RIAH Hair Studio Reviews

4.9364548495 / 1495 Reviews
6 stars
By Mary on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoy going to the. shop. All the staff is friendly and courteous!
5 star
By Gina on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amy does my blow outs and I love them. So worth it!
Brittany
By Joe on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Last night I got a great new do and I’m super happy with how it came out. My Stylist was Brittany and she took time sounding out what I was thinking about for my hair and what was important. Brittany asked me some questions and I knew she had a clear picture of the look I was after. Some nice conversation and wala... she worked her magic. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you.
Sarah did it again!
By Sophie on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
3 people in my family now come to Sarah and we’ll never go anywhere else! She is MAGIC! And the rest of the staff makes us feel so welcome. We love Riah!
Love my cut!
By Ashley on 16 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Partial Highlights with Marissa
By Jennifer on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marissa was awesome ! As a new client, I was so appreciative of the time she took to listen to my concerns and she knew exactly what I wanted. She was a pleasure to get to know and I was so happy with the color. She did an amazing job. Can’t wait to return. Thank you Marissa 😀
Great place
By Tony on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Easy appointment scheduling. Friendly staff. Reasonable prices.
Fantastic!
By Gina on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amy couldn’t have been more helpful and she definitely knows how to cut hair. My hair has never looked better
Cut and blown dry
By Betty on 13 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful job with everyone
Slammin' Dew
By Bill on 12 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leah is always so fun, energetic and pleasant. Aside from being what I consider a top tier stylist! I have had ok haircuts and good haircuts at Riah, but she's never done anything less than exceptional!