Design 1 - Portage Reviews

4.96461538462 / 650 Reviews
Relaxing experience...amazing service...
By Lorene on 22 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My cut and color with Jenny was relaxing and fun!! She is an amazing listener who always gives me exactly what I want :) as usual... the best service and always a friendly and welcoming environment!!
Superior experience!
By Mindy on 21 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When Nisa washes, cuts, and styles my hair, I am always sure to be pleased, never anxious about the outcome! She is absolutely a "hair artist and therapist."
Toni is AMAZING
By Lydia on 19 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Toni did a bayolage and cut for me, and she did a wonderful job!! I’ve never been so pleased with the outcome as I have been with Toni at Design1! I’d recommend Toni to anyone!
Lauren R. = Master Stylist!
By Megan on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren R. is the best! She is a master of her craft and I'm so glad I found her!
Great Service
By Morgan on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy every visit to Design1! Love the atmosphere and Toni is a great stylist!
Highly satisfied customer
By Catherine on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent customer service. Check in and check out were quick and friendly. Cassie did her usual relaxing and professional pedicure efficiently and enthusiastically. Have made my follow up appointment already.
Hair cut
By Sierra on 13 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather does a wonderful job on my hair as we took on the journey to grow my hair from a previous bad hair cut! She always takes her tome with me and is very nice!
Great First Visit...I’ll be back
By Heather on 13 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful first experience at Design 1. I felt that the stylist took time to discuss what I wanted and gave good feedback on what would work well with my hair. Customer service is great and I love my haircut. It was a relaxing experience.
Lauren Robinson
By Caitlin on 12 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never been disappointed seeing Lauren. She understands my hair, my needs, and finds a way to make everything I want come true and look amazing. She is fantastic!!!
Arwa is amazing
By Michelle on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So thankful for the skill and mastery of Arwa. A true professional.