GENE JUAREZ-SOUTH HILL

At Gene Juarez, every client provides us the opportunity to share our craft, our professionalism and our passion as we help them celebrate beauty and wellness. We will create a lifetime of loyalty by setting exceedingly high standards and demonstrating excellence in everything we do personally and professionally. From cuts to colors and massage to skin care, we will enhance your beauty and well-being. We guarantee every service to exceed your expectations. Our award-winning salon and spa team undergoes rigorous training and continuing education to stay on top of the latest cutting-edge techniques and trends, to offer you an unparalleled level of service and skill. You can be assured that you are receiving personal treatments and results as individual as you.

Reviews | Our app | Gallery

arrow

Address :3500 South Meridian Street Suite 910 Puyallup, WA 98373, South Hill, WA
GPS : 47.157392- -122.299306
Telephone : 253.770.8400
Email : apptrequest@genejuarez.com
Website : https://www.genejuarez.com

Opening Hours

MONDAY: 10AM – 7PM (SPA ONLY) TUESDAY: 9AM - 8PM WEDNESDAY: 9AM – 8PM THURSDAY: 10AM – 8PM FRIDAY: 8AM – 7PM SATURDAY: 8AM – 7PM SUNDAY: 9AM – 5PM








Reviews

Lyna N.'s Review Feb 18, 2015 01:04 PM

Gene Juarez is great at accommodating their customers. A robe, refreshments, and magazines are offered when waiting and the staff in general are very friendly here.

Kelly H's Review Feb 15, 2015 12:17 AM

Milla my stylist is great. Very warm & welcoming and her skill with hair is amazing. Always get a great quality haircut from Milla.

Madeline N's Review Feb 10, 2015 11:12 PM

Stephanie at University Village Gene Juarez is wonderful and she has done a wonderful job on my brows.

Carolyn B's Review Jan 25, 2015 05:37 AM

I've been a client of Elle for a long time. She does an excellent job all the time; always cheerful and ask what I what done; listens and provides her personal consultation.

Vicki B's Review Jan 23, 2015 07:55 PM

Donna is a wonderful nail artist!

Lindsey T.'s Review Jan 22, 2015 07:40 PM

Came in for a classic manicure with Hanah. I was warmly welcomed and the service started right on time. Hanah is absolutely fabulous and really does a meticulous job. Think I found a winner!!! Price is a bit high, but well worth it for your nails to look so well manicured - you get what you pay for.

Allison H's Review Jan 11, 2015 03:54 PM

I've come to this location regularly for the past 2 years for hair cuts, color treatments and massage and have an excellent experience every time. I usually end up scheduling my appointments at the last minute (cuz I'm super organized....) meaning I get a different stylist each time - none of them have ever disappointed. I always walk out feeling confident about my hair. I'm a very happy client and don't plan on leaving any time soon!

Luli C.'s Review Jan 09, 2015 04:17 PM

I got a great cut there from Lillyana- she was nice and not too chatty. I have thick long dark hair and she managed it perfectly. Will definitely be going back to see her again. Spa is very nice as well, got a sugar scrub it was great!

Linda P's Review Jan 07, 2015 02:30 AM

Jessica was, as always, wonderful! She does a tremendous job and I leave feeling good about myself :)

Linda K's Review Jan 04, 2015 09:45 AM

Elena is always such a blessing to me. She knows exactly what will look best on me and my trust is not easily earned. I have had 3 compliments on the color of my hair within two days of my treatment.

Mishka H.'s Review Dec 18, 2014 05:13 AM

I love this location. It's spacious and service is great. Get your haircut here as they are always updated with new styles.

Jennifer M's Review Dec 16, 2014 06:13 AM

Deidre is the BEST!! Connor, at the front desk, is always so kind and professional, too. You guys ROCK!!!

Lesley O's Review Dec 02, 2014 07:52 AM

I saw Ally for a pedicure and Mary for haircut - first appointments with each. It was a lovely experience. I will be returning to see them.

Jane O's Review Nov 28, 2014 09:52 PM

I get many compliments on my hair cut by Sophie.

Barbara M's Review Nov 24, 2014 06:21 PM

Abby was great-a perfect massage, very caring, personable, kind, and gentle in her approach. I will request her for my next visit.

Diane L.'s Review Nov 23, 2014 08:17 PM

I was very impressed with Piper. I really wanted to keep my blonde hair and she said she could help me get my hair healthy again. Let me tell you that Piper rocks!!!!

Oro D.'s Review Nov 19, 2014 10:22 AM

Carson, at the downtown Seattle location, did an up-do for an event I had last week. I've never had my hair hold a curl, never! Yet, she set it perfectly! Plus, she showed me how best to style it and used a hair product that didn't weigh my hair down, which I purchased and love. I've never had such great results. Also, she's just the nicest person you ever want to talk to - had a great time from start to finish!

Liz W's Review Nov 19, 2014 01:29 AM

Always love coming in! Ogla is the best hairstylist!! Love that she listens to what I have to say and does exactly what I want! She is the only one that I go to!

Jamie W's Review Nov 18, 2014 07:10 PM

Charlee did a fantastic job. I appreciate the time that she took with my cut and the precision. Very happy!! :D

Afi K.'s Review Nov 17, 2014 09:50 AM

Ziba at Gene Juarez Bellevue is the queen of eyebrow in the entire area! Highly recommend her. She is the BEST.

Natalie B.'s Review Nov 14, 2014 01:25 PM

Dorian is a wizard!! Seriously, my hair has never looked that good before. I was there for a blowout with other bridesmaids before my brother's wedding. I have fine hair and every time I've had a blowout I lose all my volume and only some of the curl lasts. Dorian gave me beautiful, sexy, voluminous hair that lasted the ENTIRE day, including the next day. Dorian also made me feel extremely comfortable the whole time. He's such a cool guy.

Chris S.'s Review Nov 04, 2014 04:39 AM

My wife has been going to Gene Juarez for several years and I needed a new barber. She recommended