RIAH Hair Studio Reviews

4.9381443299 / 1552 Reviews
Review
By Lisa on 07 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut, thank you!
Amazing !
By Liz on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazing experience at Riah! Everyone there was so nice, from walking in at the front desk, to getting shampooed and then my stylist, Becky, was really nice and helped me figure out what a good color choice would be for me! Really enjoyed my haircut and can’t wait for my color in a few weeks!
Simply The Best
By Risa on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah is one of a kind! I leave her chair each and every time feeling like a brand new woman She knows exactly what I need or want even before I do. #ahairwizard
Phyllis Luviano
By Phyllis on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
lways enjoy coming to Riah. Everyone is so friendly. I've been using Amy for quite awhile and he always helps e decide what's best for my hair to get the result I want.
Ereka is the best!
By Maureen on 31 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, always love my hair when Ereka does my color and style!
The best haircut I’ve ever gotten!
By JANICE on 30 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first visit and I had the best “Amy”! She listened and gave suggestions! It’s taken me a while to find a salon and “expert” for my hair and I’ve finally found the one!! I will for sure be back and recommend the salon to all my friends! Also very clean and comfortable during this very difficult time we are all going through! Thank you Amy and all there!
LOVE My Consults
By Rachel on 29 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone at RIAH is always personable and each stylist and employee obviously cares about giving their costumers what they want, and in the best way possible. I’m finally getting my dream extensions and stylist Steph has met with me a few times to make sure I’m getting exactly what I want and I have full confidence that I’m going to fall in love with the finished product. Shout out to my usual stylist Jen P. as well, she delivers the most beautiful color and cut every time and it LASTS. Much love to the whole staff!
RIAH Hair Studio
By Etta on 29 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica always does a great job on my hair. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Consultation visit
By Lisa on 27 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was very pleased with the initial consultation with Jenni! I have requested a difficult process and plan on transitioning from my colored hair to my natural grey.She was very thorough in explaining the process to me, and eliminated some of my fear. Looking forward to the end results!
Great job
By Lauren on 26 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great services--my hair looked and felt amazing after I came in. Everyone was very friendly. Great effort to keep things clean and socially distance while indoors. Would recommend that wall hooks are installed at each stylist's station (like there are in the shampoo area) so that clients' bags/purses do not have to sit on the ground for infection control purposes.