracy on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I love coming in to see Lizz. She knows exactly what to do to give me beautiful skin. I love the time I get to visit with her while I'm getting my chemical peel. I get so many compliments on my skin. In the before and after pics you can see a huge difference!
Great place for botox
By Anjee on 18 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dr. Glen and office staff are great!
Best place in Salem
By Amanda on 05 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love everyone at Vida. They are extremely professional and skilled at helping me achieve all my skin goals!
Microderm
By Jim on 28 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job by Rebekeh!!!
GREAT
By Judy on 28 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
ALWAYS A FUN AND GREAT EXPERIENCE. KIM AND HER STAFF ARE SUPER NICE PEOPLE.
Best Filler
By Amy on 15 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dr. Thompson is meticulous when injecting filler. She takes her time so that she can get the product in all the right places. I have had filler injections from several other doctors when I lived in another state and Dr. Thompson is by far the best I have had!
Fantastic
By Rhonda on 12 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always the staff is so pleasant to deal with. Rebekah is the best at making you fell comfortable I always feel great after my visits
Great job!
By Sarah on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becca is wonderful I highly recommend her...will be coming here for future treatment.