Design 1 - Portage Reviews

4.96434108527 / 645 Reviews
Lauren R. = Master Stylist!
By Megan on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren R. is the best! She is a master of her craft and I'm so glad I found her!
Great Service
By Morgan on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy every visit to Design1! Love the atmosphere and Toni is a great stylist!
Highly satisfied customer
By Catherine on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent customer service. Check in and check out were quick and friendly. Cassie did her usual relaxing and professional pedicure efficiently and enthusiastically. Have made my follow up appointment already.
Hair cut
By Sierra on 13 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather does a wonderful job on my hair as we took on the journey to grow my hair from a previous bad hair cut! She always takes her tome with me and is very nice!
Great First Visit...I’ll be back
By Heather on 13 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful first experience at Design 1. I felt that the stylist took time to discuss what I wanted and gave good feedback on what would work well with my hair. Customer service is great and I love my haircut. It was a relaxing experience.
Lauren Robinson
By Caitlin on 12 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never been disappointed seeing Lauren. She understands my hair, my needs, and finds a way to make everything I want come true and look amazing. She is fantastic!!!
Arwa is amazing
By Michelle on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So thankful for the skill and mastery of Arwa. A true professional.
Nail appointment
By Barbara on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather is amazing. She always does a great job. Love the salon.
My hair color, cut and extensions
By Beth on 06 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service. I had the dream team working on my hair....Ashley and Toni. They did an amazing job! I go to Ashley on a regular basis for cuts/color and Toni for extensions. They both are very professional and highly skilled. I also appreciate the great service I received from Addi in makeup. She helped me to select great products for myself and also helped me select a Birthday gift for a good friend. She even put it in a gift bag! :-) Finally, I love the warm welcome I always receive from Katilynn. She is a delight. She is very customer service oriented and does a fantastic job!! A BIG Thank you to the Design 1 team!
Wedding Hair and Makeup
By Rosemary on 06 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Addi and Nisa were amazing and did a fantastic job helping with my makeup and hair (along with my bridemaid's makeup). Thank you again for helping make everything awesome!