Glow Beauty Boutique Reviews

4.88597842835 / 1298 Reviews
Sarah D is amazing!
By Julia on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got the best facial ever today! I was so relaxed and enjoyed every minute of it. Highly recommend the glow facial :)
Enjoyed!
By Megan on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Convenient and great service!
Spray tan with Sarah
By Brooke on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved how mine came out. Sarah is very nice and makes you feel so comfortable!
Spray tan and Waxing
By Patrice on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
sarah is the beat!!!
Always leave with a Glow!
By Lisa on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can’t say enough about this business, owner and employees! Services are top notch. Atmosphere is warm and inviting! And I always feel so great walking out! So lucky to have a place like this in our community!
Eye lash curling ∭
By Christine on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely amazing !! The staff is so friendly
Excellent Service
By Cassie on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoyed my brow make over with Sarah. She was super professional, attentive and I was really happy with the outcome.
Chic boutique
By Leslie on 17 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Upon arriving for My appt with Jaime B. I noticed the new sign,new chairs ,and thought this place is So Chic! But thats just the icing on the cake. What matters is you hire and keep talented nice people. Jaime B. is friendly,sincere, and someone who makes me feel comfortable like long lost friends catching up all while im getting a waximg. So i continue telling friends about your Chic boutique. The icing will attract new customers the flavors will keep them coming back!
I recommend Glow to everyone!
By Alayna on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recommend Glow to everyone! It doesn’t matter who you see, they are all really good at what they do. I’ve done waxing and threading at other places and i never get the consistently even shape that i get from the professionals at Glow. The environment is nice and relaxing. The appointments are on time and I’m usually in and out. I always find parking and the location is great! I’m very happy with Glow!
VersaSpa Tan
By Georgia on 15 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating