Design 1 - Portage Reviews

4.96127946128 / 594 Reviews
Tam
By Tammy on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the massages I receive and the friendly at home feeling from all the staff. Jamie is great!
Wonderful
By Gail on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The services were excellent.
Eyebrows
By Kelly on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Recently I had microblading done at the salon in Portage. I just wanted to let you know that Bethany is amazing !! She has been so professional and patient with me through the whole procedure. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Amazing
By Kelli on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cassie was amazing. She listened to what I was looking for in color and cut and gave me exactly what I wanted. She was perfect and explained everything very well. loved it!
Great job like always
By Hermalinda on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A+
Amazing!!!
By MamaLisa on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Lauren is a miracle worker on my hair! Totally in love w the cut, color, and love her to pieces. Love the atmosphere at Design1 also! Classy, but laid back
Heather was great as usual
By Lara on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'll always happily fill these surveys out to express how much I appreciate and look forward to seeing Heather every time. She will always be my go to! Thanks again.
Bethany is the BEST
By Celeste on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am extremely particular about my facials - and I am forever thankful that I have found Bethany. THE BEST!
Thankful
By Virginia on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can’t begin to express how amazing my experience was. The entire staff was wonderful- but of course, my stylist Kelly was my favorite. She was incredibly sweet and listened to all my questions and concerns. My hair looks beautiful and am so very thankful I found your salon/spa.
Great color expertise!
By Jennifer on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny does great work, she is an artist! I love to come in to get my hair colored and trimmed!