RIAH Hair Studio Reviews

4.93950850662 / 1587 Reviews
Touch up
By Donna on 22 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got me in at the last minute - the stylist who did my dye was so friendly and nice. She also gave me great hair tips and good advice on how to care for my new style.
Cristina is the best
By Fallon on 10 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love that Cristina is a perfectionist and gives me exactly what I ask for but better!
Hair by Cole
By Robin on 10 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my new hair style that Cole gave me. I went natural in the time of Covid-19. If you’re thinking about going “au natural” give Riah a call. You won’t be disappointed!
Awesome Amy
By Katheleen on 10 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So glad in fully trust your skill and judgment. Love my new do. Compliments from several fronts - starting with my husband.
Stacy
By Stacy on 09 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Amy she is always on time and ready when I get there. The atmosphere is clean and the staff is really nice.
partial highlights
By Joice on 04 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky did a great job on my partial highlights. She really listens to what you want and gives suggestions as to what would look good for you. She is friendly, attentive and patient with her customers needs. I will highly recommend her.
The best of the BEST
By Sandra on 04 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie Allen is the best stylist. She knows exactly what I like and if I decide on a change she makes the color or style just how I described it. Sometimes I feel like I might want something completely different and she is honest if it will work or what it might look like. We can also have great conversation or silence whatever works for her clients. Step your the greatest.
Highly recommend
By Ivy on 03 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Entire experience was extremely professional and pleasant. Staff are friendly and skilled. Sarah, my stylist, is a hair color ninja. She took the time to talk over a plan and executed it to perfection!
Diane lehman
By Diane on 30 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christina is awesome! Looking forward to when we don’t have to wear masks but I understand you have no choice !
Satisfies customer
By Judi on 25 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love RIAH. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Jes is wonderful.